Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prestige Home Restoration

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 7873214
  • Trade License Locale
  • Georgia
  • Trade License Authority
  • Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4670 Brighton Lake Dr

Cumming, GA 30040

Crawlspace Encapsulation

Crawlspace Encapsulation

basement waterproofing2019
Cleint had water intrusion in his crawlspace causing mold growth and air quality issues. PHR repaired the area of water intrusion and installed a foundation drainage system including a sump pump to discharge any capured water. We then encapsulated the crawlspace using a 12 mil liner that contains anantimicrobial agents to enhance the vapor barriers natural ability to resist mold and mildew. The crawlspace was then completed with the installation of a commercial dehumidifier with Wifi monitoring and controls.

Description

Prestige specializes in water damage restoration, mold testing & removal, crawl space solutions, waterproofing and remodeling. Family owned, licensed, insured & IICRC certified we provide Practical Solutions and Quality Work for a Fair Price. 20+ years experience in home construction, remodeling and mold remediation....
Basement In-Law Suite - Image

Basement In-Law Suite

basement remodeling

202030189

Verified Reviews

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
mold removal (7)basement waterproofing (4)basement remodeling (2)drain pipe installation (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/21/2021

From the moment I contacted Tony to request a quote, he was always very responsive. He clearly and promptly answered all my questions and he and the rest of the team kept us in the loop with the status of the project the entire time. He, Jeff, Cody, and all their workers and sub contractors were always professional, respectful, and punctual. We ran into a couple hiccups which is to be expected wit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement finish

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

Images

Photo for Prestige Home Restoration - 4670 Brighton Lake Dr, Cumming, GA - 39217852

+4 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. We are glad you are happy with the results and look forward to doing more work with you!
5.0

11/22/2020

The people and crews are all very good, attention to detail, friendly, and got the job done very professionally! Tony and Cody were always on top of what was happening and helped make sure everything was staged correctly... (I learned you do sheetrock, hardwoods, clean...then paint, and do carpet last... who knew, right?) Would be happy to give a personal recommendation to this group!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
reconstruction from water damage

CATEGORY home remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

5.0

08/29/2020

The BEST Restoration company I've worked with in 20 plus years in project management!!!! Excellent service and experienced technicians!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold and drywall abatement

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,mold removal

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

This company was fabulous! Came when they said, very conscientious, described solution to our problem well, worked hard, and cared about the end result. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Waterproofing on outside of basement wall

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We will be out to patch that sprinkler line that started leaking this week.
1.0

05/31/2020

Here are some photos of Prestige Home Restoration's work. I will let the work speak for itself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Work on the deck

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We have no [Member Name Removed] as a paying customer in our records.
5.0

06/30/2019

They were very responsive and professional. Did a great job at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed the ceiling after a leak

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2019

5.0

05/12/2019

Tony and team were incredible. They were extremely responsive, punctual and went above and beyond. They are incredible to work with and I highly recommend their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our storage room had water coming in through the foundation (slab). A French drain was needed along the back of the house.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $1,863.3

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

5.0

04/22/2019

Prestige was wonderful! They were on time to meet me to bid the job, they arrived as scheduled to do the work and completed it on time & at the agreed upon price! I would highly recommend Tony & Prestige Home Restorations!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to existing french drain & waterproofing of basement wall.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,drain pipe

COST $1,735

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

5.0

04/21/2019

Tony and his team know their business, they are very professional and their work is wonderful!! Definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold removal

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

5.0

04/12/2019

They are very professional. They were very courteous. They were always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put off the mold in the garage and repaint it.They installed a drain outside the house.

CATEGORY drain pipe,house painters,mold removal

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

Services Offered

Prestige offers water restoration and repair, mold testing and remediation, crawl space and basement solutions, waterproofing, remodeling of kitchen, bath or basements.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes