Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All South Restoration Services

4.9

(70) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since June 2008

Licensed
Trade License Number
RLCO001794
Trade License Locale
GA
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5905 Steeplechase Blvd STE 400

Cumming, GA 30040

Description

We are local to the Atlanta area and have over 50 years experience in the emergency restoration industry. We are licensed, bonded, IICRC certified and fully insured to handle any emergency situation. You can rest assured that when you call All South Emergency Restoration Services you will be working with the most qualified and knowledgeable professionals in the industry. EMERGENCY 24 HOUR REPAIRS, SERVICE, & CLEAN UP! ADDITIONAL EMAIL: DAVID@ALLSOUTHINC.COM....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(70) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

62

4

5

3

2

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (62)drywall (19)flooring (18)interior painting (17)mold removal (12)hardwood floors (12)plumbers (11)home remodeling (10)electrician (8)basement remodeling (5)carpet cleaning (5)lighting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
2.0

04/12/2020

Bad experience. I had a specific budget in mind but had plenty of flexibility to expand my budget. Received a call prior to my estimate and was told it’d be double my budget (which I could afford but I’d want to know what I was purchasing and have an idea of what the finished project would look like). Guy who called me said he didn’t want to waste my time or his. No worries. Cancelled appointment ...

Description of Work
Basement remodel

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

5.0

08/23/2019

Everything went good, everything went well and the people were nice.

Description of Work
Water medication. They got all the water out on the floor and they have to removed everything that was damaged.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2019

5.0

08/22/2019

It went exceptionally well. They could not have been more congenial, accommodating, thorough and hard-working. I could not have been more happy.

Description of Work
They repaired two bathrooms with water damage from a leak behind the wall.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2019

5.0

08/20/2019

It was great. The workers were fast and did a great job.

Description of Work
They did a water restoration.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2019

5.0

08/20/2019

We were very pleased with their service. They did everything what they said they would do, and they did it on time. It was a good experience working with them. They have fare pricing.

Description of Work
They cleaned the Molds in the basement and in the garage

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

5.0

02/23/2019

Even though the beautiful floors were laid 4 years ago, All South sent someone out to reinstall the transition pieces at no charge. They stood by their work and responded immediately. The initial work is fabulous, and now the transition pieces are in good shape.

Description of Work
The wooden transition pieces between hard wood floors came loose and needed to reinstalled.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2019

5.0

10/30/2018

All South worked excellent with the insurance company through out the processed. They were very professional and were there working when they said they would be. They returned phone calls with in the day or next. The work they did turned out beautiful and help us sell are home for $11,500 more than asking price with 5 offers!!!! This is the second time I have used All South and have referred them ...

Description of Work
New Master Bathroom, Kids bathroom, ceiling, drywall repairs, painting carpeting. siding repairs, water damage repair, electrical and plumbing ect

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,water damage restoration,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $26,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2018

5.0

10/17/2018

They were great. They have previously did a work for me, I was very impressed with the work that is why I hired them again. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They rebuilt the back of my house from storm damage.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2017

5.0

10/17/2018

IT was great. They did a good job with quality work. They went above and beyond.

Description of Work
They finished my basement.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2018

5.0

10/17/2018

It was wonderful. They were just completely awesome. They are very trustworthy. And I thought their service was fairly priced. I would absolutely refer them to anyone.

Description of Work
My parent's house has flooded. They helped me restore it after the flood and helped me prepare the house to be sold.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2018

Services Offered

Emergency mitigation work to contain fire, storm, and water damage is only half of the story. Repairs and reconstruction are also necessary to put your property back to the condition it was prior to the disaster. Sometimes, these services can be simple drywall and painting work. Sometimes, it could be major structural repairs or replacement. In either event, All South Restoration can provide the necessary repairs required to get your home back to normal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No