Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CLEARY EXTERMINATING

Founded 1977 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10101 HIGHWAY 278 NE

Covington, GA 30014

Description

Family owned and operated for 40 years. Experience Service by Experienced, Honest, and Friendly Technicians. We will work with you to in every way to earn your business....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/26/2020


felicia A.

Awesome company. We called on Friday needing someone out quickly and they were willing to come by Saturday morning. They are way more affordable then any other company we called or used before. It’s family owned and the owner is supper honest cool guy. I’m referring to anyone I know. So Nice to find good honest people out there.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

10/10/2017


Susan T.

Time will tell with or without further termite destruction

Description of Work
Termite control

Category pest control

5.0

07/18/2017


Josh M.

Service was great!!! They were on time and professional. The bill was very affordable. Will definitely use again!!!

Description of Work
I had them come spray for ants. They were taking big over everywhere!!!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your business!
5.0

07/05/2017


David S.

Cleary Pest Service are very professional always on time and will react quickly to any problem that occurs. They have taken care of two houses for me for over 20 years. Absolutely no problems.

Description of Work
Pest control and Termites

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your business [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/03/2017


Britt M.

It went great! Tech was on time. took care of my pest problem. The tech was professional and explained everything he was doing and did a great job! I would absolutely recommend Cleary Pest Control for your pest control needs!!!

Description of Work
Pest control services

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Glad you had good experience that means a lot here at Cleary! Thanks for your business!
5.0

07/03/2017


julie M.

Everything was done in a timely manner and as promised!

Description of Work
Ants and termite control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

07/03/2017


Donnie C.

They are on time, clean and professional. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any type of exterminating work completed.

Description of Work
The Cleary family has been handling all of my exterminating needs for almost 20 years. I have a quarterly maintenance contract with them. They have outstanding customer service at a fair rate. If you experience any problems between the quarterly visit they respond immediately.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your kind words and your business!
5.0

07/03/2017


Jason S.

Cleary always responds fast when I need something done. They are very reliable and show up on-time when scheduled and are competitive within their industry with their prices. I would highly recommend anyone needing pest control or termite monitoring/treatments to contact Cleary, they are a local company you can trust with exceptional customer service.

Description of Work
I have used Cleary Exterminating for over 16 years now, they have provided great service for both myself at my personal home and for my clients during my real estate transactions for pest control, termite letters and termite monitoring/treatments.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] It has been great working with you. Thank you for your business!
5.0

07/03/2017


Casey W.

Exceptional service!!!

Description of Work
Major ant issue with Ant's coming into the house. They came right away and treated the inside and the outside of the house. They came back multiple times and never even tried to charge us for the extra service outside of our monthly service.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    Hawx Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Reliable pest control services for property owners. If you own a home or business in the Greater Atlanta area, you know that a pest infestation can be one of the biggest headaches you’ll ever have to deal with. The good thing is you’re not alone! The dedicated team of pest control professionals at Hawx Pest Control is here to help. Founded in 2013, Hawx Pest Control has since become an industry leader in hassle-free extermination and prevention services. We utilize the latest techniques and premium quality products like Bayer Solutions to provide our customers with the very best in pest control services throughout Atlanta.  

    Offers by Hawx Pest Control on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Termite Protection Covington Georgia , Termite Removal Atlanta, Pest control service covington ga, Bed bug treatment covington ga, Ant treatment, Fire ant protection, Free termite Inspection, termite letter, Cockroach treatment, Mosquito treatment conyers Ga, Mosquito treatment Covington Ga, Mosquito treatment McDonough Ga, Pest control Metro Atlanta, Commercial Pest Control Services,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CLEARY EXTERMINATING

    How is CLEARY EXTERMINATING overall rated?

    CLEARY EXTERMINATING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CLEARY EXTERMINATING open?

    CLEARY EXTERMINATING is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does CLEARY EXTERMINATING provide

    CLEARY EXTERMINATING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does CLEARY EXTERMINATING offer free estimates?

    Yes, CLEARY EXTERMINATING offers free project estimates.

    Does CLEARY EXTERMINATING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CLEARY EXTERMINATING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CLEARY EXTERMINATING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, CLEARY EXTERMINATING offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CLEARY EXTERMINATING?

    No, CLEARY EXTERMINATING does not offer warranties.

    What services does CLEARY EXTERMINATING offer?

    CLEARY EXTERMINATING offers the following services: Termite Protection Covington Georgia , Termite Removal Atlanta, Pest control service covington ga, Bed bug treatment covington ga, Ant treatment, Fire ant protection, Free termite Inspection, termite letter, Cockroach treatment, Mosquito treatment conyers Ga, Mosquito treatment Covington Ga, Mosquito treatment McDonough Ga, Pest control Metro Atlanta, Commercial Pest Control Services,