Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Inspect All Services

Founded 1984 • With Angi since April 2019

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

576 Sigman Rd NE Suite 700

Conyers, GA 30013

Description

Inspect-All Services provides high-quality termite, pest and wildlife control, as well as termite inspection services for real estate transactions, and other home services in metro Atlanta, Georgia and the surrounding region. Inspect-All Services has earned numerous awards for its rapid growth and outstanding customer service. With a mindset toward technology, the forward-thinking company consistently delivers results and convenience to its loyal customer base....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/10/2022


Rachel J.

It went well! Matt was great! He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

04/22/2021


Madelin N.

Absolutely great work, very professional and friendly. Everyone in the company have great attitude. I am so glad we picked them to do the work!

Description of Work
Termite Yearly treatment

Category pest control

2.0

09/14/2020


Anna C.

After noticing what looked like mouse droppings in my basement I took InspectAll up on a free inspection back in May. Turns out we had a pretty big issue. They dealt with it quickly (and expensively but because of the pandemic I didn't shop around for quotes). The contract required them to come back every two weeks to check the traps inside the house and swap them out until the problem inside the house was cleared. It's September and they've come three times. And every time because I've called after weeks/months. When I expressed that I was disappointed they offered a complimentary service they admitted I didn't really need - all I wanted was one month comped for the recurring service I signed up for ($65 every two months). I have a contract for a year of rodent control with them but I've cancelled my bug/pest control (another service I'd previously contracted with them) because I'm just so frustrated with their service and lack of customer care. I do not recommend this company.

Description of Work
Mouse Problem

Category pest control

5.0

09/04/2020


William O.

They are very good and they come out once a year to check to see if everything is working as well. They did a real good job inspection of my belfry.

Description of Work
They removed bats from my belfry, they do annual termites inspection on the termite traps they set, and they do exterior pest control deal.

Category pest control

5.0

05/29/2020


Bruce O.

The technician arrived within the time window, and called before he arrived. He was courteous, professional, highly knowledgeable and professional. He pointed out areas that would allow insects access to the inside of my house so that I could fix those areas. His treatment worked, as I found dead bugs outside for days after he left. He answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Initial pest extermination

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank You, [Member Name Removed], for your 5-Star review! Inspect-All Services thrives because of loyal customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care!
5.0

11/12/2019


Desiree N.

Excellent Technician was very courteous and professional,

Description of Work
Quarterly Termite Inspection

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We appreciate your kind review and we're delighted that our team was able to provide you with outstanding service! Inspect-All Services thrives because of loyal customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Thank you and take care!
5.0

11/06/2019


Melanie H.

Inspect All Services is very professional, friendly and diligent with the services they provide for our home. We receive an email reminder a few days before service, then a call ahead as the technician is in route to our home and finally a friendly hello when they arrive. We have been using Inspect All Services for over four years and have never had an issue. Great company who takes pride in their work!

Description of Work
Mosquito Prevention, Termite Prevention & Pest Control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We appreciate your kind review and we're delighted that our team was able to provide you with outstanding service! Inspect-All Services thrives because of loyal customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Thank you and take care!
5.0

10/18/2019


Jenny D.

Our technician Caleb is the best! Love his communication (called me this morning to inform me of his expected time of arrival), setting time expectations, friendliness, and professionalism.

Description of Work
Pest & Mosquito Treatment

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and are happy that Caleb was able to provide you with outstanding service! Inspect-All Services thrives because of loyal customers like you and providing superior customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care and thanks again for your gracious words.
2.0

10/02/2019


Larry H.

Incomplete job.

Description of Work
Work not completed. Only did partial spray of front yard. Backyard not sprayed at all.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our service. Our office will be reaching out to you immediately to help resolve any issues you may have had with it. Since 1984, we've been committed to 100% customer satisfaction, and have been fortunate enough to have performed thousands of successful services like this one. We appreciate all your feedback and sincerely hope to earn your business in the future. UPDATE: Thank you for allowing us to resolve this issue for you within 12 hours of your original post. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
5.0

07/30/2019


Mireille Tercier M.

They were affordable, professional, friendly and flexible.

Description of Work
Regular treatment for pest control.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review of our company! I'm glad we were able to provide you timely information regarding your purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your future termite, pest, and wildlife control needs. Take care!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Happy Faces Home Inspector

    Professional Get your report the next Day I am the owner operator for this business 4 months in this business, Trained by the best Home Inspector  

    AT Inspect LLC

    AT Inspect LLC offers Home Inspection services in Georgia and South Carolina. If you need a Home Inspection, contact us today for immediate service.  

    Hawx Pest Control

    Hawx Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Reliable pest control services for property owners. If you own a home or business in the Greater Atlanta area, you know that a pest infestation can be one of the biggest headaches you’ll ever have to deal with. The good thing is you’re not alone! The dedicated team of pest control professionals at Hawx Pest Control is here to help. Founded in 2013, Hawx Pest Control has since become an industry leader in hassle-free extermination and prevention services. We utilize the latest techniques and premium quality products like Bayer Solutions to provide our customers with the very best in pest control services throughout Atlanta.  

    Offers by Hawx Pest Control on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Georgia
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Control Service Mosquito Service Flea and Tick Service Bed Bug Service German Roach Service Termite Prevention Infrared Pest Detection Sentricon System Rodent/Wildlife Services Encapsulation Gutter Services Wood Debris Removal Green Services Georgia Wood Infestation Report Attic Insulation Crawl Insulation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Inspect All Services

    How is Inspect All Services overall rated?

    Inspect All Services is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Inspect All Services open?

    Inspect All Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Inspect All Services provide

    Inspect All Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Inspect All Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Inspect All Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Inspect All Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Inspect All Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Inspect All Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Inspect All Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Inspect All Services?

    Yes, Inspect All Services offers warranties.

    What services does Inspect All Services offer?

    Inspect All Services offers the following services: Pest Control Service Mosquito Service Flea and Tick Service Bed Bug Service German Roach Service Termite Prevention Infrared Pest Detection Sentricon System Rodent/Wildlife Services Encapsulation Gutter Services Wood Debris Removal Green Services Georgia Wood Infestation Report Attic Insulation Crawl Insulation