Millwood Plumbing, INC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • We don't do Wells & Pumps
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

70 Kelli Clark Court Suite G

Cartersville, GA 30121

Description

A Full Service Plumbing Company...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/03/2020

They were very professional. They let me know ahead of time about the distancing and what the expectations were. He was very knowledgeable knew just what was wrong and fixed it. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired a plumbing leak.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much Ms [Member Name Removed]! We want to keep our customers and employees healthy and safe!
5.0

03/05/2020

Millwood was excellent, prompt on time and we have no problems with the work that they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a faucet, 2 toilet flappers

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

5.0

03/05/2020

I used them for 11 years. They been very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

5.0

03/29/2017

Top quality work done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire house re-plumbed.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2016

5.0

02/08/2007

The technician (Dane) arrived promptly the morning after the appointment was made. He replaced the flush valve, tested & retested until satisfied and cleaned up minor spillage. We discussed a couple of other possible projects and he was pleasant and knowledgeable throughout. Process took about an hour from arrival to departure. Would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired a toilet in the basement that was not shutting off properly.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $237

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

06/15/2006

Tony was the service tech that came to our home. He was professional and understanding our our immediate need and quickly fixed our problem. We have used Millwood plumbing for various needs over the last 10 years and the service has always been the same - Top Notch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had noticed a leak coming from the sewer pipe in our basement. I turned off the water to the house to eliminate further damage and called Millwood Plumbing. After narrowing down possible problems and my level of need, a technician was routed to my home. While it turned out to be a visible clog in the vent pipe just outside the house, it was quickly rectified.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

03/23/2006

Millwood Plumbing provided timely service and was competitive with price. Prior to services being completed an estimate was given to include all costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Millwood Plumbing was called to help with addition of new fixtures and outside faucets.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $128

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    We do it all when it comes to plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    We do not septic tanks or well pumps

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes