Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton

Founded 1951 • With Angi since September 2007

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

104 REJEN DR

Carrollton, GA 30117

Description

Northwest Exterminating is ideally positioned to meet your termite, pest, mosquito, lawn care, bed bug, and wildlife needs. Proudly serving Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, and South Carolina. Northwest Exterminating is a family owned business that was founded in 1951. At Northwest, our mission is to create a healthier living and working environment for our customers. We will uphold commitments made to our customers while exercising honesty, integrity, and excellence. Free Inspection (not valid on wildlife)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/16/2020


Michael M.

Techs that came out were polite and professional. Took care of everything without any issues.

Description of Work
Spot treatment for termites and an ongoing termite protection system put in place.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review, [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we are glad to have you as a part of our Northwest family!

5.0

08/26/2017


Chere R.

They pay attention to details. They are not just coming and they get in the nooks and crannies like you'd expect you to. They are pretty prompt. They are courteous. They call when they're coming and give you a heads up so you're not sitting there waiting for them. We do have a very large house and we have a basement. It's pretty big. I'm not sure what they other pricing is in the area, but I would say it's comparable. It is for 3 months coverage, so if you have bugs within that 3 months, they'll come spray. They came out and I haven't seen any bugs. If I call, the ladies take my call right away and they get someone out within a couple of days.

Description of Work
They did pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

08/26/2016


Amanda J.

Office staff are always helpful and friendly. They come out and spray inside and out quarterly and come back out at no charge of we need them to in between. We always have the same technician. The one time we called for them to come out in between services because of finding a black widow in our patio area our technician wasn't available, so the office staff had the supervisor come out himself. He was here less than 30 minutes after we called and took care of everything. Great services and customer services so far! (I can't recall the pest control prices exactly, but it's billed quarterly and termite bond was $150/year.)

Description of Work
Ongoing pest services and termite bond.

Category pest control

5.0

02/10/2016


Jake P.

Category pest control

5.0

10/28/2014


Mike K.

Description of Work
Decided to use them after a very positive experience with Colin inspecting a potential home that saved us a lot of $$ from termite repairs. | |Began annual service for bugs of all sorts. They knew we had a mosquito problem with this previously vacant house and threw in a treatment for free. They came to the property within a few days of ordering, treated everything we needed and came back the next day to do the attic when our contractors found evidence of ugly bugs up there. Very pleased overall.

Category pest control

5.0

02/18/2013


Drew S.

Great company to work with, very responsive!

Description of Work
Ongoing pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

09/20/2007


BARBARA H.

What I like the most about them is their professionalism and the congeniality of the guys who do the work. They are always nice, responsible and knowledgeable. I have been using them for more than eight years.

Description of Work
They do regular pest control in my house four times a year. They spray the outside of the 5000 square foot property for any possible pests and if I have a special problem like ants, they take care of it.

Category pest control

5.0

09/06/2007


LINDA C.

The crew that came out was very clean and in uniforms. They were very comfortable to work with and they also filled us in on the details of the work they were going to complete. This is a very professional operation and I would say they did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Northwest Pest Control sprayed our 2300 square foot home for termites, ants, and all other bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

09/06/2007


NANCY S.

Northwest Exterminating is very reliable and very professional. I give them high marks in all categories. They come when they say they will. I pay them quarterly and it is a very reasonable rate. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
They came to spray the inside and outside for insects and they also monitor for termites. My home and guest home together is a total of 4,500 square feet.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    Hawx Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Reliable pest control services for property owners. If you own a home or business in the Greater Atlanta area, you know that a pest infestation can be one of the biggest headaches you’ll ever have to deal with. The good thing is you’re not alone! The dedicated team of pest control professionals at Hawx Pest Control is here to help. Founded in 2013, Hawx Pest Control has since become an industry leader in hassle-free extermination and prevention services. We utilize the latest techniques and premium quality products like Bayer Solutions to provide our customers with the very best in pest control services throughout Atlanta.  

    Offers by Hawx Pest Control on Angi
    Ws Lawn Care

    We offer quality and affordable pressure washing services for houses, driveways, roofs, campers etc. Please contact me for free estimate at 470-877-1665. We also offer bush hogging Grass cutting  

     Southern marsh services

    We specialize in Pressure washing , soft washing , gutter cleaning and auto detailing. We have ten years of combined experience in the industry. We have the experience and knowledge. To get the job done effectively and safely.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    NorPest Green Pest Control, Termite Control, TAP Insulation, Lawn Care, Green Mosquito Control, Fire Ant Control, Wildlife Services, Lawn Care, Complete CrawlSpace, Bed Bug Control, Commercial Services, New Construction, Realtor Services, clearance letters, Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton

    How is Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton overall rated?

    Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton open?

    Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton provide

    Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offer free estimates?

    Yes, Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offers free project estimates.

    Does Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offer a senior discount?

    No, Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton?

    Yes, Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offers warranties.

    What services does Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offer?

    Northwest Exterminating - Carrollton offers the following services: NorPest Green Pest Control, Termite Control, TAP Insulation, Lawn Care, Green Mosquito Control, Fire Ant Control, Wildlife Services, Lawn Care, Complete CrawlSpace, Bed Bug Control, Commercial Services, New Construction, Realtor Services, clearance letters, Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination