Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are sanitizing from top too bottom.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Marie's Cleaning Services

Founded 1997 • With Angi since November 2011

4.1

(237) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

427 Fate Conn Rd

Canton, GA 30114

Description

**Ask about our COVID-19 essential service discount** Hello, my name is Marie Miller and I have run a successful business since 1997, we offer a variety of services from one time cleans to scheduled and moving cleanings as well as construction cleaning. We also provide organization, a wide variation of home repair, and remodeling services. Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free in-home estimate at 770-597-2073, thank you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/26/2020


Judy C.

Great. On time professional and courteous

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/28/2020


Charles F S.

Great! Her work associate did a conscientious and thorough job.

Description of Work
Office cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for all your business .we look forward to many more years too work with you.
5.0

03/23/2020


Barbara Kay M.

Marie's Cleaning has been cleaning my house for nearly 20 years. The staff changes - but - the quality stays the same - A! Marie's concern and follow-up is welcome.

Description of Work
Clean house

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks very much for all your business threw the changes as years go on.look forward too many more.
5.0

03/19/2020


Tom T.

Awesome work! Marie has cleaned out and sanitized a number of homes for our Real Estate business. She is prompt and cleans in areas most cleaning services will not. Great job and leaves a home spotless and sanitized!

Description of Work
Marie has cleaned out and sanitized a number of homes for us.

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for you business .We look forward too working with you in future.
5.0

03/19/2020


Zoe M.

Great job my house never been this clean

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business.
5.0

03/19/2020


Yolonda A.

Marie’s cleaning service did an excellent job. They were prompt and thorough. I plan to have them clean again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning for three bedroom home.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for review .Its a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

03/17/2020


Ann C.

Great! The crew cleaned the floors and baseboards too,

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for review.
4.0

03/10/2020


Sloane W.

Great. Everyone is hard working and it always smells great in our house afterwards. Just wish there was consistency of who came each time so that it wasn’t a new crew everytime.

Description of Work
Two bedroom house cleaned.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for you review we will our best too fit your request.
5.0

03/10/2020


4432761002381488 L.

Marie's cleaning crew is polite and thorough. Easy to work with and I love coming home to a clean home. They really get the grease off in the kitchen and the soap residue out of the shower. Using Marie's Cleaning has been a good decision for me.

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your business.we look forward working with you in future.
1.0

07/11/2017


Dana M.

Took 3 days, the pics show the end result-I stopped pay on the check instead of calling me she texted me -she would not try to negotiate-she filed a lien-I answered-she LIED in court and the judge was apparently biased-I had witnesses, pictures and truth-Marie told Absolute Lies, no witnesses-NOTHING-, but she won on her LIES-said my "only complaint was A hair" in the floor-LOL-BUYER BE WARE!!!! THEFT STILL UNDER INVESTIGATION!

Description of Work
1 Deep cleaning for potential weekly service

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    The Cleaning Couple

    The Cleaning Couple. Locally owned and operated. Each house cleaning service we offer is unique, tailored to your needs. My experience will show in the pristine results we provide our wonderful clients. We would love to hear more about how we can clean your home, so call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning - Georgia

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10 Percent
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Hello, my name is Marie Miller and I have run a successful business since 1997, we offer a variety of services from one time cleans to scheduled and moving cleanings as well as construction cleaning. We also provide organization, a wide variation of home repair, and remodeling services. Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free in-home estimate at 770-597-2073, thank you.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marie's Cleaning Services

    How is Marie's Cleaning Services overall rated?

    Marie's Cleaning Services is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marie's Cleaning Services open?

    Marie's Cleaning Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Marie's Cleaning Services provide

    Marie's Cleaning Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Marie's Cleaning Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Marie's Cleaning Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Marie's Cleaning Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Marie's Cleaning Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Marie's Cleaning Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Marie's Cleaning Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Marie's Cleaning Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Marie's Cleaning Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Marie's Cleaning Services?

    No, Marie's Cleaning Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Marie's Cleaning Services offer?

    Marie's Cleaning Services offers the following services: Hello, my name is Marie Miller and I have run a successful business since 1997, we offer a variety of services from one time cleans to scheduled and moving cleanings as well as construction cleaning. We also provide organization, a wide variation of home repair, and remodeling services. Please don't hesitate to contact us for a free in-home estimate at 770-597-2073, thank you.

    Are there any services Marie's Cleaning Services does not offer?

    N/A