Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
SP13913
Trade License Locale
Georgia
Trade License Authority
Georgia: Pest Control Applicators
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

423 Middlebrooke St

Canton, GA 30115

Description

With over 15 years of experience, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions exists to protect families, homes, and businesses from nuisance pests and wildlife. Being privately owned and operated, we can provide high end custom style solutions at wholesale pricing. At HomeFree, we don't operate with a mass-production mentality nor will you deal with high-pressure sales tactics. Experience the difference and see the savings that we have to offer....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (7)animal removal (4)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/12/2021

Very professional and personable. Rapidly took care of my hornet and wasp issue which was quite extensive.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2021

5.0

09/12/2021

all went well

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

11/08/2020

It went well. Brad kept me abreast of arrival time. Brad also explained my options. Wore mask, gloves & shoe covers to keep me safe & my home clean.

Description of Work
Squirrel removal and exclusion repairs.

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Thank you for the opportunity and your time placing a review!
5.0

09/24/2020

Extremely well, very polite and professional. Fantastic Service.

Description of Work
Pest control program set up as well as bat removal, exclusion and sanitation.

Category pest control

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

It went fine and the workers were fine.

Description of Work
They got rid of bats that was out of our attic.

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Very well. Said the man who is currently doing my pest control is doing a good job. Suggested every other month schedule. If I need service in the future, I will call HomeFree. Very professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Inspection for pest control

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

It was awesome, they came above and beyond, they came by within 3 days and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They got rid of mice and spray for ants.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

04/17/2020

It would be great to have more feedback.

Description of Work
Wildlife removal, exclusion and rodent control

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! I’m more than happy to provide you any additional information needed or desired and I apologize for not completely satiating that requirement. Sylvie and I walked through everything I did, the additional items I found and the general location of your stations when I completed your service as I knew you weren’t available that day. I’ll reach out Monday. Thanks again for y...
5.0

02/18/2020

Its been great, I have worked with Brad for 15 years already, excellent work every-time, superb service, great follow up and great customer service, he would surely comes back if you will have any issues with his work, he is very professional, and very fair pricing.

Description of Work
Did an extermination services for me

Category pest control

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

5.0

02/18/2020

They were very good,easy to schedule,fair price and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Squirrel removal

Category animal removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2020

    Services Offered

    We provide wildlife trapping, sanitation and exclusion services. As well as pest control, gutter protection, and insulation

    Services Not Offered

    Termite treatments.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No