HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions

About

Founded 2019

With over 15 years of experience, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions exists to protect families, homes, and businesses from nuisance pests and wildlife. Being privately owned and operated, we can provide high end custom style solutions at wholesale pricing. At HomeFree, we don't operate with a

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (8)animal removal (4)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

07/31/2022


Bill S.

Superbly, quick response, on time, knowledgeable, thorough and very friendly.

Description of Work
remove large Hornet nest

Category pest control

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

09/12/2021


linda S.

Very professional and personable. Rapidly took care of my hornet and wasp issue which was quite extensive.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2021

5.0

09/12/2021


Leana H.

all went well

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

11/08/2020


Lola W.

It went well. Brad kept me abreast of arrival time. Brad also explained my options. Wore mask, gloves & shoe covers to keep me safe & my home clean.

Description of Work
Squirrel removal and exclusion repairs.

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Thank you for the opportunity and your time placing a review!
5.0

09/24/2020


Mark L.

Extremely well, very polite and professional. Fantastic Service.

Description of Work
Pest control program set up as well as bat removal, exclusion and sanitation.

Category pest control

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Jan R.

It went fine and the workers were fine.

Description of Work
They got rid of bats that was out of our attic.

Category pest control, animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Bonita C.

Very well. Said the man who is currently doing my pest control is doing a good job. Suggested every other month schedule. If I need service in the future, I will call HomeFree. Very professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Inspection for pest control

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/13/2020


Ing-Marie M.

It was awesome, they came above and beyond, they came by within 3 days and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They got rid of mice and spray for ants.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

04/17/2020


Gerald G.

It would be great to have more feedback.

Description of Work
Wildlife removal, exclusion and rodent control

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! I’m more than happy to provide you any additional information needed or desired and I apologize for not completely satiating that requirement. Sylvie and I walked through everything I did, the additional items I found and the general location of your stations when I completed your service as I knew you weren’t available that day. I’ll reach out Monday. Thanks again for your business and review!
5.0

02/18/2020


Scott H.

They were very good,easy to schedule,fair price and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Squirrel removal

Category animal removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2020

5.0

02/18/2020


Mary Ellen S.

Its been great, I have worked with Brad for 15 years already, excellent work every-time, superb service, great follow up and great customer service, he would surely comes back if you will have any issues with his work, he is very professional, and very fair pricing.

Description of Work
Did an extermination services for me

Category pest control

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    423 Middlebrooke St

    Canton, GA 30115

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.homefreewildlifesolutions.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Termite treatments.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    100555
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions

    How is HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions overall rated?

    HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions open?

    HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions provide

    HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offer free estimates?

    No, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions does not offer free project estimates.

    Does HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions?

    No, HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offer?

    HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions offers the following services: We provide wildlife trapping, sanitation and exclusion services. As well as pest control, gutter protection, and insulation

    Are there any services HomeFree Wildlife and Pest Solutions does not offer?

    Termite treatments.