Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Affordable Gutters Plus LLC

Founded 1995 • With Angi since September 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

644 Pleasant Union Rd.

Canton, GA 30114

Description

Family owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/07/2022


Scott S.

I had a top notch experience with Affordable Gutters Plus in December 2021. From my first contact with Kristi to the install by Phil and his crew, I always felt like I was in good hands. Kristi always replied to my emails and phone calls within one day and often within the hour. I peppered her with questions and she was always patient and professional with her answers. Phil and his install crew called when they were on their way (as they said they would) and took time to explain how they were going to do the corners and the entire install. They were prompt, courteous, and very professional. They ensured they cleaned up when they were done, too. I did have a question after the install after I had time to inspect and Kristi got back to me right away. A very pleasant experience.

Description of Work
Gutter Leaf Guards

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure! Thank you for your business and 5 star review!
5.0

05/23/2018


Frank L.

What can I say about a company in today's industry that says what they are going to do and do it. I am very pleased that was said during the quote of having gutters installed was completed in the manner we spoke. The two installers Phil who was the lead did an OUTSTANDING job. They came knew what had to be done and got it done within a few hours. They were very professional in everything they did with the job. Especially cleaning up after they were done. I found this company by accident and I am glad I called them to do the job.

Description of Work
complete gutters remove old and replace

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it. We are very pleased you are happy with the work.
5.0

05/15/2017


Amy M.

Jeff and his crew were fast and efficient. They even went out of their way to help us repair some damage to the sub-facia before hanging the new gutters. Polite, hard-working, and capable. Couldn't have asked for a better job for a reasonable price! Give 'em a call . . . you won't regret it!

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/02/2016


Virginia G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/25/2015


Kathy D.

I was VERY happy with the entire process. I called to get new gutters installed and Jeff was out immediately. He addressed my concerns and provided me with ALL the info I needed to make an informed decision. Getting on their calendar for the job to be completed was done as expected. Kristi Winters was courteous and prompt with returning my calls and notifying me of the install date. They showed up on time and completed the job in professional manner . I have used them before and was very impressed with them, so itr was a no brainer who to call when I needed new gutters. I HIGHLY recommend Affordable Gutters. Plus.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters and eave and flow gutter guards.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

09/04/2015


dennis S.

Description of Work
Demo and replaced entire gutter system of the house PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING: Mistakenly you received a bad review of our last experience due to the fact that he did not service our area THIS WAS NOT THE CASE please correct in his reviews thank you!

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/17/2014


Robert J.

We have used them for all of our gutter installation and repair needs for 6 years. They have always done an outstanding job at reasonable cost. They have always been courteous, professional, punctual, and competent no matter how large or small the job.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters on our son's two story house. Previously installed gutters and leaf guards on our house on three occasions.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

11/12/2014


Dan or Maria A.

We called Affordable Gutters because they were referred to us. We received a fair offer and had them do the work. Phillip and his team of workers were excellent. They arrived promptly on time, removed all the old gutters, cleaned a few existing gutters and blew all the leaves off of our metal roof. Our house sits on the side of a mountain and they were very safety oriented but moved swiftly with no wasted time to finish their work. Phillip took the time to ask me my opinion on a couple of issues. The new gutters are excellent fixing a water problem we had. This job was done very well, quickly and with a fair price. Excellent employees, excellent quality of materials and made sure we were happy. They also took Am/Ex which we appreciated. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Removed old gutters and reinstalled new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/05/2014


michael A.

We heard about this company through other acquaintances who had gutter work done on their homes. They seemed pleased with the work and price. So when it came time to replace our roof and paint our house, we decided to have gutters replaced at the same time. Our gutters were an older smaller size, dented, and rusting in places, and no longer attached to the house properly. Occasionally, during heavy rains, the gutters could not handle all the water and would spill over or back up under the roof shingles. We called Affordable Gutters Plus and the next day a nice lady came out to our house and briefly met with us and took measurements. She had color swatches with her and we picked a color that matched the new house trim. The lady called back later that same day with an estimate on the newer, larger seamless gutters with the leaf guard- type inserts that eliminated having to clean out leaves and debris annually. The estimate seemed quite fair for all that was involved. I agreed to the estimate and she scheduled an installation date (about five days later). The crew, truck, and trailer showed up on the scheduled day and time and began working immediately. Each member of the three-man crew went straight to work each doing their respective specialties, quietly and efficiently. You could tell they had done replacement gutter jobs many times and they certainly seemed to know what they were doing. I was amazed how quickly progress was made. I watched as the project seemed to go smoothly. They finished the same day and thoroughly cleaned up removed all signs of the old gutters. I was left with fresh-looking new larger gutters that could withstand heavy rain. And the best surprise was there were no extra and quot;got 'chaand quot; charges. The amount they quoted was all I was charged. I would recommend Affordable Gutters Plus to my neighbors.

Description of Work
Removed smaller gauge 25-yr gutters/downspouts, and replaced with new custom seamless larger gutters with leaf guard protection and new downspouts.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gutter Creations Inc

    Since 1996 Gutter Creations Inc. has been servicing the Metro Atlanta area offering the highest quality products and the most competitive pricing in the industry. We personally handle your improvement from start to finish.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Gutter Creations Inc on Angi
    Duckworth Gutters & Renovation

    We are a family owned and operated gutter company with 30 years experience. We specialize in seamless gutter installations and leaf free gutter covers. We can also custom fabricate gutters, metal porches and baytops.  

    Atlanta Painting Company

    The Painters YOU can TRUST! We are a full service painting company specializing in home improvements for residential homeowners and commercial businesses. We offer services such as Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Stipple Ceiling Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Flooring, and Gutter Installation. The Atlanta Painting Company proudly serves the greater metropolitan Atlanta, Georgia area including: Buckhead, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Alpharetta, Marietta, Johns Creek, Norcross, Suwanee, Duluth, Woodstock, Peachtree Corners and everywhere in between. We also have an office located in Peachtree City to better service our customers on the southside of The Metro Atlanta area. We have a project minimum of $1500, and Free Color Consultations have a project minimum of $2000. Additional e-mail: leads@atlantapaintingcompany.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    General Remodeling
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    New rain gutter, roofing, drainage, leaf protection systems & remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Affordable Gutters Plus LLC

    How is Affordable Gutters Plus LLC overall rated?

    Affordable Gutters Plus LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Affordable Gutters Plus LLC open?

    Affordable Gutters Plus LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Affordable Gutters Plus LLC provide

    Affordable Gutters Plus LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Affordable Gutters Plus LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Affordable Gutters Plus LLC?

    No, Affordable Gutters Plus LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offer?

    Affordable Gutters Plus LLC offers the following services: New rain gutter, roofing, drainage, leaf protection systems & remodeling.