Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC

Founded 1998 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4197 Tuggle Rd

Buford, GA 30519

Description

Family owned and operated plumbing company serving Gwinnett and surrounding areas for over 15years. Don;t overpay with the larger companies. 5 star rated on Google and Home Advisor...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/29/2022


thomas G.

They installed the heater and instructed us on how to use it. Their price is reasonable. Moreover, they're very professional.

Description of Work
Replaced the water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

12/14/2021


Randy B.

Shane and co-worker Jason were very nice and professional. Shane was very thorough in his work, explaining and showing what had been done. Very reasonable on price. It was something I would have done on my own, if it had been copper lines. Will be having Shane back for additional work.

Description of Work
Install Water Heater Expansion Tank and replace Pressure Regulator

Category water heater repair

5.0

02/02/2021


David J.

Very efficient and professional! I was in an emergency situation and got a very fair price and response time. Definitely recommend these guys!

Description of Work
Water Heater replacement

Category water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate it. Let me know if I can help out with any future projects.
5.0

12/18/2020


Elaine N.

It was excellent..

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. Let me know if I can help with any other projects in the future. Thanks again.
5.0

12/11/2020


Karen T.

We used them from the past 6 years and we're always been happy with their work. They treated us fairly, they were honest, and trustworthy.

Description of Work
They worked on my heating and A/C unit, and done plumbing work for me

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate it
5.0

12/11/2020


Jon D.

It was working so much better. He's very professional, very responsive, go above and beyond for my service, and all the work were spot on. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
They swapped my water heater a couple of years ago. They came out and pulled out all the plumbing downstairs and replumbed it recently.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate it.
5.0

12/10/2020


Tram V.

They were very good and I am very satisfied with their work. Their price was good, they were on time, good quality work and I would highly recommend this company

Description of Work
They fixed my air-conditioning system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate it. Let me know if I can help with any projects in the future.
5.0

12/07/2020


Alan W.

Went well. Definitely would recommend to my friends.

Description of Work
Water Heaters/Water Main

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Let me know if I can help with any other projects in the future
5.0

09/02/2020


Jamaine E.

I reached out to Shane 6 am EST. He arrived at my house on the same day at 2 pm and I had running hot water by 4 pm. Meanwhile the home warranty service I initially submitted the claim to service my water heater is still pending. I submitted my claim with the home warranty on 8/25/2020 and today is 9/2/2020. The contractor is waiting for the home warranty company to ship the needed part to repair the water heater. Now, the home warranty company lost a customer and Shane has another testimony of true customer service and returning business. Thank you Shane for everything.

Description of Work
removal of existing and installation of new, gas water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review. Let me know if I can help with any other projects in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    ClimateSmith LLC

    We are a family owned and operated business with many years of experience in the HVAC field.  

    Offers by ClimateSmith LLC on Angi
    Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation

    Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation is a 2nd generation company, backed by 35+ years of expertise. We provide reliable heating, air conditioning, and indoor air-quality services in residential and light commercial markets. Steve West, owner, began his training in his youth, first mentored by his dad and grandfather, the best in the business. Steve and his dad built a business based on honesty, reliability, loyalty and providing service with the utmost integrity. Steve ultimately took over the family owned business and ventured to the Metro Atlanta area where Premier will continue to service its new customers with the same values as it has for decades. We service all makes and models of HVAC systems, such as: + Amana + American Standard + Bryant + Carrier + Goodman + Heil + Lenox + Rheem + Ruud + Trane + Whirlpool We offer our customers the Premier HVAC Comfort Maintenance Program(CMP), as it is a vital part of maintaining the efficiency and warranties of all air conditioning and heating systems. Being an elite member of our CMP, you will experience priority service when scheduling appointments as well as discounts on repairs, equipment and service call fees. We focus on educating and guiding customers based upon our vast experience in determining which heating or air conditioning system best fit their needs. We also offer germicidal/UV lights to control bacteria and mold, furnace humidifiers, dehumidification systems, and electronic air-cleaning systems. In addition, we specialize in servicing and installation for multi-family apartments. We are a small company with big service goals.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation on Angi
    Je Mechanical Heating & Air

    We provide quality service for Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) equipment, meeting and surpassing the needs of our clients while taking care of our environment. All, executed by highly qualified technicians in the Greater Atlanta area.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    MP209988
    Trade License Locale
    Georgia
    Trade License Authority
    Georgia: General
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer water heater, garbage disposal, toilet, tub/shower valve installs.

    Services Not Offered

    We do notoffer septic services, as well as, drain cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC

    How is Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC overall rated?

    Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC open?

    Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC provide

    Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC?

    Yes, Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offer?

    Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC offers the following services: We offer water heater, garbage disposal, toilet, tub/shower valve installs.

    Are there any services Paramount Plumbing Heating Cooling, LLC does not offer?

    We do notoffer septic services, as well as, drain cleaning.