Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cavinbuilt, llc

4.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
RBCO006710
Trade License Locale
GA
Trade License Authority
Georgia: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2090 Beyers Landing Dr

Buford, GA 30519

Description

CAVINbuilt has been the remodeling company of choice in the Atlanta, GA area for years. We take pride in making your space look better than ever inside and out....

Verified Reviews

4.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.1

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

06/27/2021

builder left house structurally compromised; never finished work, unwilling to correct work done wrong

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Images

Review for Cavinbuilt, llc - 2090 Beyers Landing Dr, Buford, GA - 39385063
5.0

02/16/2020

Contractor did a great job, first by suggesting some sound renovation ideas we had not considered, and then by working to get this work completed within our desired time frame. The work quality was excellent, and they communicated with us throughout the project.

Description of Work
Total master bathroom renovation

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $19,395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

4.0

08/08/2019

It was good, there are couple of things that was took a little longer but the service was fine.

Description of Work
They remodeled our bathroom and build the addition on the house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

4.0

08/08/2019

Over all I was happy with the service, the main issue that we had was addressed. The general contractor was responsive but it takes many trips to fix the service.

Description of Work
They did a renovation of basement.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2018

5.0

08/08/2019

They did a very good job, very responsive and communicative.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen remodeling.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2018

4.0

08/01/2019

Excellent. Jeff was a very good communicator and timely.

Description of Work
They refinished my basement.

Category basement remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2019

5.0

08/01/2019

It was good. They did a good job. They were on time. They did everything what they said they were going to do. I don't have any issues.

Description of Work
They finished my basement.

Category remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Complete Bathroom, Kitchen, Home Remodel. Finished Basements, Additions, General Contractor Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman, Landscape, Emergency Services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes