Greenlee Plumbing Inc

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2009

Family owned & operated. 100% satisfaction is the one thing we strive for. Our technicians have over 10 years of experience in the field and are ready to serve you. Our techs are equipped with the latest and most up to date tools in the industry to make sure we do the job right in the first attempt. Call us. Additional address - 5086 Marsh Creek Ct, Braselton, GA 30517....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+25 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(190) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

178

4

6

3

0

2

3

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (180)water heaters (46)drain pipe installation (18)drywall (15)drain cleaning (12)excavating (10)home remodeling (3)sewer cleaning (1)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-25 of 190 reviews
5.0

09/25/2022


Charlie C.

Great. Fast appointment. Showed up on time time, very professional and price was more than competitive.

Description of Work
Water heater replacement

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2022

5.0

09/20/2022


Gregory G.

Very well - the workers were efficient and courteous.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet, remove garbage disposal

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

09/17/2022


Larry E.

Very good. Technician was prompt and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Faucet repair, main shut off valve recommendation

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Janine B.

I was very pleased with the work performed and the competitive price offered. Greg Phillips & his assistant were professional & courteous and tackled the job earlier than expected. I will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Replace Water Heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2022

5.0

08/12/2022


Craig M.

It went well. The Greenlee representative was professional and completed the work and explained everything before leaving.

Description of Work
PRV replaced

Category drywall, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

5.0

07/24/2022


lethonia M.

From the initial contact until the completion of the job, everything was professionally handled. Billy, the installer, was very hardworking, knowledgeable and efficient.

Description of Work
Replacement of hot water tank

Category plumbing

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

5.0

07/19/2022


C L.

Very fast and professional service. Greg is amazing. Greenlee has been my go to company for several years. Never disappoints! Thank you guys!

Description of Work
Replaced toilet and faucet

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

07/11/2022


Lilia C.

Excellent, Mr Billy Henry arrived ahead of schedule. He quickly identified the ruptured waterline hose and turned the leak off at the source (washing machine) then he restored the water to the main house from the water cutoff located in the crawl space. He was very helpful and professional.

Description of Work
To determine cause of leak in laundry room.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2022

5.0

06/26/2022


Donna P.

Brian was punctual, courteous and very professional! Not only did he do an excellent job on replacing my outdoor water lines but he also worked alone in 100 degree heat and never once complained! I highly recommend Greenlee Plumbing and will continue to use them in future repairs/projects!

Description of Work
Replacement of outdoor water line

Category excavators, plumbing

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

5.0

06/04/2022


Tracy S.

Greenlee did an amazing good fixing 26yr old water line that was over 700ft from meter to home. They also update all the control devices. They are my go-to plumbing service. If you want honest and professional services. This is your TEAM

Description of Work
Main outside water line installation

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2022

5.0

06/02/2022


Lisa M.

Believe me, I read tons of reviews for different plumbing co. before hiring GREENLEE Plumbing. (Yes, I'm one of those). Great reviews for Greg and his team. I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. LOVE THAT since I want everything now. :). The person that answered my call was very personable (all begins with that first phone call, in my opinion). She even provided me with a quote over the phone, which I REALLY appreciate. Most definitely reasonable pricing. Never want cheapest. Greg and his team showed up on time, both times. They installed my toilets quickly. Very knowledgeable. Greg provided great plumbing advice and feedback about the products they were installing, etc. I'm the homeowner that wants to know, asks Q. I've had lots of problems with toilets, including a toilet leak (after being told by ANOTHER plumber that I did NOT have a leak). Months later, discovered tons of black mold, subfloor had to be replaced in the bathroom. Rough. Greg came out a second time to install a vanity but it was also damaged. He did not charge me for coming out. Quite SHOCKING. This was by far the best service received. You just know Greg and his team are experienced, honest, knowledgeable and they REALLY CARE. I felt very comfortable knowing Greenlee knows what they're doing. If you need a plumber, DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL GREENLEE PLUMBING. You won't regret it! THEY WILL BE THE COMPANY YOU KEEP.

Description of Work
3 new toilets replaced

Category plumbing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2022

5.0

05/08/2022


Steve B.

Great service came out same day, texted when they were on the way, repaired in a timely manner, cleaned up after themselves and price was what was quoted. Would use again and I will be referring friend's and family. I can honestly say I have found a company I will be calling again.

Description of Work
Replaced outside water faucet

Category drywall, plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2022

5.0

05/08/2022


Phyllis P.

Great! He arrived promptly and fixed the problem with the water heater. I used them two years ago to replumb our entire house and was more than pleased. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Water heater wasn’t working

Category drywall, plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2022

5.0

04/25/2022


KATHY L.

Everything was done correctly and on time.

Description of Work
leak in plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

5.0

04/16/2022


Jeffrey C.

They notify you when they are in route and kept me updated about the job. Good Company with good people.

Description of Work
I have used Greenlee for three repairs, tub, water heater, and water line from street. Different techs for different jobs, but all were professional and personable.

Category plumbing

Cost $1,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Clayton N.

Upstairs master bath toilet was actually grouted into the tile floor. GL would not remove for liability issues. I had to hire an outside contractor to cut the toilet out and move so that GL could snake the system and resolve leakage issue. They did reinstall toilet afterword, but would not warranty because of the way toilet was sitting below Tile grade. Seems the previous owner grouted toilet into the tile and left it like that. Repair was completed satisfactorily. I have used GL many times on my Rental Property. (Hot Water Heater, various leaks, garbage disposal, etc.) I would recommend for General Plumbing work.

Description of Work
Upstairs Toilet leaking into down stairs area

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

03/31/2022


BILL H.

all good and hiring to install new equip

Description of Work
leak fix, eval pressure

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Lauren H.

Greenlee plumbing was professional and got the job done great! Price was a little high for the service, but you get what you pay for. Was extremely happy with results and they did it in a timely manner

Description of Work
Drain clog

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2022

5.0

02/28/2022


Brenda O.

Excellent - I am pleased to provide a positive response to my recent service call with Greenlee Plumbing! Diagnosed the issue and found the loud sound coming from the toilet was due to a failed fill valve – replaced the fill valve and flapper and found no other sounds or failures at time of service. I was able to get an appointment quickly for my issue. Billy, our plumber was very responsive and professional and diagnosed the problem quickly. I will definitely use Greenlee Plumbing again for any future plumbing issues. Brenda O'Connor

Description of Work
Diagnose and fix problem with loud noise coming from toilets when flushing

Category plumbing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

1.0

02/14/2022


Ann I.

repaired leaking bathroom shower after a few months leaking again also hired for another project and didn't show up for appointment

Description of Work
repair leaking shower

Category drywall, plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

02/10/2022


Leslie B.

They did a great job!! The first crew arrived on time, and replaced everything on Day 1. On day 2 the second group arrive and repaired all Sheetrock and did an amazing job matching all the different colors of paint in my house. Both crews cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely call again for plumbing issues.

Description of Work
Polybutylene pipes were replaced

Category drywall, plumbing, interior painters

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

Images

Review for Greenlee Plumbing Inc - 5086 Marsh Creek CT, Braselton, GA - 39624230

+1 More

5.0

02/04/2022


Peter L.

Plumber came the day after I called and found and fixed the leak quickly. This is the fourth time I've used Greenlee and will call them again if I need any plumbing work done in the future.

Description of Work
Find and repair leak on hot water line to bathtub.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2022

5.0

12/22/2021


Sharon D.

Crew was prompt and professional; customer service was excellent. Glad I found Greenlee.

Description of Work
Repipe of copper

Category drywall, plumbing