Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Into the Blue Pool and Spa

Founded 2019 • With Angi since April 2019

4.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

126 Highview Dr

Augusta, GA 30907

Description

Here at Into The Blue Pool and Spa, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 15 years of experience we are experts in the pool maintenance and pool construction trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We always work alongside each client
DavRemodel project
DavRemodel

pool cleaning

202030907

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/07/2022


Stacy A.

I could write for ever. His wife is nice but Daniel is rude . When we were trying to talk with her, he took the phone away from her and started yelling at us. All he has is a brush guy. I am not pay 265. A month for someone to brush the sides if my pool. That is something I can do myself.

Description of Work
Full pool service

Category pool cleaners

1.0

03/18/2022


Mary Kathryn D.

Do NOT USE “ Into the blue” pool and spa !! I repeat DO NOT use these people !! Save yourself a major headache!!! Worst experience. They overcharged extremely, Lied about the amount of product that they used, ( We have cameras so I can verify that) always said they were coming and wouldn’t show up, left our hose on in the pool before they installed our light so then we had to dump half our water out, and they were just not easy to deal with! I tried to resolve the problem but they weren’t willing to compromise. After all this happened, I researched them more and found other negative reviews on line in which others had similar issues. And if they respond to this review and say this isn’t true, they are lying again. I’m very disappointed with these people. I tried to work it out with them so they could make it right but they would not. This is the first review that I can ever remember doing but I feel the need to warn others so that they won’t go through what we have been through.

Description of Work
replace a pool liner

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Mrs [Member Name Removed], I wanted to thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. I’m sorry that you feel that you were treated in a way that was less than you deserve. I have been in touch with you during the process of both liners. I personally feel that we went above and beyond to help you. From my understanding, you ask us to redo the bottom of the shallow end of the pool. You said do what it takes to do it correct. That’s what we did, you never had one thing negative to say until you didn’t want to pay for the work. We even adjusted your bill to try to make you happy. If we were such an awful company, why would you have us install a second liner? So again, I’m sorry about that you feel that way, however we go above and beyond to please every customer. We treat others like we want to be treated.
5.0

09/17/2021


Caron H.

It was refreshing to find a contractor that has such strong moral values. I would recommend them to anyone. I would give them 10 stars if i could.

Description of Work
Gasket on top of Haywood salt water pump Vari-Flo XL Valve needs to lightened - leaking. Need new pressure gauge

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/31/2021


Gary H.

Very Awesome and Satisfied

Description of Work
N/A

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/21/2021


Mark A.

It was good. They showed up on time. They did what they were supposed to do.

Description of Work
They redid the filter on my pool for me.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/11/2021


Tim S.

Everything thing went very well Daniel the owner. Explained the whole process with me and my wife. They replaced my liner in a pool that sat for 7 year. Once the liner came in they had the pool empty and had the new liner in no time. They had us swimming in 3 day after they finished. He even came out and started up my system after I got it fill to make sure everything was running right. They are the best priced in the area. They are quick and keep me in the loop about everything.

Description of Work
pool remodel

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing.
5.0

08/10/2021


Kristy C.

Very professional customer service. My pool looks amazing. Thank you for such a good job and I highly recommend your services!

Description of Work
New Vinyl liner

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing. If you need anything please call.
1.0

10/12/2020


Ann D.

I hired them to remodel my pool. They never finished the job. The subcontractor walked off the job and now I’m left with broken up concrete, a pool with no liner and a big pile of debris! Paid half up front and so now I’m out 12500.00 with so much more damage that has occurred because of how they left it! SAD

Description of Work
Hired for pool remodel

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing
5.0

02/18/2020


Janice R.

It was great and the workers were very good.

Description of Work
They closed up my pool.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing.
5.0

02/05/2020


Lee D.

It went very nice. They were pleasant to work with. The process was right.

Description of Work
They were working on a pump.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

“Reading this review made my day!” “Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.” “We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.” We miss yall hope all is well .
5.0

02/05/2020


June T.

It went very well. They did a good job. They were dependable. $200 a month.

Description of Work
They cleaned my pool.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.” We really enjoy working for you.
5.0

02/05/2020


Amy O.

Great. They were very nice. But sometimes they are hard to reach.

Description of Work
They care for my pool. They were detecting leaks and was able to find it.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing. I appreciate your feedback and your perspective.” Do you ... Thank you for your message. I appreciate you sharing your ... We will do our best to improve contacting you. I will also send you a after hours phone number.

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cleaning, Maintenance Liner replacement New Construction/Installation New Pumps Motors Auto fill repair Automation & controls repair Filter repair General repairs Heater diagnostic & repair Plumbing repair Pool & spa light repair Pool cover repair Pump repairs & installation Salt system repair Inground Pool Pool Builders

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Into the Blue Pool and Spa

    How is Into the Blue Pool and Spa overall rated?

    Into the Blue Pool and Spa is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Into the Blue Pool and Spa open?

    Into the Blue Pool and Spa is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    What payment options does Into the Blue Pool and Spa provide

    Into the Blue Pool and Spa accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Into the Blue Pool and Spa offer free estimates?

    Yes, Into the Blue Pool and Spa offers free project estimates.

    Does Into the Blue Pool and Spa offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Into the Blue Pool and Spa offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Into the Blue Pool and Spa offer a senior discount?

    No, Into the Blue Pool and Spa does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Into the Blue Pool and Spa offer emergency services?

    Yes, Into the Blue Pool and Spa offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Into the Blue Pool and Spa?

    Yes, Into the Blue Pool and Spa offers warranties.

    What services does Into the Blue Pool and Spa offer?

    Into the Blue Pool and Spa offers the following services: Cleaning, Maintenance Liner replacement New Construction/Installation New Pumps Motors Auto fill repair Automation & controls repair Filter repair General repairs Heater diagnostic & repair Plumbing repair Pool & spa light repair Pool cover repair Pump repairs & installation Salt system repair Inground Pool Pool Builders