Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Into the Blue Pool and Spa

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Company Contact

126 Highview Dr

Augusta, GA 30907

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
DavRemodel

DavRemodel

pool cleaning202030907
Pool Remodel

Description

Here at Into The Blue Pool and Spa, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 15 years of experience we are experts in the pool maintenance and pool construction trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We always work alongside each client to ensure the highest quality results and full customer satisfaction. We look forward to earning your business. Contact us any time with questions you may have....
DavRemodel project
DavRemodel

pool cleaning

202030907

Verified Reviews

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

3.0

Professionalism

3.0

Punctuality

3.0

Quality

3.0

Responsiveness

3.0

Read reviews by category

pool cleaning (10)Pool Installers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/17/2021


Caron H.

It was refreshing to find a contractor that has such strong moral values. I would recommend them to anyone. I would give them 10 stars if i could.

Description of Work
Gasket on top of Haywood salt water pump Vari-Flo XL Valve needs to lightened - leaking. Need new pressure gauge

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

08/31/2021


Gary H.

Very Awesome and Satisfied

Description of Work
N/A

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

08/21/2021


Mark A.

It was good. They showed up on time. They did what they were supposed to do.

Description of Work
They redid the filter on my pool for me.

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

08/11/2021


Tim S.

Everything thing went very well Daniel the owner. Explained the whole process with me and my wife. They replaced my liner in a pool that sat for 7 year. Once the liner came in they had the pool empty and had the new liner in no time. They had us swimming in 3 day after they finished. He even came out and started up my system after I got it fill to make sure everything was running right. They are the best priced in the area. They are quick and keep me in the loop about everything.

Description of Work
pool remodel

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Images

Review for Into the Blue Pool and Spa - 126 Highview Dr, Augusta, GA - 39436306

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing.
5.0

08/10/2021


Kristy C.

Very professional customer service. My pool looks amazing. Thank you for such a good job and I highly recommend your services!

Description of Work
New Vinyl liner

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2021

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing. If you need anything please call.
1.0

10/12/2020


Ann D.

I hired them to remodel my pool. They never finished the job. The subcontractor walked off the job and now I’m left with broken up concrete, a pool with no liner and a big pile of debris! Paid half up front and so now I’m out 12500.00 with so much more damage that has occurred because of how they left it! SAD

Description of Work
Hired for pool remodel

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Images

Review for Into the Blue Pool and Spa - 126 Highview Dr, Augusta, GA - 38942514

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing
5.0

02/18/2020


Janice R.

It was great and the workers were very good.

Description of Work
They closed up my pool.

Category pool cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we were able to help you. We appreciate your business and would be extremely grateful if for you taking the time to tell us how we are doing.
5.0

02/05/2020


June T.

It went very well. They did a good job. They were dependable. $200 a month.

Description of Work
They cleaned my pool.

Category pool cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.” We really enjoy working for you.
5.0

02/05/2020


Amy O.

Great. They were very nice. But sometimes they are hard to reach.

Description of Work
They care for my pool. They were detecting leaks and was able to find it.

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for writing. I appreciate your feedback and your perspective.” Do you ... Thank you for your message. I appreciate you sharing your ... We will do our best to improve contacting you. I will also send you a after hours phone number.
5.0

02/05/2020


Lee D.

It went very nice. They were pleasant to work with. The process was right.

Description of Work
They were working on a pump.

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

Service Provider Response

“Reading this review made my day!” “Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.” “We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.” We miss yall hope all is well .

    Services Offered

    Cleaning, Maintenance Liner replacement New Construction/Installation New Pumps Motors Auto fill repair Automation & controls repair Filter repair General repairs Heater diagnostic & repair Plumbing repair Pool & spa light repair Pool cover repair Pump repairs & installation Salt system repair Inground Pool Pool Builders

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes