SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2008

We'll repair your windshield ding, chip or crack without replacing the windshield. We work within our climate controlled shop to ensure prompt service and optimal results. Most repairs are finished within 30-minutes while you watch. The Atlanta Cobb Galleria Office Park has been our proud home since 2004. Our actual storefront is located within building 300 underground parking deck G.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 45 reviews
BETH AND ALAN M.
5.0
01/27/2023
Excellent craftsmanship, honesty, and service. Le-Bron repaired my BMW X5 windshield and saved me having to replace it. Highest recommendation, and he’s a great guy as well!
Description of Work
Windshield repair
Category
auto glass
Gene L.
5.0
05/28/2019
Two days ago, my brand new VW Beetle sustained a very unsightly "bullseye" chip in the windshield. I immediately researched a number of auto glass companies offering to repair this sort of damage in metro Atlanta. Digging a bit deeper, however, revealed that Superb Windshield Repair was the only firm that focuses solely upon repairing windshields; they don't replace them. When I called for an appointment, it was scheduled promptly, and I was met at his shop by the owner. The craftsmanship and care that went into fixing my damaged windshield are hard to find these days. This repair was done professionally by a very experienced technician. The quality of the work is superb. I recommend this company to anyone who truly cares about having their damaged windshield fixed by a true pro.
Description of Work
Windshield chip repair
Category
auto glass
lewis L.
5.0
05/29/2017
Repair was excellent. Also, the owner made himself available to perform the repair on a Sunday afternoon (during the Memorial Holiday weekend).
Description of Work
repair a bulls eye in windshield
Category
auto glass
Michael B.
5.0
04/07/2016
After doing some research on what to do about the stone chip on the windshield of my Mercedes Benz, I concluded that a quality repair would be much better than replacing the windshield. A factory windshield installation is much better than having a field repair with an aftermarket windshield. The quality of the seal, trim and glass is best from the factory. So I researched windshield repair in the Atlanta market and found Superb Windshield Repair through Angie's list who had very high marks from his clients. Other web search sites gave them high marks as well. My preference was to have the work performed in the facility of the repair house to ensure quality and Superb is one of the only firms that perform the repair in their facility. I live 45 minutes from the Galleria location of Superb Windshield Repair, but I am very glad I made the drive. LeBron, the owner of the long established firm actually performs the work himself. He is a master at his craft and made a high quality repair that is barely visible. I am very picky about my car and I am very happy with the end result. The shop is a little tricky to find, but well worth the trouble if you want a quality repair at a fair price. I will recommend LeBron and Superb Windshield Repair to my friends. Michael
Description of Work
I had a windshield chip repaired.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Our small business understands the value of giving a great experience to each customer. Word of mouth is powerful and reviews lead the way for us. Thanks!
Lindsay V.
5.0
03/21/2016
While driving on the highway, something (a rock? other debris?) hit my windshield and created a small chip/crack (just under the size of a dime). Google estimates that chip repairs of that size can cost from $70 to upwards of $200 to repair, so I was relieved when I called Le-Bron at Superb Windshield Repair and gave me an estimate of $75. Le-Bron was available to see me right away even though I could only arrive right at his closing time of 7 p.m., and he did a great job repairing the chip - the crack/chip is still a tiny bit visible, but it looks like a tiny spec or two of dirt - quite an improvement, I thought. I was so happy with his service that I gave him a tip. Another perk of going to Le-Bron's shop (Superb Windshield Repair) is that it is actually quite magical despite its very suburban/commercial environs - it is filled with plants, esoteric paintings and sculptures, uplifting reading, and...an interesting man with uncompromising standards of quality.
Description of Work
Windshield chip repair
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

We insist on providing a comfortable technician work and customer waiting environment. Thanks for giving others a heads up.
Glenn C.
5.0
02/01/2016
There was a small chip in window. He fixed problem without charge.
Description of Work
Small chip in window
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

We charge in accordance with the service rendered. Thanks!
Gordon K.
5.0
10/16/2015
I was very pleased with his honesty. He could have easily told me to sit in the waiting room while he "fixed" a non-existent windshield chip and then charged me.
Description of Work
I went to him thinking I had a chip in my windshield. He informed me that is actually hardened sap. He then washed my windshield so he could inspect it better. Since no repair was needed, he sent me on my way with no charge.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Superb Windshield Repair just treats its customers the same way we want to be treated. Our next customer was also an Angie's List member with the same sap issue instead of a real windshield chip. Honesty is best.
Eileen L.
5.0
10/10/2015
I made an appointment and Le-Bron was waiting for me when I got there. I pulled my car into the bay and he got right to work. It took approximately 1/2 hour to fix the chip. When I look at the windshield now, I can't tell that there was ever a chip there. Le-Bron was professional and pleasant. If I am unfortunate enough to get another chip or crack, I will go right back to Superb Windshield Repair.
Description of Work
Superb fixed a chip in the windshield of my car.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Superb Windshield Repair is truly committed to providing exceptional results. Thanks for sharing your views.
quomika A.
5.0
06/16/2015
A rock hit my windshield while driving on the interstate. I didn't think anything of it because I initially did not notice any chips. By the time I come from work (8 hrs later), a long crack already spread across my windshield. The insurance company would have deemed it unrepairable and suggest replacement. Mr. Lebron was very meticulous in repairing my crack. He was also very informative on the steps he was performing to repair the crack. I can tell without a doubt that he truly enjoys this line of work and it shows in his craftsmanship. I would definitely use him again if needed and would highly recommend his services.
Description of Work
Windshield Repair ( Long Crack on a Nissan Pathfinder)
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Our crack repair is reserved for the proactive customer that would have also repaired a windshield chip. They understand that it is not wise to wait until the original windshield chip spreads. Therefore, our added efforts make good business sense. Thanks.
Kathy D.
5.0
03/08/2015
As I passed a road repair site, a small stone hit my windshield, creating a quarter-sized chip. I called Superb Windshield and got a Saturday morning appointment. Although the location is a bit difficult to access on a Saturday when the lower levels of the parking deck are closed, it is worth the trip. Mr. Blanton is very personable and professional. It took about an hour to repair and I enjoyed watching the process and talking with Mr. Blanton. His price was reasonable and the chip is now almost invisible. I highly recommend Superb for any windshield cracks or chips.
Description of Work
He repaired a small chip in the windshield of my 2007 Toyota Sienna.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

We do our best to preserve the beauty and lifetime of automotive windshields. When this structural repair is properly done, it shows. Thanks, Le-Bron
Dennis H.
5.0
01/29/2015
One was deep into the glass and all are sealed and hardly noticeable after repair. Excellent job!
Description of Work
Repaired 3 windshield stone chips.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

We specialize in the art of truly restoring the structural integrity stone damaged windshields. This is how we show our appreciation and respect.. Thank you, Le-Bron
Shawn F.
5.0
12/23/2014
Everything is holding and windshield is great. Nothing has spread and pleased with work
Description of Work
Fixed a chip in the windshield. Unfortunately someone had done this prior to me buying car and did not do a good job. He did a fill for me to fix as best as can. Only charged me 1/2 because he couldn't fix completely
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

We pray for the day when most competing auto glass companies do effective windshield repairs. Poor or weak results are very bad for customers and the windshield repair industry.
Tamer U.
5.0
09/24/2014
The owner, LeBron repaired a chip on my windshield. He did the work personally, took his time to do a high quality job. LeBron is a master craftsman, who does work as if it is his own. His work exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Description of Work
He repaired a chip on my windshield.
Category
glass repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Your positive opinion concerning our windshield repair work in most encouraging. Le-Bron
Deborah T.
5.0
08/25/2014
Lebron did an excellent job on my daughter's car. The repair was completed in 1 1/2 hours, while I waited. He was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I will definitely use his services again. Thank you!
Description of Work
Lebron fixed 3 windshield cracks.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Since our first time customers rarely understands the windshield repair craft, we use their actual repair as a live demonstration. They leave with a clearer picture than is normally achieved elsewhere. This adds value.
Howard H.
5.0
06/14/2014
Lebron was very friendly, he even stayed late to fix the windshield repair. His shop is extremely clean and tidy and he is very meticulous with his work. He gave me a quote over the phone and stuck to his price. He cares about the quality of his work and it shows.
Description of Work
Repaired chip in windshield. The manager was very knowledgeable and took his time to repair the windshield to the best of his ability.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Our specialized windshield repair business runs it's best on great retail customers like you. Thanks!
Jack P.
5.0
04/11/2014
Le Bron is thorough and meticulous. He spent over an hour getting the work done right. I was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. If you have a windshield that is chipped or cracked, Le Bron is THE MAN.
Description of Work
Le Bron repaired a medium to large sized chip in my windshield.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Getting to the minute details of the stone damage, regardless of its size, sets our windshield repair specialists ahead of the competition. An effective windshield repair lasts and even looks better. Thanks for your support.
Brandee R.
5.0
10/01/2013
While traveling over the weekend of September 28th, 2013, a rock hit the upper right portion of the windshield on my Honda Pilot creating a star shaped crack a little larger than a quarter. I knew that I needed to have the crack repaired ASAP or it would spread, resulting in the need for an expensive replacement windshield. I called Superb Windshield the day after the incident and Lebron, the owner, made himself immediately available to fix the crack. Lebron's Superb Windshield business was a little hard to find as it's in the bottom level of a corporate office parking deck, but the hunt was worth it!!! Lebron gave my Pilot his undivided attention and set to work on it immediately. It turned out the crack was larger than I originally thought, but Lebron was still able to make a quality repair in a timely fashion. I doubt the big brand windshield repair outfits could have fixed it as it was probably 25% larger than a quarter. It takes someone that knows what they're doing to do the more difficult crack repairs, and Lebron fits the bill. I doubt there is a better windshield crack repair specialist in Atlanta. I recommend him highly!
Description of Work
Lebron at Superb Windshield repaired a large star shaped crack on my windshield, which prevented me from having to purchase a brand new windshield.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

We are smart enough to earn your business through better performance. Thanks!
Andrew C.
5.0
09/14/2013
This is the place to go for professional and courteous service. I called Lebron on Saturday am at 8:30am and he said 10am, but he will work with you on whatever time you need. It's all about customer service, doing a professional job and making you feel welcome. Prompt service, did work as advertised and with a smile and cheerful demeanor - not like the normal auto repair places where you feel "how much are they going to try and rip me off" Go here and no where else!
Description of Work
Windshield Chip Repair - had star shaped chip repaired
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Superb Windshield Repair never puts its customers off. Thanks! We are eager to serve you, Thanks!
William E.
5.0
08/30/2013
I called Superb on 8/6...I had just returned from an extended road trip and had a chip in my windshield that I wanted to have repaired before my glass began to "split." Le Bron answered the phone, and told me to come right over, which I did. He took my car in immediately. He's an unusual situation: he insists on doing his repairs only at his facility rather than on site for purposes of making the repair so it is done in a climate controlled environment. In addition, he has chosen NOT to get into windshield replacement because he wants to concentrate on chip repairs only so he can be the best at what he does. I can attest to the fact that MY repair was of high quality and was very low in price compared to other providers I called. Despite having to go to him rather than have him come to me, it was worth it for the quality of work done. I would recommend him to anyone needing to have a windshield chip repaired.
Description of Work
Repaired a chip in my windshield
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Great job in explaining how superb windshield repair is consistently generated. Thanks!
Shirley D.
5.0
08/21/2013
WE COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE. WE WERE LATE FOR OUR APPOINTMENT BUT MR. BLANTON WAS READY AND WAITING FOR US WITH A SMILE AND NOT A WORD ABOUT OUR TARDINESS. THE PROCESS OF REPAIRING THE SMALL WINDSHIELD CRACK TOOK ABOUT AN HOUR. MY HUSBAND AND I STAYED IN THE CAR INSTEAD OF THE WAITING ROOM SO WE COULD SEE HOW IT'S DONE. BECAUSE THE PROCESS HAS BREAKS FOR SETTING, DRYING, ETC., WE WERE ABLE TO TALK TO MR. BLANTON. HE IS A VERY PERSONABLE FELLOW AND PROUD OF THE EXCELLENT BUSINESS REPUTATION HE HAS EARNED. MR. BLANTON DOES ALL THE WINDSHIELD REPAIR HIMSELF. ALSO, DETAILING WORK WAS BEING DONE IN THE TWO OR THREE BAYS NEXT TO US. A CAR BESIDE US WAS BEING DETAILED WHEN WE GOT THERE AND FINISHED BY THE TIME WE LEFT. WE DON'T KNOW HOW LONG IT TOOK FOR THE WHOLE DETAINING JOB BUT I BET THAT WHITE LUXURY CAR LOOKED BETTER THAN THE DAY IT WAS DRIVEN OFF THE SHOWROOM FLOOR. MR. BLANTON HAS SOME EXCELLENT DETAILERS. WE FOUND OUT MR. BLANTON IS AN AIR FORCE VETERAN AND ONE OF HIS DETAILERS IS A NAVY VETERAN AND SERVED ON AN AIRCRAFT CARRIER REFUELING JETS. WE THANKED THEM BOTH FOR THEIR SERVICE TO OUR COUNTRY. AGAIN, WE COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR.
Description of Work
MR. BLANTON FIXED A SMALL CRACK IN MY WINDSHIELD SO IT WOULD NOT SPIDER-OUT AND REQUIRE A WINDSHIELD REPLACEMENT.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Thanks for giving Angie's List Members a heads up. Windshield repair only accomplishes it intended purpose when it is done by someone who legitimately knows the windshield repair craft. Some of our competitors are saying that our positive reviews, like yours, are inspiring them to step up too.
Alison S.
5.0
08/16/2013
My windshield cracked after a rock hit the bottom right corner when driving on the interstate. When I got home, I looked up companies and found Superb Windshield repair. LeBron had great reviews - and to my knowledge was the only company who performs only windshield repairs (some say they do repairs and replacements, but will really only install new windshields). The rock had generated a combination break where there was damage from the initial impact and then a 12" crack that extended up towards the middle of the windshield. I covered the crack with clear adhesive tape as recommended by Superb's website in order to prevent dirt or other contaminants from entering the crack. The retail cost for a new windshield for my new 2013 Mini Cooper S Countryman was approximately $600 (with rain detection and defrost) - and the dealer was going to charge me $1200. Replacing the windshield was financially not an option for me. I called LeBron at 10pm at night on Sunday and was able to set up an appointment at7am the next morning. These are the types of perks of working with a small company whose employee is the owner! He met me the next morning outside the office building above his shop (it can be hard for some people to find because it's at the bottom of the parking garage - so he generally suggests to meet you so that you don't get lost). I pulled my car into the shop and sat in his seating area right in front of the car. It was comfortable and I was able to watch LeBron perform the repair. He measured the crack and it was 11 and 1/2 inches. He said it would take about two hours (which it did) and the final price of the job was $125 as listed on the website. Initially, he had to drill a small hole in the edge of the crack in order to have a reservoir to start injecting the resin (which will fill the crack) - don't be alarmed - this will not break the windshield! Then he filled the rest of the crack with resin and for my medium sized windshield crack/combination break, the procedure took about two hours. He was professional and did a great job repairing the windshield! With a crack of that size, it is really impossible to have a repair with no blemish afterwards. So, the crack is still slightly visible but only from certain angles looking at the windshield. I can't see it when I drive - unless I squint and tilt my head at an angle - then it is only slightly visible. If you have a windshield crack - I would recommend contacting LeBron to explain the extent of the damage to him. Then he can likely tell you the price and time it will take. The trouble with using a company that can perform repairs and replacements is that most likely - they are going to try to convince you/or tell you that you need a replacement when in fact you may not. Repairs are not as cost effective for them because they can take longer and they make less money off of them. However, repairs are extremely cost effective for the customer! Overall, I was extremely satisfied with Superb Windshield Repair and would recommend LeBron to anyone.
Description of Work
Repair crack in windshield.
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Superb Windshield Repair is indeed fortunate to have served such a detailed observer as you. We have received over a thousand powerful reviews around the web and this one stands out as perfectly as possible. You write as if you really want Angies' List Members to fell and understand what a very positive experience it was for you. Our Sincere Thanks, Le-Bron
Jennifer P.
5.0
07/11/2013
You don't find service like this very often! I found LeBron by doing a local google search for windshield repair. I couldn't believe how many positive reviews he had. I had just noticed a small chip and wanted to get it fixed before it became a bigger problem. I called late this afternoon and he was able to see me within the hour. He gave detailed directions to his shop under a parking garage at the Galleria. The space was impressive with bright lights and comfortable seating. While doing the repair he noticed three other chips and was able to repair these as well. He takes pride in his work and is a joy to chat with. He is a very smart, detail orientated guy that will get the job done right. I highly recommend his services and he'll be the only one I go to in the future for windshield repair.
Description of Work
Repaired 4 chips in my windshield
Category
auto repair, auto glass

Service Provider Response

Remarks like yours make Superb Windshield Repair a great success during both good and bad times. Thank you. Le-Bron
Temmy D.
5.0
03/31/2013
I discovered this 12" long windshield crack on my car Saturday evening of Easter weekend. On Easter Sunday afternoon, I found Superb Windshield Repair via the Internet, then called their number and spoke to the owner (Le-Bron) who said he would take care of repairing that crack the same afternoon. This was simply amazing, as it would save me from taking time out of my work week to fix this problem! He then proceeded to do the job in a careful, and skilled manner, so that crack is hardly visible at all now. Moreover, the price charged was very reasonable. I would heartily recommend Superb Windshield Repair to anyone who has the misfortune of getting their car windshield chipped or cracked while driving around the metro Atlanta area.
Description of Work
Repair of a 12" long car windshield crack .
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Instead of running from one uncontrolled customer site to another, we stay at our unique shop to better address our valued retail customers' needs. Thanks for being a proactive consumer.
Wayne M.
5.0
01/26/2013
I had a very small windshield chip that was pointed out to me every time I had my car washed. Each time they offered to repair it for $40 plus they would give me a free full service wash to boot. I also checked out Safelite on line and they were $119. So since there was such a price difference I went to Angies List and found very good reviews on Superb Windshield Repair. Although they were not conveniently close to me (approx 10 miles), and they did not come out to my car, I liked the fact that the windshield chip repair would be done in a shop with a controlled evnironment. I also liked the fact that windshield repair is their ONLY business. Le Bron, the owner takes pride in his workmanship and is happy to explain what he is doing every step of the way. I liked that since this is not somehting I would know anything about. His price was $65 less a 10% discount for being a Costco member which I though was very reasonable for professional service and know how. He might be a little hard to find since his shop is located in a parking deck but all you have to do is call him when you get close by and he will guide you in. He works on an appointment basis and I was in and out in less than an hour. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Description of Work
Windshield Chip Repair
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Our professional and climate controlled shop makes is much easier for us to deliver safe and permanent results. Your coming to our unique shop provided the right work environment and the extra time to perfect your windshield repair. Thank you for giving others your feedback.
Deborah S.
5.0
04/04/2012
My experience was very positive. It is a rare experience to find an individual so dedicated to quality work combined with the honesty you would like to find in every service industry.
Description of Work
Le-Bron Blanton proved to be not only a truly professional windshield repairman, but a man of utmost integrity. I took my car in to have the windshield repaired and it turned out to be some streaks on the interior of the window. Le-Bron could have put me in the waiting room and said he fixed the window and charged me. He simply showed me the problem, cleaned it, and did not charge me.
Category
auto glass

Service Provider Response

Superb Windshield Repair gives honest advise to consumers because it earns their trust. We never compromise our mission to repair windshields uncommonly well.

Phone

Address

300 Galleria Pkwy

Atlanta, GA 30339

Service Categories

Auto Glass
Auto Service

Other Information

Services offered

At our climate controlled shop, we ensure proper windshield ding repair, windshield chip repair and windshield crack repair. We are the master of the highly sensitive windshield repair craft.

Services not offered

windshield replacement, window replacement. window regulator repair, windshield resealing, mirror attachment, mobile service, insurance claims.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers free project estimates.

Yes, SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers emergency services.

Yes, SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers warranties.

SUPERB WINDSHIELD REPAIR offers the following services: At our climate controlled shop, we ensure proper windshield ding repair, windshield chip repair and windshield crack repair. We are the master of the highly sensitive windshield repair craft.

windshield replacement, window replacement. window regulator repair, windshield resealing, mirror attachment, mobile service, insurance claims.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

LeJeune Shower Glass Enclosures

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

LeJeune Shower Glass Enclosures

SHOWER REQUESTS ONLY, PLEASE. At LeJeune Shower & Glass We specialize in the design and installation of frameless shower glass, bi-pass sliders, semi-frameless and framed shower units. As a 12 year veteran of the US Army with over 7 years experience working with shower glass, I believe in giving the best customer service in the industry. My aggressive competitive pricing and my acute attention to detail, gives me a clear advantage over the competition. At LeJeune Shower & Glass we offer Quality Shower Solutions for Less.  

MG Glass, Inc.

5.0

(38)

Angi Certified

MG Glass, Inc.

Building customer relationships is paramount in everything MG Glass does. Providing a variety of products and services to meet the changing demands of today's homeowner and bupsiness owner is what we strive for. Safety is a mandatory requirement of our operations. Each employee is trained how to function safely in all aspects of the glass industry. We do not install any products that do not meet our high expectations of safety. We also do not install any client purchased products. Rest assured that if it is not safe, it will not be installed in your home or business. Please visit our showroom to get a better understanding of what we have to offer and meet us in person to ask any questions or get ideas on how to make your ideas come to fruition. MG Glass is conveniently located off Peachtree Industrial, about a mile inside the perimeter.  

We offer close one-on-one personalized customer service. We specialize in computerized design services so you can see your Kitchen or other Cabinetry project before you purchase it. We provide superior workmanship from our select teams of professional installers, all with proven track records. We are very proud of our level of personalized service with polite and courteous sales staff, designers, and installation teams. We offer a diverse line of Semi-Custom to Fully Custom Kitchen, Bath, Furniture, and Office cabinetry and we are an authorized distributor/dealer for 9 different quality manufacturers. We offer 100% all wood cabinetry on most lines, a Lifetime warranty on selected lines, and 1 year complete workmanship warranty on every job. We have convenient payment options through our partners GE Financing for Visa/MasterCard, and for qualified buyers we offer “ 6 months same as cash “. Besides our outstanding reviews on Angie’s List, we have an A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau. You want the best for your family so you need to call the best, PGT Cabinets.