R&R Roofing

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O Box 12091

Atlanta, GA 30355

Description

We are a roofing company based in Atlanta, GA with more than 15 years of experience. We help homeowners get approved by insurance after a storm has hit in the area. Our services are painting interior and exteriors, gutter replacement, siding, drywall, remodeling, roof replacement.We pride ourself on customized roofing and flooring, such as spanish tile,metal roofing, and designer shingles!!!! Our purpose is to provide the best roofing solutions through specialized knowledge with high quality materials. With the values of an extraordinary team of professionals we are willing to solve any problem....

Verified Reviews

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

3.0

Punctuality

3.0

Quality

3.0

Responsiveness

3.5
Read reviews by category
roofing (4)hardwood floors (2)interior painting (1)house painting (1)drywall (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/19/2020

Went absolutely perfect. Fast scheduling completed the job quickly and helped with getting approval for roof repairs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Installation

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

1.0

09/02/2020

This company is not reliable. I used them for a roof replacement and interior work, carpet replacement, painting, drywall repair. They destroyed more than what was in need of repair. What was supposed to be a one to two day job turned into a 6 week nightmare. Things still are not right. The carpet they replaced is subpart, less than two months old and a hole is now in it and shredding. They blame ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Painting, Carpeting, Drywall

CATEGORY carpet installation,drywall,roofing,house painters,interior painters

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

Images

Photo for R&R Roofing  - P.O Box 12091, Atlanta, GA - 38846205

+5 More

5.0

08/19/2020

It went so well that there are no words to describe them. They were professional, and Victor communicated extremely well with me. He worked with my insurance company and he was wonderful to work with. I have nothing to complain about and I would highly recommend them. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on a new roof and fixed the gutters.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
5.0

08/13/2020

Their service was excellent. They were quick, they showed up on time and they were responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a hardwood flooring and a roof.

CATEGORY hardwood floor,roofing

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much we appreciate your feedback
5.0

08/11/2020

Wonderful, smooth process, and my roof looks beautiful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes