Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pride Residential Services LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2010

4.0

(74) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1873 Walthall Dr NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

Description

Welcome to PRIDE Residential Services! We hope that you will allow us to be your go-to source for most of your home care needs in the metro Atlanta area. We are a unique company that offers both one-time project services (such as closet organization, door replacement, and house painting) as well as routinely scheduled home maintenance services (such as house cleaning and lawn care). Your home is your largest single material investment. At PRIDE, our primary goal is to assist you in maintaining your home’s inherent value. To accomplish this, we are excited to offer individually-designed Whole Home Maintenance Plans. These plans center on managing a checklist of particular home maintenance tasks that we pledge to perform within an established time frame....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

07/28/2015


Angela M.

It went pretty well. I had a long list of things in priority order that needed to be done. They were very honest about what they could and could not do as related to the deal. There was a little bit of confusion related to the laminate flooring, but they made it right. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal for $89 for a Handyman for the Day!

Category handyman service

4.0

06/29/2015


Martenes M.

One of the guys did a little too much talking and not enough work..

Description of Work
Change some knobs on my kitchen cabinets and replaced a toilet seat and the other guy painted a room...

Category handyman service,plumbing,interior painters

5.0

10/23/2014


Elizabeth R.

It was fine. He did arrive late, though.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal for a handyman for the day. He put in a light fixture and replaced a door.

Category handyman service,doors

1.0

09/05/2014


Steve E.

Like so many others trying to use Angie's List to leverage this Big Deal, Pride came out and looked at what I wanted done and never came to do the work. I had assumed the company would go out of business or be banned from Angie's List because of the ridiculous problems everyone had. However, seeing how they've moved to another state to rip people off and AL kept prompting for a review, I figured I'd warn people off anew.

Description of Work
Absolutely nothing.

Category handyman service

4.0

08/08/2014


Nancy N.

never contacted him. You've been asked to stop sending me emails & requests for reviews You've even reimbursed me for this service coupon & another listed here but continue to contact me about doing a reviews. Please stop asking me or I'll stop using Angies List. Thanks. Nancy

Description of Work
nothing

Category handyman service

5.0

06/03/2014


Arnel A.

He did a great job. Courteous and professional

Description of Work
install solar fan on roof.

Category handyman service

4.0

05/06/2014


Maggie C.

It was fine. I don’t recall any issues with scheduling and they were friendly and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They took care of a few minor house projects.

Category handyman service

3.0

02/12/2014


Rebecca B.

The two men who came to the house were friendly and polite, and they arrived on time. However, they didn't seem to be very competent or knowledgeable because their work was sloppy, and I'll have to hire someone else to correct their mistakes in the future.

Description of Work
I hired them to do some miscellaneous tasks around the house which included drywall and interior painting.

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

5.0

11/14/2013


NANCY L.

I first called this company two years ago for a simple handyman job of installing shelving and a ceiling fan. I was so impressed with the work, the price and the customer service that I recommended them as a property management company for our condo. We hired them and have been happy with their services for over 2years. They have provided housekeeping services, lawn maintenance, property management services, deck replacement, painting, electrical, plumbing and handyman services for our building and for individuals and we have all be very pleased with the quality of the work and the price. I recommend this company and plan to continue to call on them for handyman and property management services.

Description of Work
installed shelving, installed ceiling fan, caulked windows, painted interior, fixed "stuck" windows,etc.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,handyman service,house cleaning,leaf removal,remodeling,pressure washing,ceiling fans,house painters,interior painters,property management

5.0

09/30/2013


Chris H.

Great service! The 2 handymen who worked with me were very helpful. Also very honest --- there was a repair that they could have done and it would have been problematic in a month or two and so they didn't do it --- instead suggesting how to do it better ourselves. Nice people too.

Description of Work
Small repairs around the house.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Georgia Drainage Specialists

    Your residential drainage experts with a touch of beauty! Services: backfill restoration, catch basins, channel drains, downspout extensions, dry creek beds, french drains, grading, shallow retaining walls, soil stabilization, storm drainage, shallow exterior foundation waterproofing, landscape finishing, and more! Problems you may be having that Georgia Drainage Specialists can resolve: erosion, negative grade, leaky basement due to faulty drainage, roof water discharging near foundation, ponding water, soggy/musty yard, and more!  

    Five Star Gutters LLC

    Five Star Gutters LLC is committed to providing the highest quality gutter service to Atlanta. We recently earned the 2020 Super Service Award. 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Fully Insured with General Liability, Auto and Worker's Comp. Five Star Gutters does not require a deposit on most jobs, we provide 100% of the material and labor necessary to complete your job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Five Star Gutters LLC on Angi
    Artisan Custom Closets

    Artisan Custom Closets is locally owned and operated. Artisan Custom Closets’ process provides clients with a happy, stress-free experience that results in a beautiful, high-quality custom closet that looks like it came straight out of the designer magazines (and doesn't cost an arm and a leg)! From the initial free design consultation at your home to selecting the final finish and accessories and having the system installed, we are there with you providing our space-planning expertise, input, and guidance. We have a total of 60 employees and we DO NOT use subcontractors. We, undoubtedly, have the most experienced design and installation team in the Atlanta market.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Artisan Custom Closets on Angi
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Handyman, painting and staining, wall paper removal, drywall, door and window installation and repair, fine carpentry, closet door and organizer installation, hand rail, blind and curtain installation, painting and staining, gutter cleaning, mailbox and pet door installation, home cleaning, laundry services, general landscape design, installation of new plantings, installation of walkways, planters, water features, installation of outdoor lighting, mowing and edging & aeration of lawns.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pride Residential Services LLC

    How is Pride Residential Services LLC overall rated?

    Pride Residential Services LLC is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pride Residential Services LLC open?

    Pride Residential Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Pride Residential Services LLC provide

    Pride Residential Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, Check

    Does Pride Residential Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pride Residential Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Pride Residential Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pride Residential Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pride Residential Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Pride Residential Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pride Residential Services LLC?

    Yes, Pride Residential Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Pride Residential Services LLC offer?

    Pride Residential Services LLC offers the following services: Handyman, painting and staining, wall paper removal, drywall, door and window installation and repair, fine carpentry, closet door and organizer installation, hand rail, blind and curtain installation, painting and staining, gutter cleaning, mailbox and pet door installation, home cleaning, laundry services, general landscape design, installation of new plantings, installation of walkways, planters, water features, installation of outdoor lighting, mowing and edging & aeration of lawns.