Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC.

Founded 1991 • With Angi since December 2010

4.5

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

235 Peach Tree St 400 T

Atlanta, GA 30303

Description

Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC was started in North Georgia by Brad Thomason. Brad is a lifetime resident of Georgia and has been in the roofing business for 22 years. As a licensed and insured contractor, we do all of our projects with excellence. Our goal at Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC is 100%

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2016


David B.

Mr. Roofer is fantastic! They replaced our entire roof within the estimated time frame and price and it included extra work that was not part of our agreement. They were proactive, communicated very well and prompt in delivering their promises. I would absolutely hire Mr. Roofer again if we need another roofing service. Thanks Mr. Roofer!

Description of Work
Fantastic Mr. Roofer!

Category roofing

5.0

10/12/2016


Chris L.

Brad did a great work! He was communicative, courteous, on time and professional. He came for a free estimate – to check a leak that has been plaguing us. Luckily for us, Brad found the cause and immediately scheduled a time and date to have it fixed. Brad is easy to deal with, fast and detail oriented. He fixed the damaged roof and a few things we didn’t ask him to do, which he did free of charge. I don’t think I would be able to find a better roof repair service.

Description of Work
Best roof repair service

Category roofing

5.0

10/10/2016


Martha M.

We had leaking problems because of our detached gutters – both in front and the back of our house. I called another company before but they said they need to replace the gutters and a small portion of our roof. The quote was thousands! I called Mr. Roofer for a second opinion and I learned that the gutters were fine! It would only cost me hundreds to reattach and fix them. Of course, it is pretty obvious which option to take. The next day, my gutters were fixed in an hour. The work was guaranteed and the service was very honest and professional!

Description of Work
Reattached and fixed gutters

Category roofing

5.0

10/07/2016


Ernest J.

Thank you! Our home looks better with the new roof!We called Mr. Roofer to get an estimate for a new roof installation. We met with Brad and after an hour of discussion, question and answers, we signed for the service.Less than a week later, we have fully revived our roof and our home looks better than before thanks to brad and Mr. Roofer.

Description of Work
Made our home look better

Category roofing

5.0

10/04/2016


Randy H.

They installed a new roof for us last July. Their prices are very fair and the quality of work is better than expected. Aside from that, they are hard working and worked without complaints. They are also professional, knowledgeable and straightforward. Hiring Mr. Roofer was an excellent choice!

Description of Work
Mr Roofer does excellent work!

Category roofing

2.0

07/06/2015


Arnold R.

totally dissatisfied with this company, they came and worked on roof on the 16th of June for a leak in this member's roof and the leak was not repaired and will not fix the problem after already being paid. Only fixed part of the leak and did not completely fix roof. Member still has a leak in his roof and company will not come and fix the problem.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

3.0

05/14/2015


Ernestine D.

I liked his work, it was just too expensive.

Description of Work
Exterior painting, removed a couple of siding pieces, and some roof work.

Category remodeling, roofing

1.0

04/16/2015


Melanie R.

I own and manage 3 properties in the Atlanta area and 2 of them need a new roof. In doing research online, I came across Mr. Roofer of Atlanta?s website. On the bottom of the page, they list a number of awards including Owens Corning preferred contractor, National Roofing Contractors Association membership, and being awarded ?the women?s choice award? by women?s certified. In digging a little deeper to learn more about these awards and this company, I discovered that all of these so called items are in fact not true. They are not ?platinum certified? by owens corning (in fact they are not listed at all on the Owens Corning website), they are not members of the National Roofing Contractors Association (I called to speak with them to ask if this was an oversight and the NRCA confirmed that Mr. Roofer has never been a member of this organization) and they are not Women?s choice award winners (again- same thing-never been a member and they have never heard of Mr. Roofer). How truly pathetic that they have to make up awards to sell themselves. Stay away from this shabby company.

Description of Work
Was not truthful on the phone or on website about service awards. Be careful.

Category roofing

5.0

11/05/2014


sarah L.

We own a fairly old home, built in the eighties and after a recent heavy rain were left with some pretty extensive leaks around the house. Having been impressed with the level of professionalism from Mr. Roofer of Atlanta on previous projects, we decided to hire them again to replace the roof on our home. After much consideration and extensive consultation with the owner, Mr. Thomason, we decided on GAF architectural HD shingles for our roof and we weren't disappointed. The finished product turned out streamlined and beautiful (they hand nailed the shingles just as promised) and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service. Not only did they provide prompt, honest, courteous, professional service, they also took the time to answer any questions we had about the process without making us feel pressured into buying anything superfluous. We were so impressed with these guys that we recommended them to my parents, who are using them for repairs to their skylight and roof next week. We will continue to use Mr. Roofer of Atlanta for all of our repair needs and will recommend them to anyone who wants a quality work done on thier home.

Description of Work
We hired Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC, initially, for repairs on our rental properties but were so happy with the service that we decided to use them to replace the roof on our residence.

Category roofing, skylights

5.0

09/07/2014


noelle B.

I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about Mr. Roofer of Atlanta. I highly recommend this company and if you want to hear why, read on for details?. My husband and I bought our house in October 2013. Being first-time homeowners, we had no idea that the gutters installed on the house at that time were shoddy, DIY gutters, with ill-placed gutter screens. Soon after, we realized there was a huge problem, as the basement kept filling up with 3-4 inches of water every time it rained (this lovely summer rain never seems to let up!). Furthermore, when we looked out the windows, we could see that water was literally pouring over the sides of the gutters, as well as behind the gutters? they were doing absolutely nothing to catch and direct water to the downspouts. The water was running down the side of the house and pooling around the foundation and then finding its way to the basement. We were shop-vaccing the basement every week to keep the mildew at bay! In addition to all of this, several pieces of the fascia boards and soffits were severely warped/rotted from all the water damage. Horrible. So in late May 2014, I decided to use the Angie?s List Snapfix app to take photos of our gutters and see if the Angie?s List concierge could help us find a reputable roofing company to replace the gutters and fix the damaged fascia and soffits. I asked Angie?s List to set me up with 3 different contractors/estimates. Of course I was also doing my own research on the side for each roofing company at the same time. I?m super thorough and had been researching/reading reviews for different roofing companies for several months before we had the money to move forward with repairs. Angie?s List set us up with our first estimate from Mr. Roofer Atlanta. I checked out their website and was really pleased with what I found ? pictures of all the employees, a gallery of photos of completed work, as well as rave reviews from previous clients. I was also happy to see that they are licensed and insured. Brad Thomason, the owner, called me promptly to set up an appointment at our house to assess our gutter situation. He was punctual, professional, and thorough when he arrived for our appointment. We discussed our options for repair and after he took the necessary measurements, he said he would work up an estimate and email it to us, which he did within 24 hours. The estimate listed all work to be completed, the materials to be used, orders to haul away all debris and leave our property clean, as well as a 1 year labor warranty. I think it?s important that this level of detail is included in the written estimate, because once you sign the estimate, its pretty much a contract for the work to be done. My husband and I were sold on Mr. Roofer after we met with Brad, but we wanted to make sure we were being thorough and so decided to let Angie?s List set us up with two more contractors, just so we could have a point of comparison. This was a HUGE waste of time ? I?m not going to spend too much time detailing our interactions with the other two companies. I couldn?t get one company to call me back for almost a week, and the estimate was in the format of a 3-line paragraph. No description of labor, materials, or warranty. I had the worst time getting in touch with the other company and it took almost 2 weeks and many back and forth phone calls and ?forgotten? email attempts for me to realize that there was no way I was going to do business with a company who wouldn?t even call me back (I don?t even know how these other companies have A and B ratings on Angie?s List!). I write all of this to illustrate that prompt communication, professionalism and thoroughness are CRUCIAL when you are preparing to spend thousands of dollars with a company for home repairs, and HANDS DOWN, Mr. Roofer was clearly the winner in each of these categories! We hadn?t even hired them yet to do the work! Finally, in August, we had our funds ready and called Mr. Roofer to set up a time to begin work. Brad called me back on a Saturday, and he remembered my name, what my house looks like, and even the details of our job, which was impressive since it was over 2 months since our initial contact. We signed the estimate and sent our 50% deposit. After some coordinating, they were able to schedule the work within a week of receiving our deposit. Brad called to let me know that Bert would be performing our work, and that he had known and worked with Bert for 14 years. On the scheduled day, Bert and his associate showed up and immediately started work. Bert was very professional, friendly, and even took the time to answer all of my annoying questions throughout the day. At one point, I was inside my house and could hear Bert outside telling his associate to make sure the gutter was ?perfect.? That made me smile! Once the gutters were up and the rotten wood was replaced, my husband and I went outside to inspect everything. The gutters looked AMAZING. We had selected a dark bronze color and it perfectly matched the trim and color of our house! The rotten wood had also been replaced ? this was not an easy task, as only certain pieces needed to be replaced, so they had to cut into these areas and insert new wood. It looked seamless. And they had already picked up all the trash and old gutters and loaded it, so our property was clean. Brad called the next day to follow-up and ask how everything went. He also said he would be coming out to do a post-installation inspection, which again, just illustrates this company?s professionalism. The real test came a few days later when it POURED, and my husband and I rushed outside with our umbrellas to see how the gutters were working. No spill-over! And it has rained at least 5 times since the installation, and THE BASEMENT IS BONE DRY! YAY! The whole process with Brad and his team from Mr. Roofer, from start to finish, was seamless and extremely pleasant, and I will have no problems recommending this company to my neighbors and friends. The professionalism and care they showed us and our home makes this company truly an A+++ contractor. Thank you Mr. Roofer! :]

Description of Work
Install new gutters, replace damaged fascia, soffits.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words...we work really hard to satisfy every customer...we will be here for you and your family at anytime you need us...very refreshing to know their are kind people like you..thanks again for taking the time to review our business....sincerely, owner of Mr roofer of atlanta!
1.0

09/03/2014


Jordan B.

UPDATE: The roof FAILED inspection by the City of Atlanta because of numerous violations of building code. (Record ID BB-201407139). Between August 21 to August 29, 2014, I had six licensed roofing contractors come to inspect the work performed by Mr. Roofer. All six companies agreed that the roofing job was sloppy and unprofessional, and there are significant problems with the installation. The consensus is that it needs to be redone. One said I should call the local news station that reports on fraud, scams and rip offs; others suggested I take legal action against Mr. Roofer. Here is what they found: 1. Mr. Roofer did not perform specific parts of the work listed in the contract: a. The contract says, "Install ice and water shield leak barrier in all valleys, around chimney, pipe boots, skylights, along walls." However, no leak barrier was installed along any of the walls or around any pipe boots or in any valleys. b. Old shingles and old felt were not removed in many areas, just covered with new shingles. c. The contract specifies, ?Metal step flashing? to be installed along walls. However, only 1 out of 6 walls has metal step flashing. d. Item 22 on the contract states that damaged wood on the roof deck will be replaced. However, as observed from the attic, there remain boards that are completely broken, rotten, or missing that were not replaced. From these areas, the old felt can be seen under the shingles. 2. Mr. Roofer was supposed to use TigerPaw underlayment but did not. There is no Tiger Paw anywhere on the roof. 3. There are holes in the roof where I can see light shining thru to the attic. On the roof, there are shingles with open holes and high nails. These already leak when it rains. 4. The ridge vent was not properly installed as per manufacturer instructions and is inappropriate for venting my particular house. GAF application instructions state, "for ridge vent to work properly, it must be the only exhaust vent for the vented attic space. Do not use with gable end louvered vents." My house has three large gable end louvered vents. Mr. Roofer did not cut the hole for the ridge vent to the correct size. GAF instructions state a 1 and 5/8 inch opening should be cut on each side of the ridge board, for the entire length of the ridge, less 6 inches from the end walls or 12 inches from intersecting walls. However, Along much of my roof ridge, (at least 12 feet) there was no hole cut at all! Along about one-third of the ridge (at least 20 feet), the hole is not centered, it is only on one side of the ridge board and is far too narrow. 5. Workmanship along the walls was reckless and unprofessional. The roofer damaged the siding along the intersection of the roof and five walls, leaving me with unsightly holes and opening up my roof to weather and animals. What is worse is Mr. Roofer never warned me or asked for consent to rip up my siding before or during installation. To the contrary, the salesman said I would not need to immediately replace any siding if I got a new roof. Furthermore, they never mentioned the damage after it was done. It was not visible from the ground, and they assumed nobody would be getting up on the roof to check their work. After I complained that the damaged siding needed to be replaced, Albert Garcia from Mr. Roofer agreed to do the repairs if I paid the remaining balance less $200. I paid, but the work was never done. 6. Mr. Roofer, without my consent, also damaged another part of my home. While nobody was home, they removed and stole part of my wooden fence to deceptively use as roof decking. Instead of using proper, one inch thick replacement boards to cover the hole left by the old power vent, they used 5/8th inch thick pickets, which were ripped off of my fence. The contract specifies replacement boards as 1xs. In addition, the shingles manufacturer specifies that roof deck boards should be 1 inch thick, placed no more than 1/8 inch apart, but Mr. Roofer left gaps inches wide. About the companies that inspected the roof: Platinum Preferred Contractor for OwensCorning, (highest rating; 1% of industry) In business for 13 years GAF Master Elite Certification (highest rating, top 3% of contractors) CertainTeed Select Shingle Master (highest rating) In business for 50 years; Over 8000 references GAF Master Elite Certification (highest rating, top 3%) Angie's List Superior Service Award In business for 30 years EBSCO Best Pick Roofer CertainTeed;Select Shingle Master (highest rating) In business for 28 years CertainTeed Shingle Quality Specialist GAF Certified Weather Stopper Contractor.

Description of Work
Mr. Roofer was hired for a re-roof, which included: fixing the holes in my roof; removing old roofing materials; repair damaged roof decking; installing new leak barrier, underlayment, flashings, and shingles; removing and covering attic fan; and installing ridge vent.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This review is false, and untrue. This was written by someone trying to sabotage our company...we are taking legal action against all who are involved....Please take a look at all our other A+ reviews...we take pride in our work,and our outstanding service...
5.0

06/21/2014


Vonza C.

I was very pleased with his work. He did everything he said he would do. They showed up early in the morning, and worked until the job was done later in the afternoon. They worked consistantly, even with the off and on rain we had that day. They did the complete tear down of the old roof, and installed a whole new roof for us. They also cleaned everything up really well, going around and picking up every little thing. I have a fairly good sized dog house in my yard, and they even tore off the shingles and did a new roof on my dog's house as well, just a a pleasant surprise for me!

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Miss [member name removed],we really enjoyed working for you! Your roof looks awesome! The dog house was just an added bonus for such kind people! :)
5.0

06/01/2014


Lorita P.

Mr roofer and roofing superviser Robbie were a blessing to us. My husband and I were very skeptical about hiring roofers in the area as we had heard quite a few horror stories. Brad Thomason and the roofing superviser Robbie made this process painless and stress free. They took the time to explain and educate me and my husband on the step by step process of replacing our roof. There were no hidden cost, fees, or surprises. The job was completed on time and the roof looked amazing!! My husband and I were very impressed witht the finished product. Without hesitation I would gladly recommend this company to all of our friends and family. Mr roofer truly lives up to its name honesty-quality -experience. The pittmans

Description of Work
Mr Roofer replaced our roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure working for you and your husband! :)
5.0

06/01/2014


Lisa D.

Brad and Gretchen with Mr. Roofer were absolutely by far the best representatives from a roofing company I've ever come across...I talked to 6 roofing companies when obtaining quotes for our pretty significant roofing job and Brad by far stood out from all the rest. He was very honest and upfront and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and our job was done properly and timely. After the ordeal I went through with all the other roofing companies and getting the run around, I felt Brad was honest from the beginning and completely helped me determine the best route to take when trying to determine what we needed to complete to make sure our roof was fixed properly as we had a lot of damage and needed some construction done as well to remove dormers that were causing our roof to sink! Brad was able to offer more than the other companies as he was knowledgeable about all aspects of the job not just the roofing part...He knew exactly what we needed to fix in order to keep more damage from happening...I would highly recommend using Mr. Roofer for any large or small roofing job as he is is truly interested in doing the best job possible and ensuring the customer feels comfortable and is happy...What ended up a huge nightmare in the beginning when we realized everything we needed done because of water damage, Brad in the end completely took the stress away and made me comfortable and relieved and happy because I knew our roof was being fixed properly and for a completely reasonable price.

Description of Work
Removed dormers from roof and installed new roofing on front half of house

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure working for your family! :)
5.0

05/08/2014


Catherine S.

I interviewed three roofing companies, but I felt Brad with Mr. Roofer was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a very good decision even though we had a couple of issues he did exactly what he said he would do and that was to "take care of me." All issues were resolved and surprisingly not one nail was found in my driveway. Would highly recommend Mr. Roofer and the owner will take all the time you need to explain in detail what the job entails.

Description of Work
Took off existing roof and put on new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us! You and your husband are such kind people, we really enjoyed working for you! :)
5.0

04/03/2014


monti H.

They were punctual and professional. They did an amazing job with the clean up and the facia replacement. Brad (Mr. Roofer) is down to earth, easy to work with and stands up to his word.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced roof, replaced facia, soffit and new gutter.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

04/03/2014


Mitchell M.

I interviewed five contractors and Mr. Roofer was very professional through the entire process. The roof turned out great. I called 6 referrals which were provided and all were positive. I am very happy with the work that was done and I would recommend Mr. Roofer to my friends and family.

Description of Work
Removal of old roof and the installation of a new roof, parts of facia, soffit and gutter.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

1.0

02/27/2014


Eileen M.

They never brought any tarps of any size at first. I called later and they said they would bring a 50'x100' tarp to cover the roof which would be way too big. They did end up coming out however they never actually put a tarp over my roof and my roof was eventually damaged further. More damage was done because they never performed the services.

Description of Work
They were supposed to put tarps on my roof so rain would not leak through.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. Roofer of Atlanta always appreciates customer feedback, and is constantly looking for ways to improve our services. Our company takes pride in our work and the safety of our employees is a top priority. The day that the senior estimator came to this property it was raining. Our company insurance strictly forbids for any worker to be on the roof of any structure during inclement weather for their safety. The technician stated that the structure was beyond any kind of help that a roofing company could provide, and that there was a tree down through the structure and had been there for quite some time. As it was told to our lead technician, the city of Atlanta would not issue a permit to do anything with the structure due to its overall condition and it was suggested that it be destroyed. Our company sincerely regrets that there was nothing that could be done to remedy this situation. The president of the company reached out to the customer to try and explain. Mr. Roofer of Atlanta has many positive reviews from customers where work was performed, and we ask that potential customers read those reviews as well.
5.0

01/29/2014


Gretchen W.

The team at Mr. Roofer of Atlanta was very professional and courteous. They made what I thought was going to be a difficult process quite painless and speedy. They showed up on time and carried out every agreement made prior to the replacement of my roof. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing any kind of roof repair or replacement. I felt very comfortable with them from the beginning, and I felt very good about them being a local company.

Description of Work
Put a new roof on my house

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2014


Gretchen W.

The team at Mr. Roofer of Atlanta was very professional and courteous. They showed up on time and made what I thought was going to be difficult quite painless and speedy. I felt that they were trustworthy and honest from the very start of my estimate. I am very pleased with my new roof and would definitely recommend them to anyone in any need of roof repair or replacement.

Description of Work
Replace the roof on my house.

Category roofing

2.0

01/20/2014


Joy H.

They called on Thursday to say that they would call on Monday to set a time to come and give an estimate. They NEVER called Monday.

Description of Work
I contacted Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[removed member name] I want to thank you for speaking with me earlier this week. And again I apologize for the mix-up, like I shared with you in our conversation, this was a onetime episode. If there is anything we can help you with please do not hesitate to call.
5.0

12/18/2013


William S.

Brad Thomason and his team did an oustanding job and repaired several things that were not in the quote at no extra cost. We also contracted with him to repair/replace siding and some of the trim. The work was excellent and they did a super job of cleaning up all the debris when they finished. This is a very cabable provider and can do much more than roofing. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Installed new roof and gutters

Category roofing

5.0

10/28/2013


Catherine S.

The package and proposal I received was very professional, and I felt very comfortable with his presentation. He really took the time to go over and let us know what exactly to expect with our new roof installation. We were very surprised to see how they took care of my plants and bushes around the house, and their clean up was spot on. It took them a bit longer to do the job (2 days) but I think this was because they choose to hand nail than using a nail gun. This is truly a company with an upstanding owner and would easily refer him to anyone and will do so in the future.

Description of Work
New roof installed.

Category roofing

5.0

09/05/2013


Carmen T.

Mr.Roofer offers plain, good and honest business. I had called several contractors and all of them kept telling me that I need major repairs done. It was Mr. Roofer who told me otherwise. I believed them and hired their services. It?s been over a month since and I haven?t had any problems with my roof again.

Description of Work
We had a bad leak in the roof... and with all this rain!!! Not a good combination! Mr. Roofer came and assessed the problem quickly and and fixed it quickly too!

Category roofing

5.0

08/29/2013


Valerie G.

Wonderful. Very efficient. Called and made appointment. Gave me estimate. Came on time. Roof fixed! This is a wonderful, reliable company.

Description of Work
Repair roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Atlanta Gutter Services

    Atlanta Gutter Services is fully licensed and insured. We guarantee and warranty all of our work. We accept debit, credit, cash, and check. One hundred percent customer satisfaction is a must for us. If you are not satisfied with our service, we will come back free of charge and correct any issues you may have with the service we provided however, it never comes to that because we do the job right the first time, every time. Give us a chance and we will not let you down.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Atlanta Painting Company

    The Painters YOU can TRUST! We are a full service painting company specializing in home improvements for residential homeowners and commercial businesses. We offer services such as Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Stipple Ceiling Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Flooring, and Gutter Installation. The Atlanta Painting Company proudly serves the greater metropolitan Atlanta, Georgia area including: Buckhead, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Alpharetta, Marietta, Johns Creek, Norcross, Suwanee, Duluth, Woodstock, Peachtree Corners and everywhere in between. We also have an office located in Peachtree City to better service our customers on the southside of The Metro Atlanta area. We have a project minimum of $1500, and Free Color Consultations have a project minimum of $2000. Additional e-mail: leads@atlantapaintingcompany.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Gutter Pro

    Gutter Pro is proud to be one of the fastest growing service companies in the Atlanta area. We offer the best customer service as well as the most competitive prices in the business. We have performed over 40,000 gutter cleanings in the last 5 years alone. We also offer Roof cleaning, Pressure washing as well as soft wash services for homes, decks, as well as most exterior surfaces on homes.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Reroofing, New Roofs, Metal Roofs, Flat Roofs, All types of Roof Repairs, Gutters (installation and cleaning), Siding and Wood Replacement, Room Additions, Decks, Insulation, Skylights, and much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask For Details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC.

    How is Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. overall rated?

    Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. open?

    Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. provide

    Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express

    Does Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC.?

    Yes, Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offer?

    Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. offers the following services: Reroofing, New Roofs, Metal Roofs, Flat Roofs, All types of Roof Repairs, Gutters (installation and cleaning), Siding and Wood Replacement, Room Additions, Decks, Insulation, Skylights, and much more!

    Are there any services Mr. Roofer of Atlanta LLC. does not offer?

    Ask For Details