MBN Service Company

About

Founded 2017

MBN Service Company opened October of 2017. We are family owned and operated in the South Metro Atlanta area. Customer satisfaction is our priority. We repair and maintain refrigerators, washers, dryers, ovens, cook tops, air conditioners, and garbage disposals, providing in home repair and some light plumbing and commercial appliance services, If you need us just call or send an email!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (11)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

09/05/2022


Sonia W.

Professional, knowledgeable and competent!

Description of Work
ventilation

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!

5.0

03/18/2022


Kenneth & Tamaril M.

It was excellent. We been using them for 3 years and will continue using them on the future. Mr. Simson knows every major brand.

Description of Work
They check the leak refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and the great review!

5.0

10/02/2021


Danny D.

Great, the very professional and on time.

Description of Work
Replaced range hood with over the range microwave.

Category small appliance repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and the great review!

5.0

01/09/2021


Marland W.

Lorenzo was very professional and kept me updated on the progress.

Description of Work
Replaced bake element

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and great review!

5.0

11/07/2020


Rhonda W.

He was on time. He wore a mask. He find the problem. Got the job done. My dryer is working perfectly.. A+

Description of Work
Replaced dryer heating element.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!

5.0

07/23/2020


Kenneth & Tamaril M.

Mr. Simpson was prompt in responding and setting the appointment for a gas Frigidaire oven. He came and troubleshot the issue and repaired it. He arrived in a service van, was dressed professionally, spoke politely, was quick in his troubleshooting, and explained what had happened with the unit, what he was doing, and why. Problem: We had been cooking with the igniting element only and it was gone; hence the gas! I was too afraid to ask whether we had been close to KABOOM! I have hired him to return to fix the above range microwave.

Description of Work
My oven was not cooking and smelled of gas each time I turned it on.

Category appliance repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! I will see you on the next appointment.

5.0

06/21/2020


Dorothy C.

Was very professional and efficient.

Description of Work
Replaced switch for electric cook top

Category appliance repair

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2020

5.0

06/21/2020


Tori H.

Very professional

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

01/31/2020


Esther R.

It was great! He was very quick, resolved the problem and everything works better now.

Description of Work
He replaced my vent hose from my dryer.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!

5.0

01/20/2020


Mamadou M.

It went very well he was very experienced!!

Description of Work
Cleaned out drain pump and line.

Category appliance repair

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

5.0

01/16/2020


Esther R.

MBN pro was quick and replaced the damaged item quickly. Have not had any issues with my dryer since. I would definitely, hire again.

Description of Work
Replaced Dryer Duct

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2020

5.0

01/04/2020


elle B.

It was great! They're professional and friendly.

Description of Work
Oven repair.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

12/28/2019


Macy T.

My appliance needed more work than anticipated. But I was given a diagnostic of the problems with my appliance. He was professional and he answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Repair Washing Machine

Category appliance repair

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3900 Crown Rd SE

    Atlanta, GA 30380

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://mbnservicecompany.net

    Services Not Offered

    We do not sell, we do not buy, we do not pick up.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    BL44055
    Trade License Locale
    County Business License
    Trade License Authority
    Clayton County, No Actual state trade license is required in Georgia for appliance repair at this time..
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MBN Service Company

    How is MBN Service Company overall rated?

    MBN Service Company is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MBN Service Company open?

    MBN Service Company is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does MBN Service Company provide

    MBN Service Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does MBN Service Company offer free estimates?

    No, MBN Service Company does not offer free project estimates.

    Does MBN Service Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MBN Service Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MBN Service Company offer a senior discount?

    Yes, MBN Service Company offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MBN Service Company?

    Yes, MBN Service Company offers warranties.

    What services does MBN Service Company offer?

    MBN Service Company offers the following services: We offer major appliance repair such as refrigerators, ovens, cook tops, washer, dryers, air conditioners, dishwashers, garbage disposals, and more.

    Are there any services MBN Service Company does not offer?

    We do not sell, we do not buy, we do not pick up.