Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Maya Van Lines Inc

Founded 2002 • With Angi since December 2011

4.6

(51) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3200 OakCliff Industrial St

Atlanta, GA 30340

Description

Welcome to Maya Van Lines, Inc. Where customer care and satisfaction are our primary goals. Since 2002 we make it our top priority to deliver efficient, worry-free moving at a very affordable price. Each move is planned and coordinated according to each individual’s needs. We are licensed and insured for your peace of mind....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/22/2021


Chris R.

Please start with our images. They are far more powerful than my words. I have rarely stayed in the same place for more than 2 years, and unfortunately have moved far too often. My wife is a military brat and knows this life as well. I have moved within the same city, nationally and internationally. I have moved myself, recruited friends and family, hired movers and drove myself, as well as hired moving companies to take on the bulk of the work. Maya Van Lines has been the most destructive and careless movers I have ever seen or worked with. In August of 2019, my wife and I moved from Atlanta to Phoenix. Maya Van Lines by far had the best price and though some reviews warned us of “you get what you pay for”, there was enough positive reviews to give me peace of mind. Again, I had never seen the type of destruction and packing that I experienced with Maya. When the truck arrived in Phoenix and the back door opened, my heart dropped when I saw what Maya had done with our possessions. If you have ever seen a truck that has crashed on the highway, with boxes that have been thrown all of the road, our items looked like this and then were quickly tossed back into another truck. Entire boxes were smashed and ripped open. Items and pieces of items were falling out of boxes, as the heaviest items sat on top of the mountain that was our things. As items began to be pulled the truck, the chaos became clear. There was no method or care, only negligence. PLEASE LOOK AT OUR IMAGES. Wardrobe boxes were smashed to half their size. My wife lost 75% of her clothes. We had boxes that fell apart, leaving kitchen appliances and items out in the hallway of our building. Antique heirloom chairs that had their leg snapped right off. Artwork and frames that were broken and dented. Books that were crushed and their spines snapped. Furniture that was drug, leaving deep scratches. And a ton of small things that were just destroyed or lost. To summarize, Maya quoted us without coming to our home. There charged an additional 25% than what they quoted. The driver in Phoenix argued with me about delivering our items even though we had a loading dock in our building. They charged me another $150 because of the distance to the door even though they just had driven 2000 miles. In Phoenix, they hired movers off craigslist that morning. Our items were covered in dust, like they had been stored for years. They left us with at least $12,000 worth of damaged items. Some items are irreplaceable. Their claims procedure is designed to discourage use and at times unusable (It would not allow me to upload images of the damage). Please stay away from Maya. It is not worth the frustration, pain, and loss to save a little on the move. Please do not put yourself through this.

Description of Work
Interstate Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It is always unfortunate when a client is upset by the clearly communicated contractual realities that exist in the rare event an item is damaged during a move and it is even more upsetting to us when we are unable to find a reasonable resolution, particularly when we have gone above and beyond the call of duty to do so. Prior to your move you had the option to purchase a full coverage protection while in our position, but you selected the limited $0.60 per lb. per article. Our claims department settled within your chosen coverage and our management was offering a goodwill gesture above that. You were not happy with the resolution and that nothing we could reasonably offer would satisfy you. At this point we could do nothing but apologize again for your upset and wish you well. If you don't want us to make things right, and prefer to hate us, that is absolutely you prerogative and no one is stopping you, obviously, as this review will attest. We're still sorry that you were upset and even sorrier that we couldn’t make things better for you, not because of a review, not because of a dollar figure, but because you are our clients, and we truly care about your happiness. We believe that when we move someone, we're assisting them with a new start in a happy new home. We want that to be a positive experience and we will never be able to express how sorry we are that you and your family feel we failed you. We truly wish we could change your opinion, but if sharing that opinion with others is what truly makes you feel better, then we will only wish you nothing but the best now, and in the future.
5.0

10/27/2020


Hope W.

Great experience with Maya Van Lines with move from GA to PA! Professional employees including Leo (estimator), Lisa (coordinator) and movers (Pierre & associate). Really appreciated the great communication from everyone, especially the movers who let me know an estimated time the day ahead then firmed up that morning. Movers were respectful with great attitudes. So happy!

Description of Work
Move from GA to PA

Category moving companies

5.0

03/25/2020


Emily S.

It went well with the Maya personnel being prompt, professional a d polite. It was a pleasant surprise because moving is difficult

Description of Work
Moving and some packing

Category moving companies

5.0

01/11/2020


Mary L.

From scheduling a quote to delivery, pricing, it all went fantastic. Professional, respectful, on time, great communication from driver, neat....highly recommended! Thank you for easing the stress of moving.

Description of Work
We needed a moving company from Atlanta to SC

Category moving companies

5.0

10/11/2019


Diane P.

Excellent they handled everything great!

Description of Work
Moving Services

Category moving companies

2.0

09/16/2019


Carolyn R.

Though the movers in Atlanta worked extremely quickly, the quality of the packing suffered immensely. They did an incredibly poor job packing furniture -- multiple pieces of furniture were crushed, chipped, or irreparably damaged en route. One of the damaged items was a custom-made hardwood table. The legs were barely padded, and it appeared to have been loaded poorly and/or handled roughly in transit -- one of the legs was entirely split at the base when it arrived. In addition, 4 of our 60 items were lost entirely (a surprisingly high rate). This included 2 medium boxes, which should have been easy to move and keep track of. When the movers arrived in California, one of them was wildly unprepared for a move. He showed up in sandals, took multiple breaks over the course of less than 2 hours, and he was so slow that we felt compelled to help move boxes and delicate furniture, to ensure that the move would be finished. They also tried to charge us several hundred dollars more than what we had agreed on. They removed the additional line item, but it's worth noting as a warning to pay attention to the charges. Regarding the communication process -- before I had signed a contract, Maya Van Lines was quick to respond and very helpful. However, once I had paid a deposit and the move was in transit, communication was far slower. Getting details on the possibility of recovering our lost items has been incredibly frustrating. In short: purchase a high level of insurance if you use this service, as it is quite likely that some of your items will be damaged or just lost forever.

Description of Work
Cross-country move

Category moving companies

5.0

10/06/2018


Stephen M.

After reading so many reviews of all the other moving companies I hired Maya Van Lines to do my move into my first new home. I spoke to Leo and he was so nice over the phone, I knew then I made the right choice. The crew showed up exactly at the time the driver told me in the morning, and they moved me with absolutely no damages to the furniture or walls or hardwoods, this was such a relief since the house was finished being built only a week prior to the move. The driver and the crew where extremely attentive to where each box was supposed to go based on the marking. They disassembled all the furniture that needed to be to fit through doors in the house and reassembled everything on the delivery! Everything that wasn’t a box got wrapped up in a blanket, and was well protected. They moved so fast and made it look like it wasn’t even a challenge. In the future I won’t even consider another company, no matter the size or distance for my move. Thank you again Leo and everyone at Maya Van Lines

Description of Work
Moving to new home

Category moving companies

5.0

01/06/2018


TIMOTHY C.

Super! (Message said "must be at least 10 characters", so here: Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super! Super!

Description of Work
My psychotherapist wife retired, and Maya moved all of her stuff from her office to our home, where she will continue to see a few clients. The three Maya guys were prompt, strong, fast, polite, and obviously very experienced. Highest recommendation!

Category moving companies

2.0

11/01/2017


nancy S.

Horrible ! First the Packers trash my house by dropping rolls of packing tape and cans and food bags on the floor. I had to clean the trash off the floor. They did not put items in a trash can. They stole or lost our moving pallets . Missed label boxes , wrapped empty boxes . Still can't find certain items . Padded their bill by filling boxes with mostly paper. We had to leave items behind because it went over $3000.00 dollars over budget. Took our ladder said we had it at our new home . But after complaining they found the ladder . The receptionist laugh at me when I ask where our items were and told me to keep unpacking our items that they were in our home. They are still missing.

Description of Work
Move us from GA to Fla

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We are terribly sorry about your disappointed in your move. We do strive to please all our customers to the best of our abilities. This reminds me of a quote from author John Lydgate: "You can please some of the people all of the time, you can please all of the people some of the time, but you can't please all of the people all of the time" Please finish unpacking everything and then submit a formal claim. We will work with you to resolve as quickly as possible. We are so glad you received the ladder and apologize again for the mistake. Thank you Maya Van Line Inc
5.0

09/09/2017


Steve D.

Detail: I contacted the five top rated movers on Angie’s List. Three came to the house to give estimates. Two never showed. Only Maya sent one of the owners. He was deeply knowledgeable, professional and his estimate of the number and size of boxes required uncannily accurate. Maya’s binding estimate was sent that same day by 5PM, and was 35% less than the next lowest bid. Maya suggested I buy moving boxes from GA Green Boxes to save money-about 40%--over buying them at U-Haul or home centers. I purchased EXACTLY Maya’s declared size and number of boxes and they were PRECISELY the boxes needed—down to the last box. On the Saturday before the move, the main crew of four came and did 80% of their packing—china, sideboard, china cabinet, dining room suite. On Monday morning, Maya sent two crews—eight people. They finished packing the breakables and loaded the truck in 2.5 hours. Then they rolled. Several hours later, what I feared, happened. I got a call from the crew leader that they were overweight and would have to break back to a second truck. The additional charge was $600, stated in the contract. If you think about it, the raw cost to send a second 26 foot cab-over/attic truck 148 miles and return with a driver and gas is a substantial portion of $600. Other people here might have a problem with this, but I didn’t. Moving is imperfect at best. When things vary from plan, that’s when you get a really good insight into a vendor. Maya passed with flying colors. The two trucks arrived to our new house in Greenville at 4PM. The four man crew worked until 7:45PM unpacking everything into the house. They even installed the china cabinet glass shelves and made sure the lights worked, re-assembled the dining room suite and positioned all the furniture. Conclusion: Moving, whether cross town or long distance, is an imperfect art. I recommend Maya unequivocally. They totally deserve their five star rating—and more.

Description of Work
Summary: I unequivocally recommend Maya Moving for a local, intrastate or interstate move. My wife, concerned about our china cabinet, china and dining room suite wanted professional movers. In the end, as is so often the case, she was totally right. May crews were amazing. Neither breakables nor furniture suffered one whit. We moved from Atlanta to Greenville SC, downsizing from 3500 square feet to 2500 square feet. Maya packed everything fragile—dishes, china, TV’s, wall clocks, etc. We packed the rest of the house. Everything arrived intact and in perfect shape. No breakage whatsoever.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/12/2017


Katherine H.

Overall, I was pleased. The truck broke down and needed a new part that was not in stock, so my things didn't arrive when originally promised, but that was not their fault--these things happen. Only one small chest of drawers were damaged, and I'm filing a claim for that. Overall I was very pleased with their service.

Description of Work
They moved me from Atlanta to Denver, with about a month of storage in between.

Category moving companies,storage units

4.0

07/26/2017


Eric S.

I was generally pleased. Before the move, the employees were easy to talk to over the phone. I was unable to pack as much beforehand as I hoped, but the crew handled everything OK and loaded their truck while working hard. However, rather than making the out of state delivery themselves, they hired a different company to do the delivery. That worked well, too, but it wasn't the people I was expecting to deal with. The price was about $1000 lower than any other estimate.

Description of Work
Move from Atlanta to Ohio

Category moving companies

5.0

07/15/2017


Martin G.

Everything went as planned and discussed in our initial meeting. The price quote provided at the beginning was very clear and competitive with the other quotes I received, and it was the price we paid at the end. The movers were on time, the guys worked very hard and took good care of our furniture. Everything about the move was handled in a very timely and professional manner. I would hire Maya Van Lines again.

Description of Work
Moved from the old house to the company's storage facility, then moved across town to a new house.

Category moving companies,storage units

5.0

06/07/2017


Matthew G.

It was very smooth sailing and they were willing to work with me on dates since I would be coming back to arrange the move. Everything from the team they sent, to the delivery in a good time, went wonderfully. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They moved and packed everything in my house for a cross country move.

Category moving companies

5.0

12/26/2016


Ruby P.

The team performed admirably removing and securing items for the move. Our expectations were met and exceeded.

Description of Work
Residential moving.

Category moving companies

5.0

12/19/2016


Maria O.

Excellent job! Very punctual, efficient, responsive and easy to work with. Very reasonably priced. There was a lot of work on wood floors- not a scratch!! Very careful. I plan to hire them again.

Description of Work
Work performed consisted of moving furniture around our house and included breaking down and rebuilding some of the furniture. The work was completed in 2 hours.

Category moving companies

5.0

11/28/2016


Kim F.

They were great! We are going to use them again when we move back to our new home 8 months from now

Description of Work
5 guys and 2 trucks moved our 4 bedroom house (3 floors) in under 7 hours. The two houses were 4 miles apart.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/29/2016


Carol R.

It went great! I could not have asked for better service - I had to reschedule once and they were very understanding. On the day of the move they showed up right on time and then delivered my furniture all in the same day. They didn't break anything and were more than helpful placing items where I wanted them, even when it took me several tries to decide. I highly recommend Maya Van Lines.

Description of Work
I moved my four bedroom house from Atlanta to NC

Category moving companies

5.0

08/11/2016


Jim W.

After 41 years in a home in Atlanta, my wife and I moved to Arkansas. The short review is that we chose Maya Van Lines to make the move, and had a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone and, if moving again, would choose them again in a heartbeat. I cannot recommend them more highly. Now for the details: Fearing the uncertainty of the move, I read a lot and got several quotes. Based on the personal interaction with Leo, the owner, and a gut feeling of trust, I chose the highest estimate that I received. That deserves an explanation. A “binding estimate” in the moving industry only means that you must pay that much to get your furniture unloaded. It does not mean that you will not owe more once the move is completed. Leo came to my house to do the moving estimate. The ‘low ball’ offers made some ridiculous estimates that only became obvious to me when I saw the Maya quote. Just looking at the number of boxes estimated and weight/size totals, it was obvious that Maya was more honest, risking my rejection of a higher bid in favor of a bid that was accurate and realistic. I paid exactly the price quoted, with no quibble or hassle. Leo thought that the move would take two large moving vans, and it did. In getting quotes from brokers, I could not find out the actual mover until I committed to the broker and paid half of the estimate. That meant that I couldn’t investigate the company or find out how much insurance would be. With Maya, I placed a $200 deposit six weeks before the move. That gave me the flexibility to change plans, but I did not have to make any changes. Rather than having a common feeling of being ripped off by a mover, I felt like I got the better end of the deal. There is no price for the peace of mind that I felt about the whole move. When the day of the move came, I had confidence in Maya, but the service that I got far exceeded my expectations. A crew of four came to my house to box and wrap. They were all Maya employees who knew each other and worked well together. Kevin led the team and worked hard to respond to all of my special requests. It was an example of the old story where the workers and crew chiefs are like the boss, and where the boss is good, everything else flows naturally from the top. It was a crazy day, but a truly enjoyable one. They finished most of the packing and wrapping in one day, leaving us only most of the master bedroom, TV and chairs/lamps, and a second bedroom with enough to spend a comfortable night preparing to leave the next day. Another four hours the next day got two trucks loaded. Then the trucks pulled out for the 8+ hour trip to our new home. We drove our car, and met them the next morning to unload. The two drivers, Raymond and friend (whose name I can’t remember) had been part of the packing and loading crew, and two local workers were added for the unloading of the trucks. The job was done smoothly. And ALL of the people were GREAT. The quality of the packing was incredible. These folks were professional, and obviously have pride in doing a good job. Paying to have them pack the house was the best money I have ever spent. So while I encourage you to do your own investigation to pick a mover, I strongly recommend that you consider Maya. Compare their quote to others, look at the details, and make your choice. You have to live with it, so you should own it. I will add that while the house was being packed, I found out that Maya and moved my wife’s best friend’s daughter just two months earlier. While we had heard how happy she was with the move, we had no idea that it was Maya that did the move. So consider this a double endorsement. And consider this a big shout-out to Leo and Maya Van Lines.

Description of Work
Move from Atlanta to Arkansas

Category moving companies

5.0

02/27/2016


M S.

It went great! Leo was very helpful on the phone, repeatedly answering lots of detailed questions. On the day itself, the crew showed up first thing in the morning and worked hard and without a break. I was actually amazed to hear that I was the first of FOUR moves they would be doing that day. Those guys had picked up the moving truck and supplies at dawn and would be doing moves until 11:00pm at night; I think they were working a 16-hour day. They packed up our stuff quickly, dropped the first batch of items off at the storage locker, then took the rest to my brother's home, where they unpacked and reassembled the bed. This all took until the early afternoon. Then they left for their remaining three jobs! I promised the dispatcher that I would write an Angie's List review because I was so impressed with how hard the guys were working, sorry that it took me a little while to write it. If you have been scanning the list for movers in northern Georgia, you will see that there is some other local moving company that is family-owned, I can't remember the name. I called them too, because, they had good reviews on Angie's List -- but they were unresponsive to emails and phone calls after the initial contact. It took repeated tries to get a response and an estimate from them, and they simply didn't respond to follow-up questions at all, so I got tired of trying to track them down. I guess I wasn't spending enough money for them so I wasn't worth their time. In contrast, Leo and Maya Van Lines were super-responsive at all times for moves of all costs and sizes, and it was easy to plan a complicated move on short notice with them. If you have a local move, don't go with anyone else!

Description of Work
My brother and I had to clear out my parents' house. The movers moved part of the furniture and other items to my brother's home and the remainder into a storage locker for me. So, it was a one-point pick-up and two-point drop-off, all local.

Category moving companies,storage units

5.0

01/21/2016


Sheila G.

Very, very good experience. Team showed up on time, moved VERY fast. Great job wrapping items (and only those that were needed) - no damage to any furniture. Entire team was courteous, good communicators. I paid more than what I was expecting, but excellent value. I will definitely use them again; highly recommended.

Description of Work
Helped me relocate in town from apartment to new house. Packed, delivered and installed.

Category moving companies

5.0

11/30/2015


Emily F.

They were on time, efficient and professional. Brought all the right materials and were careful with my things. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Description of Work
They moved me from Atlanta to Savannah.

Category moving companies

5.0

06/12/2015


Jeyanesh T.

I recently moved my family (2 adults and 3 children) across the US for work relocation. I chose Maya Van Lines because Leo, the owner, came out to our property to quote, was very transparent about costs/ timelines, and what Maya would or wouldnt do. I appreciated this direct and no-nonsense approach. His quote was in the middle of the 4 or 5 quotes we obtained. The crews that came out to pack us up in Atlanta and to unpack in San Diego were highly professional, efficient and polite. We did find a few things which could have been packed with a bit more care but overall 98% of our belongings arrived safe and well. In summary I would say Maya Van lines took a lot of stress out of the whole relocation process, they are an honest and straightforward company and I recommend them.

Description of Work
Relocation from Atlanta to San Diego

Category moving companies

3.0

06/08/2015


R M.

I received a good faith quote for a move from the Atlanta area to FL. The rep, Leo, was very nice and reassuring. It was determined that it would take 2 full days to load a 53' trailer. The movers came on Labor Day and determined they could not get the truck down my driveway -- thus, every item had to be hauled up a fairly long and steep drive. The crew that was sent were nice guys who worked like Trojans all day long. The dispatcher wanted them to work until about 9pm to complete the job. They were exhausted and I sent them home at 5pm. Clearly, they were overbooked with other jobs and wanted to finish mine as quickly as they could. As a result, items were broken and boxes were turned upside down and stacked on top of one another causing damage to the contents. The dispatcher would not allow them to return the next day to complete the job -- so, they skipped a day and came back on Wednesday to complete the loading. Something I failed to do -- was to do a complete "walk around" at the end of the job. Too bad the lead man did not insist on it either. As a result, items were left behind that had been tagged for loading. This is another indication that they were overbooked and were rushed to move on to their next job. Since they are a local company only -- they are not on the other end of a interstate move -- thus, you can't show them what a poor job they have done in certain cases. I've never used a mover for anything this large before, so I have no basis for comparison. If this is the standard in the moving industry -- it's a sad example.

Description of Work
This was an interstate move

Category moving companies

5.0

04/18/2015


Sheila R.

The move itself was ok. The movers arrived within the time frame I was promised and they had everything loaded on the truck with in 2 hours. The movers were friendly and professional, however I didn;t really like the fact a conversation regarding giving a tip to the workers was discussed. It was implied if I wanted to it would be OK. I felt I was paying enough for the service already, so I didn;t give a tip. It made me feel a little uneasy. When my furniture arrived 4 days later, everything arrived ok, except one of my end tables had a ding on it and the mover advised I could just use a marker to cover it up. I wasn;t really happy about that, but for the most the delivery was fine. If anyone needs to make a state to state move, this is a ok company to use. Sheila Rankin

Description of Work
I moved from Duluth GA to Greensboro NC.

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Georgia Pack & Load Moving & Storage

    Since 1995 Georgia Pack & Load has been providing our commercial and residential customers all of their moving needs. We provide packing long and long distance moving and temperature controlled storage out of our Suwanee GA facility. All of our movers & packers are full time employees who go through background checks we are a certified Drug Free workplace.  

    Offers by Georgia Pack & Load Moving & Storage on Angi
    Big Sky Movers

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Moving services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call (470) 334-6312 or click for your FREE estimate today! Ask about our discounts for seniors and military veterans.  

    Safari Movers

    Moving is stressful, there’s no doubt about it. But, Georgia Pack & Load is here to make the process as easy as possible. We are a professional moving company that’s been serving new and current residents of the Atlanta area since 1995. Whether you’re planning a local, interstate, or international move, we are the experts to trust. We’re licensed, insured, and third-party verified, so you can expect a seamless and stress-free move from start to finish. Let us take a load off your shoulders – contact Georgia Pack & Load today to start planning your move.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    DOT-2166459 MC-752718
    Trade License Locale
    USA
    Trade License Authority
    DOT
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Local & long distance moving services.

    Services Not Offered

    Truck rental

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Maya Van Lines Inc

    How is Maya Van Lines Inc overall rated?

    Maya Van Lines Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Maya Van Lines Inc open?

    Maya Van Lines Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Maya Van Lines Inc provide

    Maya Van Lines Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Maya Van Lines Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Maya Van Lines Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Maya Van Lines Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Maya Van Lines Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Maya Van Lines Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Maya Van Lines Inc offers a 3% senior discount.

    Does Maya Van Lines Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Maya Van Lines Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Maya Van Lines Inc?

    No, Maya Van Lines Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Maya Van Lines Inc offer?

    Maya Van Lines Inc offers the following services: Local & long distance moving services.

    Are there any services Maya Van Lines Inc does not offer?

    Truck rental