Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC

About

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2016

Limitless Renovations is a licensed general contractor specializing in kitchen and bath remodeling in Atlanta, Georgia. With over 16 years of experience, Limitless Renovations provides first-rate bathroom and kitchen remodeling services. From replacing kitchen countertops and cabinets to installing new bathroom flooring and steam showers, we can do it all. When planning a kitchen or bathroom remodel, you need a reliable and trustworthy team to transform your dream into reality. We come to every job with quality, integrity, and craftsmanship in mind. From beginning to end, our level of white-glove renovation services in metro Atlanta provides the attention, skill and expertise needed to take your project from just another room to an exquisite and stylish addition to your home. We are experts in our industry and strive to keep our clients educated throughout the entire remodeling process with clear communication. Let Limitless Renovations become your remodeling partner for life. Give us a call or visit our website to contact one of our experts. We look forward to hearing from you! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified
Before and After Examples

Before and After Examples

home remodeling
These images are examples of the dream worthy designs and remodels Limitless Renovations creates.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(145) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

136

4

3

3

2

2

3

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (141)hardwood floors (10)interior painting (7)home builder (5)basement remodeling (2)
Showing 1-25 of 145 reviews
5.0

08/08/2022


Rebecca H.

Fantastic, they were great from the beginning up to the end very supportive, creative, and very helpful. They did a fabulous job. Very happy with the result and very thankful for their help. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Renovated our kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We absolutely loved working on your renovation, and we hope that you will enjoy your new space for many years to come!
5.0

12/04/2021


Danielle T.

The renovation was a breeze. The quality of the people doing the work and the service provided to me were excellent. The entire company was filled with people wanting you to be happy with your final reveal and they delivered!

Description of Work
Renovation of Master Bathroom - Shower and Tub

Category home remodeling

Cost $26,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39562288

+1 More

Service Provider Response

It was great to work with you on this renovation. Thank you for your testimony! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
1.0

09/07/2021


Ryan M.

Received a quote of 129K. 65K Kitchen and 63K Master Bathroom. 2K difference between rooms. Kitchen was opening a wall, new cabinets, addition of hardwood floors, refinishing the hardwoods on the first floor. All of that and the bathroom is only 3k less. Got a 14 page quote with work performed, no cost break down. Upon cost breakdown request, they said they don't want to work with us. They provide you a build.com cart of bathroom fixtures. 6500 for for 3 faucets and shower head with accessories. Absolutely ridiculous. This place is scam and is beyond overpriced. They also want 50% down before they step foot in your house. They pride themselves on transparency, they provided zero transparency. So I will provide their quote and build.com cart, see pictures below.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodel - Never use this company

Category hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $129,000

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39465596

+1 More

Service Provider Response

We regret that your communication with our company has ended leaving you of the unfortunate mindset regarding the integrity and professionalism of Limitless Renovations. Our business practices are structured so that we can offer each customer the finest quality service and support. As our Renovation Specialist explained in his email correspondence, our estimating software does not allow for line-item pricing. We do understand that we are not always a good fit for some and that our business model may not align with everyone’s personal requirements & objectives. As a company, our objective is to provide our customers with a positive renovation experience, leave them with a beautifully renovated space and a 3 year warranty. We hope that you find the perfect fit for your personal needs and that you are delighted with the outcome.
5.0

09/02/2021


Vince S.

I chose Limitless Renovations primarily because of their professionalism and responsiveness when I was vetting contractors I. Their quote was higher than others but ultimately it was worth it. Their customer service, workmanship and quality exceeded my expectations. Renovations are never fun but their team made it an enjoyable experience… despite the pandemic. Loving my bathrooms and new walk-in shower.

Description of Work
Renovation of Master and Guest Bathrooms

Category home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39462760

+3 More

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work with you, and we are thrilled you’re happy with the work. Thank you for caring to share your renovation story with us.
5.0

08/03/2021


Jay F.

Limitless renovations performed a fantastic job of renovating my shower. Every crew that arrived at my home was professional and friendly. They were a little pricey, but the work performed as top quality.

Description of Work
Needed shower renovated

Category home remodeling

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your experience. It was a joy to work with you. Thank you for making our work so meaningful.
2.0

05/07/2021


Janet Marie G.

Electric building codes were ignored, which I only found out after a tornado forced me to remove all my ceilings and insulation revealing a junction box that had been hidden without access above the new ceiling they'd put in the bathroom. The first person on my project never showed up when he said he would, and didn't provide notice if he wasn't going to show up at all. They finally put someone else on the project to finish tiling. He noticed the portion of tiles that had already been done looked bad, but they told him not to fix it since I hadn't said anything. Someone else from the company had to come fix something and he told me I needed to get them to redo the tiles because it was bad work, and he told me they were angry with him for letting me know. My customer service rep does not provide me with updates, and now I'm waiting on a window and shower door and haven't heard from her in over two weeks (they measured over 2 months ago).

Description of Work
Bathroom Renovation

Category home remodeling

Cost $31,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi Janet! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our management team has been notified, and someone will reach out to you shortly.
5.0

01/07/2021


Tom T.

I would definitely recommend using Limitless Renovations. They completed the renovation of our guest bathroom for us recently and we are very pleased with the outcome! We met with Christina originally who came in and looked at our space, listened to what we wanted to do and then walked us through the options that were available. This process took a few hours but we walked away with a quote for the work that we were sure included EVERYTHING we wanted and discussed. Were they the cheapest quote we received for the work? No they were not, but it was clear they were going to be the best for us so we took them up on their offer. When the work commenced, everything happened as expected. Limitless did a fantastic job of setting my expectation on what would happen and when, and they were true to their word. The installers, Reggie and his wife Yolanda, were fantastic to work with. They worked long days for us, ensured things stayed as clean as possible and were very good with communicating with us as they moved through the project to ensure the work was being done how we wanted. We have a master bath that needs renovation as well. I will definitely be calling them back in the near future to help me out with it!

Description of Work
Guest bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to working together again soon.
5.0

12/18/2020


Pauline P.

My recent kitchen renovation project went very well. My kitchen went from okay to outstanding! All of the workers did a superb first-class job; especially Eugene and Jose! I was extremely impressed with Eugene's workmanship, dedication, and attention to detail. Everything was exceptionally done particularly the backsplash and floor tile. Also, I want to commend Jose for the beautiful paint job of the ceiling and trim work. His painting was masterfully done. Limitless Renovations is a great company! They really care about their customers and want to do the job right. Every detail was covered from consultation to conversations, from designs to drawings, from planning to scheduling, from installation to completion. I love my new kitchen!

Description of Work
New cabinets, new quartz countertops, new backsplash, new floor tile, new sink, new faucet, and painting of the kitchen ceiling and trim.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39094259

Service Provider Response

We are so glad you love your new kitchen! That is always our goal and it is so good to see you share this.
5.0

12/16/2020


Mark R.

Very smoothly done project - completely gutted old bathroom in our 1940s house and redid it from top to bottom. Very fast, tidy and thorough. Good communication. Very considerate of our need for social distancing. Eddie and Tony and every other person we worked with a were a joy to work with.

Description of Work
Completely redid an existing full bathroom in a 1940s house - from top to bottom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a wonderfully smooth project, and we were so glad to get to work with you on the bathroom remodel. Thank you for sharing your story here!
5.0

11/01/2020


Carolyn M.

I love that the CEO, Lance, visits every site to personally verify all of your selections and offers his expert advice! Eddie & Tony are fabulous and I would definitely hire LR again!

Description of Work
LR renovated our master bath & secondary bath.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was terrific to work and chat with you.
5.0

07/24/2020


Stephen K.

I considered myself very lucky when I contacted Limitless Renovations to redesign my Master Bathroom. Limitless Renovations team is professional, trustworthy, skilled, knowledgeable, reputable. Limited Renovations listened and suggested additional upgrades to accompany my vision. Limitless Renovations successfully transformed my Master Bathroom to my “ForeverROOM” which is now my favorite room in the house. The renovations were completed without any major issues and within the estimated time deliverable given. I’m very content with Limited Renovations exceptional and quality of service performed on my Master bathroom transformation. I will most definitely used their services again.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Renovated

Category home builders, home remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2019

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38743335

+6 More

Service Provider Response

It was terrific to work with you. Let us know if you ever need us again. We'd love to work with you again.
5.0

07/07/2020


Annmarie G.

It went great from start to finish! These guys are so professional, friendly, upfront about the price of everything and the work is beautiful! We are so happy with our reno from Limitless!

Description of Work
Master Bath Shower Reno

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38699547

+1 More

Service Provider Response

It was lovely to work with you, and we're so glad you were happy with the renovation.
5.0

06/26/2020


Molly D.

The second time I hired Limitless Renovations to renovate my bathroom was much more complex than my first experience, though it required many of the same elements as the first reno: Attention to design within my budget, their work ethic and, perhaps most important, attention to detail. They were in steady communication with me through my assigned Project Manager. Not only was the renovated bathroom to be redesigned, it required such major changes as moving the toilet, building a new shower, and replacing the floor tiles; the project also included enlarging the door, replacing the vanity and various other design aspects. To me, ‘Limitless’ in their name refers, not only to the scope of bathroom and kitchen projects they can carry out, not only in helping me to choose the best materials and colors, but also in ensuring that I would experience the least possible discomfort and inconvenience as they carried out the project. Most important, though, was their meticulous attention to detail; I am still amazed as I notice in the tile, for example, the tiniest areas where they have cut it to fit precisely. They completed the project on time and slightly under budget. Generally, I would have discovered a few items that needed adjustment, as I did with this project. The one item was that the bathroom door did not quite engage when closed. A message to my Project Coordinator late one afternoon resulted in a quick correction the next morning before 8:30. Ten months after completion, my ‘new’ bathroom is as delightfully beautiful and efficient as the first day I experienced it. I could not be more satisfied and, when I have another renovation project, I will gladly contact them alone.

Description of Work
Renovate a bathroom

Category home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

Service Provider Response

It was such a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for sharing your review.
5.0

06/02/2020


DAVID A.

Very will, Eddie and Tony were excellent! They informed at each level, asked our opinion on location. level etc of fixtures. They finished on time and on budget. We will hire them when the need arises.

Description of Work
Master Bath renovation

Category hardwood floor, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

It was great to work with you on this renovation. Thank you for your testimony! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
5.0

05/27/2020


holly J.

Limitless Renovations hit it out the park with our renovation. This company was easy to deal with from start to finish. Our initial few meetings with Christina were excellent, her suggestions, input and expertise were exemplary. Next, we met with Lisa, her design ideas made it possible for us to get the island in the kitchen, that initially we did not think was possible. Her designs were spot on from the beginning. John, our installer, ran into a few issues with the design as we pulled things off the walls, due to the age of our home and few things hidden in the walls. He was quick to come up with solutions that worked and look beautiful. David and his crew did an amazing job refinishing the floors and matching new floors to old. Tony and Johnathan worked on fireplace, back splash, new window and inclosing the door. Both gentlemen were timely, worked tirelessly, and came up with suggestions to make our home look even more beautiful. Kiki was so easy to work with, answering all our questions, keeping us updated on the progress and mostly keeping me calm! We had a few hiccups along the way, but limitless was very quick to fix them and was extremely good at keeping us informed and completing the job in a timely manner. Joseph came to finish us out and complete the job, he was also professional, personable and darn good at what he does. I cannot say enough good things about the company, completely recommend them for any renovation job you may have. Every single person, from the CEO to the painters was exceptional. We WILL us them again without a doubt.

Description of Work
main floor renovation

Category hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

05/17/2020


Edilio D.

We contacted Limitless Renovations for a kitchen island installation. A renovation specialist visited our home, walked us through the process, took measurements of the space, and compiled a quote immediately. We compared with a few other vendors but ultimately felt Limitless Renovations provided the best customer service and value for what we sought. The founder of the company came out for a follow-up visit to reconfirm the measurements once we confirmed we wanted to go ahead with the project. They answered any questions we had throughout the process and were willing to accommodate a sudden change for our countertop selection towards the end of the process. The installation was seamless and completed professionally. We would certainly recommend Limitless Renovations for a professional and timely job well done.

Description of Work
Kitchen Island Installation

Category home builders, home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


NEIL W.

LR was great to work with, they were responsive, on time, did quality work, and above all else ensured we had a great experience. I would definitely recommend them for future renovations. They made us feel like priority number one, and that is always important with great customer service.

Description of Work
Master Bath Renovation

Category home builders

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


Laura K.

Beautiful job on my bathroom and Kitchen counters+cabinets. The bathroom had to be completely gutted. LR team worked with me to pick out materials that would stay within my budget but still gave the look I was going for. Bathroom was done much quicker than time quoted. Most completive quote I received and job well done!

Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen remodel

Category home builders, home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38613230

+1 More

5.0

04/21/2020


Daisha R.

It went well. Tile and new tab and paint job. The painters were great, nice. Ryan and Bobby did a phenomenal job with the tile and tub and vanity.

Description of Work
Update Bathroom

Category home builders, home remodeling

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38511696

+1 More

5.0

04/17/2020


Felicia G.

I want to say how much I LOVE my new kitchen. I have waited 20 years for this beautiful space. I am so happy that my dream has come true 😊. The whole team was professional, personal, reliable, and dependable. The project was completed on time.

Description of Work
Kitchen Renovation

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38506470

+2 More

5.0

04/07/2020


Suzanne S.

It went great ! Limitless Renovations is a wonderful company with professional and courteous employees from start to finish. My installer, Shriller, did an amazing job and executed my ideas to perfection. Jose, my painter did a beautiful job with attention to detail. Their employees, Kristi, Sandra, Jeremiah, Christina are, each and every one, wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Renovation

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

03/28/2020


Richard L.

I am glad to write a review for Limitless Renovations to share my recent bathroom renovation experience. To say that it was just a “good” experience would be an understatement. It was a wonderful experience. Having never “renovated” anything in the house before, I didn’t have an “actual” experience to compare but now that I do I can tell you that the bar is now set pretty high for any other company I might use, other than Limitless Renovations, to do the job. The entire process was seamless from beginning to end starting with: Chuck, the Senior Renovation Specialist, who came to talk to my wife and I about the company, the process, did the initial measuring, and helped my wife and I see the image of our new bathroom, and helped to pick out all of the materials. He was truly a master at his craft. Chuck gave us invaluable information and suggestions (really educated us about the products) as we made material selections for our new bathroom. Eddie and Tony, builders extraordinaire. Wow!!! Awesome craftsmen. Looked like they could build anything!!! So knowledgeable and personable. They were in and out of the house everyday but were so professional and about their business that you hardly even noticed them. Additionally, they did an exceptional job in keeping our bedroom (and other entry areas used for the job) clean from dust and material debris as they worked on our master bath. Jose, the paint master. Did an excellent job and he had a lot to do since we had old 1990s wallpaper all over the bathroom wall! There were others who contributed to our beautiful renovation whose names I can’t recall but who also left their incredible mark of expertise on the project. In my opinion, the factor that separates great companies from good companies, when it comes to home repair/improvement, is customer service – how well the company relates to its customers. Limitless Renovations is a great company. Service personnel listened to all the ideas that my wife and I had, about the renovation, and didn’t try to automatically dissuade us from anything but encouraged sharing and suggested additional ideas that improved upon what we were initially thinking. Ideas that we had that just didn’t make sense, well they didn’t just dismiss them - they applied sound industry-based practices as a way of educating us of what would work or wouldn’t work and the why behind it. Few companies these days really take the time to educate customers like that. Another aspect, under customer service, where my wife and I thought that Limitless Renovations really “knocked it out of the park” was in their willingness to be open and transparent about the complete renovation process from the beginning, all the stuff that can come up “in-between”, and the end. My wife and I were actually out of town during the first week of the renovation (travel that we could not postpone). Kiki, one of the senior production managers at the company, was just flat out amazing. With my wife and I being out of town she always had time to talk to us about how the project was going whenever we texted, called, or emailed (and we were in California with a 3-hour time difference from Atlanta). Kiki sent pictures of the builder’s progress every day so that we would still be able to be involved in the process although we weren’t actually there. It was just incredible and we appreciated her efforts. Don’t know what else I can say about this company (I know I don’t have one bad thing to say about them). They are reliable, knowledgeable, and transparent. They listen to the customer, have the best employees, are responsive and professional and their end product is exceptional. Our bathroom is phenomenal. Limitless Renovations is among the best in the business. Give them a try!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Renovation

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2020

Images

Review for Limitless Renovations Statewide LLC - 2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38468040