Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2016

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Surrounding Areas

Atlanta, GA 30305

Description

Our team of experienced design consultants are experts in helping you find the right window treatments for your home or business. We guarantee your satisfaction and offer you the best national brands including being a Showcase Dealer with Hunter Douglas. We offer every type of window covering including draperies and other soft treatments such as fabric Roman shades, natural woven shades, roller and solar shades, honeycomb shades, automated motorized shades, blinds, shutters, zebra shades, disappearing screen doors, and any other window treatment you want. We are locally owned and we look forward to working with you!...

Projects

Modern Home project
Modern Home

window treatment

201930326

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2020


Marika P.

Went flawlessly. David and team are detailed, professional and timely. Gave great suggestions on products and the install is perfect. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
New blinds in hom

Category window treatments

5.0

07/16/2020


Jenny O.

David has worked on several projects with us and I can not say enough good things about him. He is timely, efficient and his pricing is very fair and comparable.

Description of Work
Window Treatments, Shades and Blinds

Category window treatments

5.0

07/16/2020


Daryl C.

It was a great experience. They explained various choices that I had to accomplish my needs and answered all of my questions. Installation was a great experience as well.

Description of Work
Window Treatments

Category window treatments

5.0

07/16/2020


Jim C.

They did an excellent job. They were thorough and polite. They came in and gave us a good estimate. They had a reasonable price. It was a good experience.

Description of Work
They put blinds in my house.

Category window treatments

5.0

07/15/2020


Craig F.

It was perfect and I loved them. They were on time, they were pleasant and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They installed a new window coverings.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we really enjoyed working with you guys!
5.0

07/14/2020


Nathan H.

Gotcha Covered was great! I needed new curtains for my living room, and the team found the perfect fit for me. They also gave very good input on how some other changes to my layout could help brighten up the room and my life!

Description of Work
New curtains for my living room

Category window treatments

5.0

07/14/2020


Gina S.

It was great.

Description of Work
They did shades, roller shades, and draperies,

Category window treatments

5.0

07/13/2020


Gina S.

I've used David and his crew dozens of time for my interior design clients with wonderful results! I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Roman Shades, Woven Shades, Roller Shades, Draperies

Category window treatments

    Other local Pros in your area

    Atlanta Craftsman Interiors LLC

    Atlanta Craftsman Interior provides quality custom furniture, Reupholstery, slip-covers, and draperies. Whether you're looking to rejuvenate a room or your entire home, count on Atlanta Craftsman Interiors for your decorative needs. decorating dreams a reality.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gotcha Covered helps add beauty and value to homes and businesses by providing custom window treatments for virtually any style or budget. We offer national brands including Hunter Douglas, ALTA and Graber. We sell and install draperies and fabric shades, roller and solar shades, honeycomb shades, natural woven shades, blinds, shutters, automated motorized shades, zebra shades and anything else you can place on a window. Call now to set up a free, no-obligation consultation!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install any products not sold by our location of Gotcha Covered. We do not repair any products not sold by our location of Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta

    How is Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta overall rated?

    Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta open?

    Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta provide

    Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offers free project estimates.

    Does Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offer a senior discount?

    No, Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta?

    Yes, Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offers warranties.

    What services does Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offer?

    Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta offers the following services: Gotcha Covered helps add beauty and value to homes and businesses by providing custom window treatments for virtually any style or budget. We offer national brands including Hunter Douglas, ALTA and Graber. We sell and install draperies and fabric shades, roller and solar shades, honeycomb shades, natural woven shades, blinds, shutters, automated motorized shades, zebra shades and anything else you can place on a window. Call now to set up a free, no-obligation consultation!

    Are there any services Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta does not offer?

    We do not install any products not sold by our location of Gotcha Covered. We do not repair any products not sold by our location of Gotcha Covered Midtown Atlanta.