Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bregenzers Inc

Founded 1977 • With Angi since June 2003

Bregenzer's has won landscape awards and been featured in magazines and TV. We have helped our customers develop their outside living areas since 1977 by finding creative ways to solve their problems in the most cost efficient manner. We recyle when ever feasible. Bregenzer's in house crews do all work with the exception of specialty needs and equipment. We have the expertise and 37 years experience to accomplish any size project and specialize in difficult sites. Our advantage over any competitor is our personal service and genuine care for our clients and their needs. We clean up our site each day before leaving. Our plant guarantee is the best in the industry. As long as you own your home (*excludes acts of god and third party damage). We show up on time and come each day until your job is complete. Our clients are surveyed annually by an independent research firm to insure our 98% satisfaction rate remains intact.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
no
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Kevin G.
5.0
12/28/2015
Roger Bregenzer is among the best in the business. He is creative, responsive and priced well for the high quality of work he does. We have used him for many projects over the years and he has never let us down.
Description of Work
Stone work, landscaping and routine maintenance
Category
landscaping, masonry, hardscaping
Darrell S.
5.0
09/11/2015
They did a wonderful job. I would use them again.
Description of Work
They did some stone work work for me and some landscaping.
Category
hardscaping
Elisabeth G.
5.0
03/25/2014
Very well. So far, no problems.
Description of Work
drainage and waterproofing.
Category
hardscaping
Evelyn G.
5.0
05/31/2013
I am very happy with the outcome of the project. They were always on time and finished the work in a timely manor. It looks really good! People complement me on how it looks. He recycled the concrete to do this work. I like this because it looks aged and maches the appearance of my home.
Description of Work
They fixed a retaining wall that was by my home and I had them fix a sea wall on the lake as well.
Category
masonry, hardscaping
sharon C.
4.0
12/15/2011
The process from start to finish was seemless.
Description of Work
Complete front yard and back yard landscape plan and installation of plants. Installed a sprinkler system for entire yard. Created different sections with innovative groupings of plants including dry stacked retaining walls . Roger listened to the types of plants I wanted and gave lots of ideas. We first met with Roger the first week of November and really wanted the front yard landscaping to be complete prior to Thanksgiving. Roger was able to pull it off with a couple of days to spare. This was not that easy a task since our front yard had been completely torn up to install a driveway and stairs to the front porch. There was a lot of clean up grading and other tasks to be completed prior to even beginning the installation. Bregenzer's landscape crews are top notch and professional. We would highly recommend using Bregenzer's for your next landscape project large or small.
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping
GARY S.
5.0
09/18/2007
This is a really great company and their landscapers are very nice. The work they did was top notch and is absolutely gorgeous. They always showed up on time every day and when they were finished, they did a great job cleaning up after themselves.
Description of Work
They landscaped my medium size front and back lawn. They planted rose bushes in our front yard, a large wooden deck and they built a long pathway made of slate.
Category
landscaping
GARY S.
5.0
09/18/2007
This is a really great company and their landscapers are very nice. The work they did was top notch and is absolutely gorgeous. They always showed up on time every day and when they were finished, they did a great job cleaning up after themselves.
Description of Work
They landscaped my medium size front and back lawn. They planted rose bushes in our front yard, a large wooden deck and they built a long pathway made of slate.
Category
hardscaping
SUE W.
5.0
02/01/2006
DID A LOVELY AND PROFESSIONAL, GREAT FOLLOW UP.
Description of Work
Installed ponds, waterfalls, fount ions, patio with a firepit.
Category
hardscaping
LYDIA & GERARD O.
1.0
04/19/2005
I HIRED HIM TO CLEAN UP A YARD. THEY PROMISED ME EQUIPMENT WOULD BE USED FOR THE CLEANING. 4 MEN WERE DROPPED OFF WITH MACHETES AND WEED EATERS TO CLEAR THE YARD. THEY WERE TO BAG THE VEGETATION BUT I COULD NOT COMMUNICATE WITH THEM AND THEY PUT IT ON MY NEIGHBORS YARD. THEY WERE TO SPRAY WEED KILLER. THE MACHINE BROKE AND THE MAN SPENT TIME FIXING IT AND RUNNING TO THE HARDWARE STORE FOR PARTS ON MY DIME. THE WORK WAS DONE AT 6:00 PM AND THE GUY WHO WENT FOR THE PARTS CAME BACK AND SPRAYED THE YARD WHILE THE OTHERS MADE THEMSELVES LOOK BUSY ON MY DIME. THE OWNER SENT ME A BILL FOR AN EXTRA $375 FOR A HALF A DAYS WORK FOR PEOPLE LOOKING BUSY AND REPAIRING MACHINERY.
Description of Work
BACK YARD CLEANING.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

THIS CLIENT WAS ONLY CHARGED FOR WORKING TIME. AT OUR INITIAL APPOINTMENT I EXPLAINED ONLY HAND TOOLS WOULD BE USED BECAUSE A LARGE PIECE OF EQUIPMENT COULD HAVE DAMAGED THE TREES SHE WANTED TO KEEP. AFTER WE STARTED, SHE ADDED TO THE SCOPE OF THE PROJECT. IN AN EFFORT TO KEEP THE COST DOWN I SUGGESTED WE CREATE A COMPOST PILE IN THE BACK LEFT CORNER OF THE PROPERTY-SHE APPROVED THIS IDEA. WHEN SHE ADDED THE ADDITIONAL WORK I TOLD HER IT WOULD INCREASE THE FINAL COST-SHE SAID SHE UNDERSTOOD BUT REFUSED TO PAY FOR THE ADDITIONAL WORK AFTER WE HAD FINISHED.
TRACI & DOUG B.
5.0
10/01/2004
HE WAS EXCELLENT AND EASY TO WORK WITH. A FEW OF THE PLANTS HAVE DIED AND HE REPLACED THEM WITHOUT QUESTION. HIS PRICE MIGHT BE A LITTLE HIGHER, BUT HE'S WORTH IT.
Description of Work
COMPLETELY REDESIGNED OUR LANDSCAPE.
Category
landscaping
5.0
06/24/2003
WHAT A DIFFERENCE!
Description of Work
THIS COMPANY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB LANDSCAPING OUR BACK YARD. THEY CAME UP WITH A PLAN USING UNUSUAL PLANTS WITH SOMETHING ALWAYS BLOOMING, AND INSTALLED A FLAGSTONE PATH WINDING THROUGH IT ALL.
Category
landscaping

Phone

Address

PO Box 888502

Atlanta, GA 30356

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial landscaping, hard scape design, installation, landscape lighting, patios, walks, drives, outdoor fire places, kitchens, grading, erosion, drainage, retaining walls, masonry, water features, plantings, carpentry, irrigation & concrete surfaces.

Services not offered

Indoor Carpentry.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard

FAQ

Bregenzers Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Bregenzers Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bregenzers Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

No, Bregenzers Inc does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Bregenzers Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Bregenzers Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Bregenzers Inc offers emergency services.

No, Bregenzers Inc does not offer warranties.

Bregenzers Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial landscaping, hard scape design, installation, landscape lighting, patios, walks, drives, outdoor fire places, kitchens, grading, erosion, drainage, retaining walls, masonry, water features, plantings, carpentry, irrigation & concrete surfaces.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Fillo Construction

5.0

(18)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Fillo Construction

Yanover Constructions sole mission is to offer the best quality service at a competitive rate. We are a licensed General Contractor and also offer Remodeling and Renovation services! We offer professional interior and high-quality exterior painting services as well. Our promise to our clients is that we will use only the highest quality materials on their home or business. Our tradesmen are customer oriented and trained to deliver the highest quality service in the industry. Our workmanship speaks for itself. We don't cut corners to save a little money like other contractors, we want your repeat and referral business and we treat you like it.  

Country Renovations

5.0

(10)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Country Renovations

Decks, Siding & Cornice, Interior & Exterior painting. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

RAINFALL IRRIGATION INC

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

RAINFALL IRRIGATION INC

ADDITIONAL SERVICES LISTED ON WEBSITE.