Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bertolli Floors

4.7

(236) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since September 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1 Glenlake Pkwy

Atlanta, GA 30328

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Bertolli Floors is a family owned flooring company who has proudly served Atlanta since 2003. Offering installation and sales of a variety of flooring products for both residential and commercial. Dustless hardwood refinishing. We provide free in-home estimate! See hundreds of floor samples in the comfort and lighting of your own home, at no cost to you!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(236) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

198

4

14

3

5

2

11

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (211)flooring (156)carpet installation (33)tile installation (27)general contractors (9)floor cleaning (8)woodworking (5)iron work (3)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-10 of 236 reviews
5.0

03/20/2021

Excellent job by all involved. Very professional and courteous team! I can highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Hardwood install

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Work went well. A few minor scratches and repaint spots but nothing major.

Description of Work
Floors installed - LVP

Category contractors,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

It was a great experience. The team completed the job in 3-4 days. The floors look amazing. Could not be happier.

Description of Work
I had carpet removed and unfinished wood floors installed and stained to match the rest of the house.

Category contractors,hardwood floor

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

Images

Review for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39226208

+1 More

5.0

01/09/2021

Bruno and his team were incredibly detailed and professional. We had the floors of our entire upstairs, basement, and stairs redone, and we love the results. Whenever we refinish our main floor we will go back to Bruno. He was patient with us as we changed our minds on floor styles, and he followed up to make sure his team did exactly as was promised. 10 out of 10.

Description of Work
Hardwood, LVP and carpet install

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

11/10/2020

From start to finish the process was flawless. I was always kept up to speed on when materials would be available. When it was time to install everyone was extremely professional and worked tirelessly to ensure the job was done properly. I now have a whole new home. I love and appreciate this business and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Luxury vinyl plank and carpet install

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

Images

Review for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39014279

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope you enjoy the new floors for many years to come!
5.0

10/15/2020

They do excellent quality work and all work was performed to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
Replacement of kitchen tile floor (w/removal of old flooring)

Category contractors,ceramic tile

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing and being a loyal customer!
5.0

09/22/2020

The Bertolli Floor team was amazing. My complex has some very specific contractors’ rules and they provided all the paperwork required to gain access to the building. There were on time and completed the entire job on time as well. The price was good and the service excellent!! I was very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Hardwood floor replacement/installation

Category contractors,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2019

Images

Review for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38892586

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

07/29/2020

Bertolli Flooring was great. They were incredibly responsive on Angie’s List and came out the next day for a quote. The quote was very fair. Called to schedule the work and they fit me in right away. Team showed up on time and did a wonderful job. Floors looks great and would recommend!!

Description of Work
Floor Refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Cost $1,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

When my wife and I bought another home that needed floors, we knew exactly who to go to. We've used Bertolli Floors before, and with all the uncertainties that came with the home purchase during COVID 19, using them was not one of them (thank God). It's really nice to know there are floor installation professionals like Bruno and his team out there. You can depend on them. Their word is good, and ...

Description of Work
Tile Installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review!! We was a pleasure to assist you and we hope you and your family enjoy the new tile/carpet for many years to come!
5.0

06/01/2020

Bruno and his team with polite. professional, ON TIME and listened to what we wanted. They finished the job in 2 days as promised. We were very happy with the service and the floors are beautiful!

Description of Work
Water resistance laminate install

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing! Enjoy your new floors!

Services Offered

We sell and install hardwood, laminate, tile, luxury vinyl plank, carpet and more. Dustless hardwood refinishing. Free in-home consultation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes