Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Atlanta Green Maids

Founded 2012 • With Angi since February 2013

4.8

(100) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3500 Lenox Road Suite 1500

Atlanta, GA 30326

Description

Green Maids is an Atlanta-based cleaning company that offers professional cleaning services for both homes and businesses. While we are fairly new to new to Angie's List, we have developed a reputation as one of Atlanta's top rated cleaning companies. We offer everything from move outs, deep cleanings, and recurring services as well. Just do a Google search for our company name "Atlanta Green Maids" to see REAL customer reviews and learn why we are Atlanta's #1 cleaning company....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2021


Harrison H.

Early team 4 was unbelievable. I've hired Atlanta Green Maids many times before, always positive. But today they really went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Clean 4 bedroom house

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

12/27/2019


Tiffani P.

Our cleaning team consisted of Quita and Delilah. They did a great job. Service was prompt, they were friendly and professional, cleaning was efficient.

Description of Work
General house cleaning, including all rooms of the house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/24/2019


Meredith J.

Maya was great! She arrived right on time to the minute and did a wonderful job!

Description of Work
Apartment Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/17/2019


Tanya B.

Positive experience with Kat and Courtney who came out to clean, and with customer support on the phone. I'm very pleased with this company.

Description of Work
Another great experience with Atlanta Green Maids

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/04/2019


Patrick F.

Amazing service from team 12. On time, friendly, and efficient! Would hire again.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/24/2019


Barbara M.

Quick. Efficient. Thorough. Positive attitude. Thoughtful. Will use services again with pleasure.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/10/2019


Pamela C.

Great cleaner who as punctual, polite and professional. Really please with attitude and standard of work. Online booking system is easy and the office staff are helpful and knowledgable.

Description of Work
Hourly house clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/02/2019


Lezlie W.

Team 17 was fantastic. The company gave me a 30 minute call-ahead to let me know when the team would arrive. They followed my instructions and worked hard and efficiently to clean my home. Shameka and Tiffany were nice, professional, and thorough. It was a great experience, and I plan to have them return. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/20/2019


Jason R.

Atlanta Green Maids always does a great job and team 18 this time was no exception!

Description of Work
Hoe cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/17/2019


Eliza S.

Team 18 was AMAZING. My new place needed a total clean with attention to removing animal hair. They were very thorough, and fun to work with.

Description of Work
Deep clean of new apartment

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mayas Cleaning Service

    Here at Mayas Cleaning, we take pride in our work! With over 10 years of experience, customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business. We are reliable and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning - Georgia

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer a variety of environmentally friendly, green cleaning services to both businesses and homes all across metro Atlanta. We specialize in everything from one time cleaning services to monthly, weekly, and daily services.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Atlanta Green Maids

    How is Atlanta Green Maids overall rated?

    Atlanta Green Maids is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Atlanta Green Maids open?

    Atlanta Green Maids is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Atlanta Green Maids provide

    Atlanta Green Maids accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Atlanta Green Maids offer free estimates?

    Yes, Atlanta Green Maids offers free project estimates.

    Does Atlanta Green Maids offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Atlanta Green Maids offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Atlanta Green Maids offer emergency services?

    Yes, Atlanta Green Maids offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Atlanta Green Maids?

    Yes, Atlanta Green Maids offers warranties.

    What services does Atlanta Green Maids offer?

    Atlanta Green Maids offers the following services: We offer a variety of environmentally friendly, green cleaning services to both businesses and homes all across metro Atlanta. We specialize in everything from one time cleaning services to monthly, weekly, and daily services.

    Are there any services Atlanta Green Maids does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning