Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alpha Door Corps

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3885 Chamblee Tucker Rd

Atlanta, GA 30340

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Garage Door Replacement

Garage Door Replacement

garage doors202030044
Garage door and opener replacement.

Description

Alpha Door Corps specializes in providing exceptional customer service, while at the same time fulfilling any Garage Door or Opener needs you might have. We are a company that provides customer service, that happens to be an expert in the garage door industry. We specialize in Residential and Commercial applications and Virtual Appointments are welcome....
Woodgrain Garage Door project
Woodgrain Garage Door

garage doors

201930041

Verified Reviews

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (5)door installation (2)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

It went great. He did an amazing job. I have no complaints.

Description of Work
They had glass doors installed.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

1.0

05/05/2021

I would never recommend them to anybody. My husband ended up almost redo the installation track of the garage door. On the third one, one of the swicthes that controls the opening of the garage door keeps bumping on the other. They were professional and they showed up on them it's just that the service was not done correctly.

Description of Work
They installed garage doors.

Category garage doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Mr. and Ms. [Member Name Removed], I am very sorry to see you guys are unhappy with your recent installation. My absolutely main goal in any work I do, or have done in the past, is customer satisfaction. I was not aware of any issues with the installation, as on the day of the installation the 3 doors were working perfectly. If an issue has arisen since then, I want to make sure I address it immed...
5.0

04/29/2021

Tom was great. Very knowledgeable. Quickly analyzed my problem and fixed immediately. Tom is a professional and honest. I recommend him and will refer and use again.

Description of Work
Garage Door Opener

Category garage doors

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

4.0

04/26/2021

Everything was good. They were professional and on time.

Description of Work
Installation of gutter.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Tommy Smolinski was excellent and very knowledgeable. He was honest & helpful which resulted in discovering an electrical problem. I highly recommend & I will call on Alpha Doors again as well as refer to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

04/22/2021

My experience has been very good. He has a good a attention to detail. He was professional. He knew what he was doing. I don't have to worry about it. It was nice to have somebody that actually know to do their job and does it right.

Description of Work
He normally installed doors for me. The last time he installed a door operator for me.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Very well Tom knows garages excellent work

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Very well. Price was reasonable. He answered all questions. Showed up on time. Explained in detail how to connect the cars. Took all forms of payment.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Thank you for considering Alpha Door Corps for your next home project! We provide any and all Garage Door and Garage Door Opener services, to include installation, repair, maintenance and inspections. We also specialize in Entry Doors, Sliding Glass Door, Storm/Screen/Security Doors, Gutter replacement and Exteriors House Painting. Call us today for a free consultation!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes