Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

US Air Contractors

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11950 Jones Bridge Road 116

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Description

US Air Contractors is a Georgia state licensed Commercial/Residential Heating and Air conditioning contractor that provides heating, air conditioning, hot water heaters and refrigeration system design, sales, installation, repairs and maintenance....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/16/2017


Melissa C.

.....

Description of Work
...

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/22/2015


Shailja S.

Description of Work
He is a good guy. He is honest and hardworking. I have used him several times in the past. I will continue to recommend him to my friends.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/04/2015


ghassan A.

Perfect. They spent about 5 hours fixing the unit and carefully choosing what to fix first with the minimum cost.

Description of Work
Careful diagnosis and fix one piece at a time until the whole system is back up and running. Replaced capacitor, contactor, wires, and gas.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/09/2015


Shailja S.

He was a very nice person and did great work. He was honest, up-front and hardworking.

Description of Work
He replaced my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/13/2015


Eric E.

What a wonderful experience. There are so many others out there that do not know what they are doing or just want to oversell. Michael, on the other hand is interested in making repeat customers. He succeeded.

Description of Work
Michael replaced my furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/03/2012


Shane E.

Let's face it when it comes to a/c every company is trying to sell you the exact same thing. At the end of the day your decision is going to come down to either price and/or who you can trust. Lucky for me I was able to find price and trust in the same companyand hellip;USAir Contractors.

Description of Work
USAir Contractors recently installed a new a/c at our house and the process was great from beginning to end. I was stunned when they actually told me that only the a/c needed replacement as the furnace still had 5-6 years of life in it- out of 7 companies contacted USAir was the only one to tell me this. Everything from first contact to installation went smoothly. When I had an unrelated problem impacting my a/c USAir was at out my house in under an hour to investigate and this was on a Sunday.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/13/2012


James S.

Repaired our upstairs AC unit. Unit is old and we feared we were facing a compressor replacement. Called US Air on Tuesday AM and they were able to get to our home that evening. Took a quick look and worked hard to find an easy solution. Was able to fix with the blower motor capacitor replacement and we now have a cool upstairs.We have used US Air previously in replacing our main floor Heater/AC system. They were responsive, competitive and listened to what we wanted and worked with us to find the right solution. Highly recomment US Air. They are our "Go To" guy for Heating and AC.

Description of Work
Repaired our upstairs AC unit. Unit is old and we feared we were facing a compressor replacement. Called US Air on Tuesday AM and they were able to get to our home that evening. Took a quick look and worked hard to find an easy solution. Was able to fix with the blower motor capacitor replacement and we now have a cool upstairs.We have used US Air previously in replacing our main floor Heater/AC system. They were responsive, competitive and listened to what we wanted and worked with us to find the right solution. Highly recomment US Air. They are our "Go To" guy for Heating and AC.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aire serv of Suwanee

    At Aire Serv, we don’t just provide residential and commercial heating and air conditioning services; we make people’s lives easier. Better. From air duct cleaning to heater repair and air conditioning replacement, we provide services that keep the air you breathe clean and keep your home or business at the perfect temperature. Our technicians are like EMTs for your HVAC, offering a full range of heating, cooling, commercial, and other services 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  

    Offers by Aire serv of Suwanee on Angi
    Je Mechanical Heating & Air

    We provide quality service for Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) equipment, meeting and surpassing the needs of our clients while taking care of our environment. All, executed by highly qualified technicians in the Greater Atlanta area.  

    Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation

    Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation is a 2nd generation company, backed by 35+ years of expertise. We provide reliable heating, air conditioning, and indoor air-quality services in residential and light commercial markets. Steve West, owner, began his training in his youth, first mentored by his dad and grandfather, the best in the business. Steve and his dad built a business based on honesty, reliability, loyalty and providing service with the utmost integrity. Steve ultimately took over the family owned business and ventured to the Metro Atlanta area where Premier will continue to service its new customers with the same values as it has for decades. We service all makes and models of HVAC systems, such as: + Amana + American Standard + Bryant + Carrier + Goodman + Heil + Lenox + Rheem + Ruud + Trane + Whirlpool We offer our customers the Premier HVAC Comfort Maintenance Program(CMP), as it is a vital part of maintaining the efficiency and warranties of all air conditioning and heating systems. Being an elite member of our CMP, you will experience priority service when scheduling appointments as well as discounts on repairs, equipment and service call fees. We focus on educating and guiding customers based upon our vast experience in determining which heating or air conditioning system best fit their needs. We also offer germicidal/UV lights to control bacteria and mold, furnace humidifiers, dehumidification systems, and electronic air-cleaning systems. In addition, we specialize in servicing and installation for multi-family apartments. We are a small company with big service goals.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Premier HVAC Mechanical Corporation on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    US Air Contractors is a state licensed Commercial/Residential Heating and Air conditioning contractor that provides heating, air conditioning, hot water heaters and refrigeration system sales, installation, repairs and maintenance. We have 35 years of desing/build experience in the HVACR industry. We are authorized service dealers for Trane, Rheem, Mitusbishi, LG, Rinnai, Noritz, Fujitsu, AAON and Dectron. We service all brands.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about US Air Contractors

    How is US Air Contractors overall rated?

    US Air Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are US Air Contractors open?

    US Air Contractors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does US Air Contractors provide

    US Air Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does US Air Contractors offer free estimates?

    No, US Air Contractors does not offer free project estimates.

    Does US Air Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, US Air Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does US Air Contractors offer emergency services?

    Yes, US Air Contractors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by US Air Contractors?

    Yes, US Air Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does US Air Contractors offer?

    US Air Contractors offers the following services: US Air Contractors is a state licensed Commercial/Residential Heating and Air conditioning contractor that provides heating, air conditioning, hot water heaters and refrigeration system sales, installation, repairs and maintenance. We have 35 years of desing/build experience in the HVACR industry. We are authorized service dealers for Trane, Rheem, Mitusbishi, LG, Rinnai, Noritz, Fujitsu, AAON and Dectron. We service all brands.