Generation Roofing Company

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

1360 Union Hill Rd Suite 6H

Alpharetta, GA 30004

A Dunwoody, GA Residence

A Dunwoody, GA Residence

roofing202130350
Our GRC team removed existing material on the right front gable roof area and in the front dead valley area. Removed existing gutter covers on all gutters, installed metal edging along the bottom edge of the roof and along all rake edges per GA building code. Installed GAF Feltbuster underlayment over the entire roof area. Cut stucco up off roof, replaced damaged plywood, installed cricket behind the chimney, and installed GAF Stormguard underlayment around the chimney, reflashed wall and chimney, made and installed new base flashing, reflashed all skylights, using step flashing with metal pan behind the skylights. Installed GAF Timberline HD Shingles using galvanized nails. Cleaned gutters and removed all roof related debris from the job site and disposed of properly. Furnished customer with a GAF's material warranty and our workmanship warranty.

Description

GCC is a residential roofing company servicing homes in Atlanta, Georgia and the surrounding areas. From the common asphalt roof to specialty roofs such as metal roofs, tile, flat and slate. We customize specialty metals and tiles so they fit perfectly for those more complicated parts of your roof. We also can repair and replace fascia, soffit, gutters, siding, skylights, and more. Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)siding companies (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/29/2021

It was great. Danny did a terrific job identifying the problem and the crew were good with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roof repair.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are very glad you are happy with our work. Danny is great at identifying the problems and the rest of the team works hard to help us do our best as a small business.
5.0

03/29/2021

It was excellent, I'm very pleased. They were very efficient. They were very clean, they did a great job cleaning up. Very capable, it was clear they were experienced and knew what they were doing. Pleasant people to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They roof replacement and they also built a deck for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It is great to know you are pleased and that the final result was excellent. The team does clean up well after every job. It is a pleasure and we are grateful as a small business to be able to do our part while being pleasant to work with.
5.0

03/19/2021

Honest, competitive, qualified and attention to detail was excellent. Cleaned up and protected landscaping 100% Very professional and CS was excellent. Would recommend them to everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put on new roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for highly recommending us and good vibes. We're so glad that you're happy with GRC and we look forward to any future home projects you have for us. Thanks again!
5.0

03/19/2021

Great company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow, Sir! Thank you very much.
5.0

03/10/2021

Excellent Work and Work Ethic. Absolutely Fantastic Danny Wiley and his roofers are the Best!!! They know what they are doing and you are in good hands. Absolutely Trustworthy that the job is done well and done right!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 5yr old EPDM Roof & Rotted plywood with 2 ply Bitumen Roof & 3/4" plywood

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're happy you're pleased and that Danny and the rest of the team's excellent work and work ethic shows in the final result. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so that others know they'll be in good hands. We appreciate every project and our goal is always to do it well and right.
5.0

03/03/2021

It was excellent. They were professional. They were on time and very through in describing the services. They cleaned up very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did complete reroofing.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're so glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when we hear from our clients.
5.0

03/02/2021

Generation Roofing and their team was wonderful. They gave us a fair, competitive price without compromising the quality of the work and customer service. They completed the job in one day and left the jobsite spotless. I have already recommended them to several people and will continue doing so.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim facia and siding replaces

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Sir. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We are glad you found us to be fair and competitive without compromising the quality of work and yes for us customer service is very important. The best compliment you can give us is referrals and for that we are very grateful.
5.0

02/24/2021

Generation Roofing took their time, were extremely professional and did an excellent job. The team was great to work with. I am thrilled with the quality of the work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure, thank you for selecting GRC. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

    Services Offered

    Roofing installs, replacements, repairs, fascias, soffits, gutters, siding, skylights, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes