Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

M&C Fathers At Work LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3112 Raleigh Dr

Albany, GA 31721

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Remodel project

Painting - Remodel project

lawn & landscaping202031705
Painting - Interior Painting - Exterior Landscaping Pressure Washing

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)pressure washing (2)house painting (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/17/2021

I heard these guys were doing some work in the area so I gave them a call and they came out the same day to see what's going on. My ceiling drywall in the garage was falling and crumbling due to age and improper installation from the previous owner. The guys were able to come in and cut it away and replace it within 2 days! These guys are fast AND affordable! I paid half the amount I would have pa...

Description of Work
Demo and install new Sheetrock

Category drywall,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/17/2021

Love the job that was done…

Description of Work
Installing new flooring, and painting

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

We were satisfied with the job as well as the employees.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

02/27/2021

did an excellence job and were very easy to work with. Will hire again

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

It went very well. It was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Pressure wash drive way

Category pressure washing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

Excellent work. We would hire them again.

Description of Work
Removing popcorn ceiling in 5 rooms and finish with a slick ceiling. Also we painted all the walls in these five rooms.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

Everything went well. They were very professional and came early as I requested

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category countertops,remodeling,interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

12/22/2020

Very professional. Arrived promptly. Work was completed in the prescribed amount of time. Any clean up that was required was performed. I am very satisfied with the services provided and would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

Mack Green Jr and his team did an amazing job painting the inside of my home. It looks like a brand new house. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Excellent service, highly recommend!!!!!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential remodel, Concrete, Deck, fences, pressure washing, Exterior and Interior Painting, Landscaping,

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%