Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Infinity Roofing Contractors

Founded 2012 • With Angi since May 2014

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1720 Mars Hill Rd Ste 8-282

Acworth, GA 30101

Description

Infinity Roofing Contractors is a full-service roofing, siding and gutter contractor. We provide free inspection and estimates to all of our clients. All of our free consultations will include photos of what was found during your inspection, as well as recommended course(s) of action. Our goal is to find the right solution for you based on your indication during this consultation. We never request payment in full until you indicate full satisfaction and we accept cash, check, major credit card and PayPal. We also offer financing for larger projects....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2018


Fred B.

My roof was already old, I decided to replace it shortly after a hailstorm damaged it further. Tony came out on a weekday evening to inspect the roof himself, he pointed out damage and took the time to explain the different shingling and warranty options. I was able to replace my builder-grade shingling with 50-year shingles, my new roof looks a lot nicer, and Infinity kept the total cost within the total amount reimbursed by my insurance company - I only paid the deductible. Tony communicated each step of the way, his team was on time, they completed the work when he said they would, and completely cleaned up. Overall I was very happy with the final result and would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Replaced all shingles across entire roof, repaired hole, added ridge vents

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate you trusting the Infinity team to handle your insurance claim and your new roof replacement. We continually strive for the kind of customer experience that you shared in your review. We believe wholeheartedly that proper customer communication is one of the key factors in overall customer satisfaction. Thank you again for your business! - Tony and Kathleen Imbordino
5.0

08/10/2016


Scott H.

2 reviews I normally don't do reviews unless it's exceptional Good or Bad. Tony and Kathleen were awesome. Tony, took his time to educate me on the different materials used for the roofing systems. He tutored me through the claims process and mortgage company approvals. The entire project happened on time as planned. The quality and finished product is as good as it gets. Highly recommend Infinity Roofing Contractors

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/11/2015


Andrea D.

There was some rain issues but they were in constant contact. They came when they said they would and completed job as predicted. I was very please with the job and the clean up after.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof, and rottes Facia as well as replaced gutters.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

The rain has been something of an issue recently. We have worked hard to stay on schedule and keep in contact with our customers in the event there was a change in scheduling. We are very appreciative for your understanding and your willingness to work with us to insure that we gave you the best service possible and a roof we can all be proud of. Thank you again for the opportunity to be of service and for your business. All the best, Tony and Kathleen Imbordino
5.0

09/06/2015


Katrice H.

Infinity replaced my roof April 4, 2015. They actually prioritized my roof by moving me up their schedule because of the severity of the damage to my roof. I screened several companies prior to choosing Infinity Roofing. Tony, the owner, was exceptionally professional, thorough in his explanation of educating me in the process, attentive, fairly priced, punctual, reachable, and honest. Kathleen, the co owner, delivers remarkable customer service, and both respond diligently to your needs. I've highly recommended this company to others and will continue to do so as well as call on them if the need ever arises. If you're in the market for any roofing needs, please contact Infinity Roofing for your project! They are awesome and will provide you with quality work and product. Tony goes over and beyond the call of duty to restore the roof that protects your home!!!! My roof is beautiful, and I am one happy customer!

Description of Work
Infinity Roofing Contractors replaced my existing roof with 3-D GAF Architectural Shingles.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased and grateful for the referrals you have sent our way. Knowing that you trust the work and service of Infinity Roofing Contractors enough to put your name behind us is the biggest compliment we can ever hope for. It was a pleasure working together with you to meet all of your goals and expectations. All the best, Tony and Kathleen Imbordino
5.0

08/21/2015


William G.

Tony spent more time with me than all of the other roofing contractors did combined before I chose them to put on a new roof, and this included Exovations. They provided the best service one could have expected at the lowest price, thousands below some others. I have a 50 year / lifetime guarantee, and nothing could have been better. I have never worked with a contractor at any level that I could recommend as highly as Tony and his wife Kathleen who own Infinity Roofing. Before my experience with them was over, I considered them both my friends. They are prompt, reliable, courteous, knowledgeable experts in their field, professional, and most of all trustworthy. I cannot imagine anyone trying to please me more than Tony and Kathleen. I would be comfortable giving Tony or Kathleen the keys to my house and then leave for a week.

Description of Work
Infinity did a wonderful job of removing the old roof, protecting the shrubs, etc., installing my new roof with top of the line dimensional shingles, and cleaned up exceptionally well. They even paid someone to come and cleanup our walk-in attic where installing a ridge vent left a lot of saw dust and wood scraps. June 19 they installed a gutter helmet with lifetime clean-out protection that has worked exceptionally well especially for a large steep roof. I will never again have to clean out my gutters, or worry about leaks or my roof needing replaced.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the glowing review! Tony and I very much enjoyed working with you to help you accomplish your goals for a top of the line roof and gutter system. You were extremely thorough in your search for a contractor. I am pleased and proud that we were able to meet all of your criteria. It was a pleasure getting to know you during this process. We always try to treat our customers as we would like to be treated. Thank you again for trusting Infinity Roofing with your home. All the best! Tony and Kathleen Imbordino
5.0

08/16/2015


Sharon G.

Everything went well. In the beginning Tony Imbordino went up on the roof and took photographs and assessed the condition of the roof. He arranged to meet with me that evening and went over the pictures. He also met with me again when the quote was repaired and to discuss shingle types and flashing materials. He often had samples of each. He described the method of installation. He took pictures of the chimney area showing that it was poorly flashed and no longer had siding on it. He told me what they would do, how much it would cost, the way roofing is installed, warranties etc. so that there were no surprises. We scheduled a day of installation that would avoid the rain. Since I had to work that day Tony sent me pictures as the roof was being installed. At the end of the day I came home and was able to see the entire completed roof. Tony went over everything they had done, walking around the house. New step flashing was installed around the chimney and they put on some spare siding there where it had blown off previously. Everything was well done according to plan. Tony and his wife Kathleen were extremely professional and very helpful and totally honest all the way through. I haven't had a better experience with any house repair!

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement. Removed the old roof and hauled away. Where necessary the wood deck was replaced (this was and extra charge but was small. The base felt (synthetic) was installed. In addition a new starter course was installed around the edge of the roof. Ridge vents were installed. Plumbing vents were replaced using lead boots. Chimney was replashed with new step flashing. All flashing was replaced. Shingles were installed. I chose those with a lifetime warranty.

Category hauling services,roofing,siding,chimney repair

5.0

04/07/2015


Dawn L.

The representative was very flexible with providing quality services. The representative provided the cost of service that was reasonable to my budget.

Description of Work
The company provided a free estimate on installing high quality, energy efficient roof systems. In addition, the company provided preventative maintenance, consulting services and roof inspections on my house.

Category roofing

5.0

02/16/2015


Mary W.

The work crew worked hard all day and finished the same day.. They found several areas of the roof that needed to have the wood replaced and they did that so now Not only do we have a beautiful roof , we know that the wood underneath is new and dry . They crew was efficient in covering lawn furniture and bushes with tarp. They were also careful where they placed the ladders so no bushes were harmed. Once the old roof was removed they set to work cleanings up the yard from old shingles and throwing them in the dumpster. They cleaned the yard afterward with a magnet to attract any nails that had fallen to the ground. They cleaned update the areas that were covered in tarp and they used a blower to remove any loose grit from the old shingles. We would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or roof repairs.

Description of Work
Installed a new rood on our house.

Category roofing

5.0

02/12/2015


Sharon G.

From start to finish this contractor did an excellent job. Tony first inspected my existing roof and took excellent photos that showed the condition of the roof and chimney. Secondly he described in great detail all of the types of materials used and how they fill different roles in providing a durable, appealing roof that really lasts. He also described the workmanship and how it should be done and why. This contractor really enjoys his job and so does a great job in describing the process and executing it. He left me several brochures to look at and to decide on which materials and shingle color, type and brand. He also went over the warrantee types for the shingles. Then he gave me an estimate itemizing everything he intended to do. I got one other estimate; they were both quite close in amount, however, Infinity was the best price. What impressed me the most, however, was the quality and forthright way the Infinity folks went over everything. Tony sold me on that more than anything. When I needed references he gave me plenty and promptly--- everyone had something good to say. After I decided on Infinity we wrote up a contract. He agreed to do the job before the end of the month, keeping in mind the weather. It was winter and we had had a lot of rain. He picked a day the following week that showed good weather and while I was at work he sent me pictures of what was going on at my house and all in one day the entire roof was installed! He was at my house when I got home. By the time dark fell the whole place was cleaned up and my house looked excellent with its new roof. I would recommend Infinity to family and friends in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
The provider stripped off the old roof and hauled away all debris in a large dumpster He prepared the existing deck , replacing as needed Installed base felt using Rhino synthetic felt Rebuilt the chimney cricket, Replacd all plumbing vents and painted. Installed lead boots Installed new step flashing as needed, Installed ridge vent system Put in ice guard in all valleys. Installed Owens Corning duration shingles Everything was cleaned and set right at the end.

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2015


Patsy J D.

After numerous discussions with Tony on what brand, type and color of singles would best serve my needs, I signed a very detailed contract with Infinity Roofing. Material including a roll off dumpster were in place in my driveway 2-3 days before work began. Ben and his crew of workers kept the area clean so the neighbors were not disturbed. No blaring music as I have seen and heard at other roofing sites. They went about their business in a most profession way. Tony was there to supervise and answer/address any unexpected issues that arose. (and there were some "surprises" that no one could have known about) Workers were dispatched to get the materials needed to complete the repair and the job was not halted or slowed down. Work began early on a Monday morning and the job was completed by about 4:45pm. I had about 28 squares installed of the GAF Timberline HD in Charcoal. A large number of decking sheets needed to be replaced, a ridge vent was installed where there had not been one before and a total of 6 vents were installed to improve attic air circulation, which had not been in place previously. My house was built in 1979 and the previous owner had not addressed roof issues on a timely basis and what repairs were done were not done correctly, so Tony had his work cut out for him. From a leaking chimney to inadequate flashing. The entire process was absolutely painless and I had total and complete confidence in Tony, Kathleen, Ben and the great roof installers ! My phone calls were returned promptly if not answered immediately. I only wish other home improvement contractors had the work ethic of everyone at Infinity Roofing. Home improvement projects would be SO much easier !!! I cannot recommend Infinity Roofing Contractors highly enough !!!

Description of Work
Completed thorough inspection of the attics, documented areas that would need special attention, decking that would need to be replaced, suggested improvements/changes/additions to the roof to ensure that my roof would last a long time. Tony spent 3 x as much time on and under my roof as did the other 3 roofing company estimators that came to my house. Most thorough and complete roof inspection I have ever had !

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This was a very detailed and in-depth project. Thank you for taking the time to be very specific and thorough in explaining to Tony exactly what your concerns and goals were. We always strive to work together as a team with all of our customers. It ensures all expectations are met and hopefully exceeded. Presenting a detailed and comprehensive estimate to the customer that outlines exactly what work is to be performed eliminates unwanted surprises. We would typically drop the material and dumpster the evening before or the morning the job is to begin. Since this home was not currently being occupied and we knew we were starting the job very early on a Monday morning and would need the decking boards right away, we made arrangements to have everything in place the Friday afternoon before to avoid any delays. We are very proud of our crews and the professionalism they exhibit on the job sites. The manner in which they present themselves is a direct reflection on Infinity Roofing Contractors. We appreciate you taking the time to mention your experience with Ben and his guys in your review. Thank you for your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    MicroX Gutter Guards Inc

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Offers by MicroX Gutter Guards Inc on Angi
    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    MASTER TECH GA INC

    We at Master Tech have over 20 years of experience that we have accumulated within our personnel. That far outweighs the experience of many other gutter and metal establishments. The owner, Mr. Orvel Bailey, began as a gutter and metal installer at the age of 18 years old. Over the years, he installed, repaired, and replaced every kind of gutter, gutter cover and metal roof imaginable to the mind. He was awarded installer of the year for the last 5 years while he was working for two separate companies. After carrying the title of chief installer for the past six years, Orvel decided it was time to go out on his own. Throughout the years, Orvel has learned that integrity and perfection are two key elements in any installation. We at Master Tech feel that the customers' happiness ranks first on a long list of necessities in order to be successful. Customer satisfaction is followed by experience; which is why all sales technicians, installers, and office personnel have a minimum of five years experience each.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial & Residential Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Siding Replacement, Siding Repair, 5" & 6" Seamless Aluminium Gutters & Premium Gutter Helmet.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Infinity Roofing Contractors

    How is Infinity Roofing Contractors overall rated?

    Infinity Roofing Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Infinity Roofing Contractors open?

    Infinity Roofing Contractors is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Infinity Roofing Contractors provide

    Infinity Roofing Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Infinity Roofing Contractors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Infinity Roofing Contractors offers free project estimates.

    Does Infinity Roofing Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Infinity Roofing Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Infinity Roofing Contractors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Infinity Roofing Contractors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Infinity Roofing Contractors?

    Yes, Infinity Roofing Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does Infinity Roofing Contractors offer?

    Infinity Roofing Contractors offers the following services: Commercial & Residential Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Siding Replacement, Siding Repair, 5" & 6" Seamless Aluminium Gutters & Premium Gutter Helmet.