Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Callisons Heating Air, LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

166 Mill Pond Ct

Acworth, GA 30101

https://callisonsheatingandair.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Callisons Heating And Air is here to get the comfort you are needing to heat and cool your home. We specialize in service, installations, duct cleaning, water heaters and much more. We are family owned and operated locally to ensure that every customer is 100% satisfied for their needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (13)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/08/2022


mark C.

It was absolutely perfect the man who performed the work were so kind and cordial. And they were subject matter experts

Description of Work
full new hvac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

5.0

06/30/2021


Debbie C.

A new unit was installed a had about 5 gentleman here and got the job done quickly!! Zac responded quickly to texts and has done work for me in the past . Greatly appreciated!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Helen M.

Callison Heating and Air did a great job for us. They were on time, fixed the problem, and house was cool in no time. Very impressed, and recommend highly.

Description of Work
service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Fred T.

Zac and his team did a phenomenal job

Description of Work
New system install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Kevin D.

These guys are great. They a very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. They have kept my units running great for years. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


eric W.

Employees where wonderful and very respectful, work was performed and completed on time and prices was very reasonable definitely will be using this company again , thanks for the service.

Description of Work
hvac install

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

03/24/2020


Nancy B.

very good and already working for them for quite sometimes

Description of Work
airconditioning and heating

Category

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Betty S.

It was excellent. I just mainly have the same guy which is Zach and he walked me through the process either by phone or by coming here at work.

Description of Work
They quarterly changed the filter of my heating unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Kevin G.

They were on time and they did what they said they're going to do.

Description of Work
He serviced my A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

5.0

03/23/2020


Sandra H.

Zac and his company is extremely professional and he does exactly what he says he will do. Besides his work being top notch it is genuine concern for his clients that make him stand out not only in the industry but in life. I would so recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
new hvac system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

Services Offered

Heating & A/C, Water Heaters

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Callisons Heating Air, LLC

How is Callisons Heating Air, LLC overall rated?

Callisons Heating Air, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Callisons Heating Air, LLC open?

Callisons Heating Air, LLC is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Callisons Heating Air, LLC provide

Callisons Heating Air, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Callisons Heating Air, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Callisons Heating Air, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Callisons Heating Air, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Callisons Heating Air, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Callisons Heating Air, LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Callisons Heating Air, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Callisons Heating Air, LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Callisons Heating Air, LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Callisons Heating Air, LLC ?

Yes, Callisons Heating Air, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Callisons Heating Air, LLC offer?

Callisons Heating Air, LLC offers the following services: Heating & A/C, Water Heaters