Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL CLEAR CLEANING INC

4.7

(200) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2008

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

7286 Glade Rd SE

Acworth, GA 30102

Description

ALL CLEAR CLEANING IS A FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED CLEANING SERVICE. WE SPECIALIZE IN ROOF CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING AND INTERIOR MAID SERVICE. WE PROUDLY SERVE THE NORTH METRO ATLANTA AREA INCLUDING ACWORTH, WOODSTOCK, KENNESAW, MARIETTA, CARTERSVILLE, DALLAS, ALPHARETTA, CANTON AND MANY MORE. WITH ONE CALL YOU CAN TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR CLEANING NEEDS INSIDE AND OUT. ALL BACKED BY OUR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(200) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

166

4

17

3

5

2

3

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (141)gutter cleaning (61)window cleaning (53)pressure washing (21)roof cleaning (9)carpet cleaning (3)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 200 reviews
1.0

06/16/2021

Original Roof wash is guaranteed for 2 years. Within a year, moss is growing back. Called and set an appointment for 2 weeks out. Called them to confirm 1 day before that I was on the schedule. 1-3pm. They never showed. I called that evening and was told that she would call the employee and check on a status. Never called me back and now I have called multiple time over 2 days with no return call....

Description of Work
Roof ReWash

Category carpet cleaners,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Images

5.0

10/08/2020

Everything went well. They guys were very professional and transformation on my townhouse was spectacular. I will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing Exterior, Patio & Driveway

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Images

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate any reviews from our customers. It lets us know our guys are keeping up the good work out there.
5.0

09/04/2020

Russell and Raphael washed our windows last week and did a great job!

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning

Cost $216.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you and your reviews!
5.0

07/15/2020

Russ and Rafael did a great job! They showed up on time, were most professional and polite. My windows look great! I’ll hire them again and highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $128

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate any and all feedback from our customers. We'll keep up the great work!
5.0

06/12/2020

I love All Clear and have used them for years. They are always on time and do a great job. The guys are conscientious and clean up after all the work is done. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Description of Work
Pressure washing the house, gutter cleaning, and Windows cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review [Member Name Removed]! We love our happy customers!
5.0

02/18/2020

Went well. Awesome customer service and very prompt.

Description of Work
gutters and downspouts cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers.
5.0

08/05/2019

Great job! The office staff was amazingly nice. They arrived on time for their schedule appointment, were very conscientious, stuck to the quoted price, and even got rid of a wasp nest that was sort of in the way and cleared out a blockage in one downspout they noticed, without extra charge. They cleaned up after themselves. They also didn't get leaves in the part that didn't need to be done. They...

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers. It lets us know our techs are keeping up the great work out there! Thanks, Katie
4.0

08/04/2019

The service people listened and responded to our issues in a very professional manner.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. We appreciate any feedback from our customers! Thanks, Katie
3.0

06/02/2019

Had to cancel service as they did not communicate that they were running late. I had to call to find out where they were after the 2-5 pm window. I was informed they were running 45 minutes late. After making accomodations to be available to the requested time, it was unprofessional to not show up and also to not inform they are running late.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Work Completed On 06/04/2019

5.0

01/03/2019

It went well. On time and got right to work. Some good recommendations were provided to repair the gutters.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers and I'm glad to know our guys are keeping up the good work!

Services Offered

ROOF CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING & INTERIOR HOUSE CLEANING, OFFICE CLEANING,

Services Not Offered

DUCT CLEANING, ROOF REPAIR, GUTTER REPAIR, GROUT CLEANING, HOME REPAIR, PAINTING.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes