Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cornerstone Services And Abatement

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Tampa, FL 33619

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Tile installation bathroom design flooring remodeling

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flooring

Flooring

tile installation202133619
Tile installation

Description

With 20 years of professional remodeling and tile flooring experience, we are here to meet all you remodeling and flooring needs and dreams....
Flooring  project
Flooring

tile installation

202133619
Ceramic Tile Project project
Ceramic Tile Project

tile installation

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (3)home remodeling (1)flooring (1)countertop installation (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/14/2021


Elisa R.

Punctual, very friendly and great installation process. Job was completed earlier than expected and met our expectations. Will be using Conerstone Services and Abatement for future projects.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

04/07/2021


David R.

It was very good and it went very well. They were on time and professional. We were very happy with the work that they did and I definitely recommend them to other person.

Description of Work
They did two bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

03/19/2021


Glen T.

On time and did an excellent job. They had a good personality. And like said, the finished result is excellent.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile,countertops

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

01/26/2021


Alexander Y.

Maisa and his team did a great job! I’d highly recommend them and would hire them again for my next project. My dream kitchen backsplash came true. Thank you for being professional and patient with working around my schedule.

Description of Work
Kitchen Backsplash

Category countertops

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

Images

Review for Cornerstone Services And Abatement  - Located in, Tampa, FL - 39158177
5.0

01/11/2021


Sheala L.

Went well, did a great job

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, tile flooring, bathroom design, drywall, demolition, abatement services (asbestos, mold and fire) as well

    Services Not Offered

    Porch enclosures, pool enclosures

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cornerstone Services And Abatement

    How is Cornerstone Services And Abatement overall rated?

    Cornerstone Services And Abatement is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cornerstone Services And Abatement open?

    Cornerstone Services And Abatement is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Cornerstone Services And Abatement provide

    Cornerstone Services And Abatement accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Cornerstone Services And Abatement offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cornerstone Services And Abatement offers free project estimates.

    Does Cornerstone Services And Abatement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cornerstone Services And Abatement does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cornerstone Services And Abatement offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Cornerstone Services And Abatement offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Cornerstone Services And Abatement offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cornerstone Services And Abatement offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cornerstone Services And Abatement ?

    Yes, Cornerstone Services And Abatement offers warranties.

    What services does Cornerstone Services And Abatement offer?

    Cornerstone Services And Abatement offers the following services: Remodeling, tile flooring, bathroom design, drywall, demolition, abatement services (asbestos, mold and fire) as well

    Are there any services Cornerstone Services And Abatement does not offer?

    Porch enclosures, pool enclosures