Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FSM Contracting

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

8114 Embassy Blvd

Port Richey, FL 34668

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Interior paint, exterior paint, trim 8 plam trees, add saftey tape. make a decorative wall with stones...

Description

Call now at (727) 339-9538! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (10)concrete driveways (9)handyman (2)foundation repair (1)home remodeling (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Freddie and his crew did an awesome job. They were there when they said they would be. Everything was completed as per my request. They are respectful and show pride in the workmanship of the work they do. I interviewed several companies and FSM was the most reasonable and professional company. Love, love, love their work, pricing and professionalism.

Description of Work
concrete

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

Absolutely awesome people and hard workers! They did a great job! I would recommend them to everyone that needs work done in their field.

Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

The best contractors I have had in a long time. Very professional and clean. I would definitely hire them again. In fact I have more work for them.

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

11/21/2020

This is a company that I would work with again. Freddie and Rob did a fantastic job. I obtained a permit and Freddie worked with the county inspector to make sure everything was up to code.

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Fast Cleaned everything up Came out great Reasonable prices

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways

Cost $9,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Images

Review for FSM Contracting - 8114 Embassy Blvd, Port Richey, FL - 38938840

+1 More

5.0

07/03/2020

Freddie did a great job. His quote was accurate, once I accepted his quote the driveway was completed within a week. He worked diligently and professionally taking care of not only the big picture but the little things as well such as Relocation of existing irrigation. Can’t say enough good things about him. I would recommend Freddie and his crew for any concrete work you intend to have undertaken...

Description of Work
Installed a second Concrete DriveWay

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

Awesome work! Quick response, reasonable pricing, easy scheduling, attention to detail and went the extra mile!

Description of Work
Concrete pouring

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2020

4.0

06/16/2020

They were able to complete the work within a week of providing quote which worked out very well for us

Description of Work
Concrete / Driveway / Sidewalk

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

06/01/2020

Great he was on time did a great job very polite and would hire him again

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you very much for your business mrs [Member Name Removed] and and hoping to work with you in the future. take care
5.0

05/16/2020

They we're great. Will definitely hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

Images

Review for FSM Contracting - 8114 Embassy Blvd, Port Richey, FL - 38577650

+1 More

Service Provider Response

thank you very much Mr Cooper. and thank u for letting the cement truck use ur property today. you are the bomb. if there is anything you need let me know . take care

Services Offered

Full Service Concrete Company specializing in Patios and Driveways. We can handle any of your concrete needs!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes