Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Service Electric USA

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2016

4.9

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8195 Kipling St

Pensacola, FL 32514

Description

Electrical Service company with 3-5 employees. We are able to process Visa/Master Card/Discover/and AMEX. We are an electrical service provider that is committed to our community, our work and our clients. Behind our service techs there is over 20 years of experience in In-Home Service management and Electrical Construction and maintenance. For us, exceeding our customers expectation is more than a goal or philosophy it’s our way of life....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/14/2020


charlie B.

They did a great job and were very nice.

Description of Work
We need an outlet installed for the dryer.

Category electrician

1.0

07/29/2018


Debbie L.

Came on Friday, July 20th. Took down old exhaust fan, leaving hole in ceiling. Took several outside outlets, and left wires exposed. Said they would get back to me soon. I called every day the next week. Brian was in Georgia. Never called me back. I even called his cell phone and left a message. No response. Finally got someone else to do the job. It took about an hour.

Description of Work
Replace bathroom exhaust fan. Check outside electrical outlets.

Category electrician

5.0

07/18/2018


Dolly G.

Very good work. Nice guys .Did a great job.

Description of Work
Fan repair turned into putting new fan up.

Category electrician

5.0

05/01/2018


Anita G.

Because this was a large remodeling project, I had two different teams show up on occasion. I had Jamie and Richard's crews. They were both wonderful. Very professional. They did a great job although not cheap. I would highly recommend. They understood the urgency that I needed to get my project done!

Description of Work
Pretty Total electrical needs for a remodeling

Category electrician

4.0

08/25/2017


Marvin C.

Great, there was a price change from the original quota

Description of Work
Electrical, outlets, outdoor lighting

Category electrician

5.0

08/16/2017


sharun S.

All issues except doorbell were addressed

Description of Work
Electrical issues with ceiling fans, service panel, doorbell, smoke detectors

Category electrician

5.0

08/15/2017


Denise N.

All went well ... even when we had bumps it was handled very professionally. Great guys!

Description of Work
We had two panels installed, separate 50 amp outlet on post added. Whole home surg pro texted installed, new wiring box for a hot tub we are moving later and for now they fixed the current connection until we move it. We had lightening damage but added other jobs to be done. They also installed a new range plug for me. Richard the electrician was very efficient and fair for all the work he did over two days. Very Happy!

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed]- It was a pleasure working with you. We wish all our customers were as easy to work with and hospitable as you were. We look forward to working for you again.
5.0

08/02/2017


Craig S.

Went well, removed cloth wire connection

Description of Work
Finding source of cloth wire and a double tap circuit breaker.

Category electrician

5.0

07/14/2017


Brian J.

Brian was prompt and courteous over the phone. Jeremy was also prompt, friendly, quick to find the electrical circuit problem. Informative and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. Highly recommend these guys and this company.

Description of Work
Circuit kept popping off. Affected one side of my house.

Category electrician

5.0

06/27/2017


Amy T.

I called these guys this morning and they had someone out at 2 o'clock. They were punctual, professional, and did an excellent job! They were here for two hours and I thought the price was very reasonable. I may have gotten lucky with the schedule, but they seem to be very accommodating.

Description of Work
I bought a new chandelier this weekend and really wanted to get it hung right away. I also had a faulty light in the guest bathroom that I needed repaired or replaced

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Landscape Expressions

    Landscape Expressions is a full service landscaping business. We offer many services including, Landscape design and installation, irrigation installation and repair, hardscapes, waterscapes, landscape lighting, fencing, and lawn maintenance. We are committed to turning your outdoor spaces into extraordinary spaces. We specialize in helping clients increase the value and beauty of their homes by creating elegant outdoor living spaces. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with the end result of your project.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    EC13007466
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    State of Florida
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2016
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Thermo & Infrared Analysis, Switch Outlet, Breaker & Panel Repair, Ceiling Fan, Smoke Detector, House Re-Wires, AFCI & GFCI.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Service Electric USA

    How is Service Electric USA overall rated?

    Service Electric USA is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Service Electric USA open?

    Service Electric USA is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Service Electric USA provide

    Service Electric USA accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Service Electric USA offer free estimates?

    Yes, Service Electric USA offers free project estimates.

    Does Service Electric USA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Service Electric USA does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Service Electric USA offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Service Electric USA offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Service Electric USA offer emergency services?

    Yes, Service Electric USA offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Service Electric USA?

    Yes, Service Electric USA offers warranties.

    What services does Service Electric USA offer?

    Service Electric USA offers the following services: Thermo & Infrared Analysis, Switch Outlet, Breaker & Panel Repair, Ceiling Fan, Smoke Detector, House Re-Wires, AFCI & GFCI.