Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

APPLIANCE MASTERS OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA INC

Founded 1996 • With Angi since November 2005

4.4

(40) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

A Plus Appliance Repair

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

A Plus Appliance Repair

We are your one stop shop for all your appliance repair needs. Give us a call today for your estimate.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by A Plus Appliance Repair on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

02/26/2019

Very clean. Very professional, very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dishwasher repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

5.0

11/29/2017

He was prompt, and he knew exactly what he was doing. He was very professional and made sure to protect my floors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my freezer.

CATEGORY appliance repair

5.0

08/31/2017

He is honest, and responsive and trust worthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairing my Viking Refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

5.0

07/18/2017

He repaired it very quickly. There was just a small piece of plastic that was clogging my dishwasher.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them fix my dishwasher.

CATEGORY appliance repair

5.0

01/30/2017

The second time was January 2017. Seems that a cable connection to the igniter was caught in the door hinge. The service tech, Efren, determined that issue was part of the first visit. He fixed it at no charge. Also, a knob was missing a piece that was necessary for a snug fit. Efren had it in his 'junk box' which he carries in his truck. Minor annoyance solved, just like that! Scheduling for both...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
At issue was the Viking Range (4 burner gas stove with oven). The first time I used Appliance Master (in April 2016) was due to a manufacturer-designated replacement. The thermostat and a spill gutter was replaced. Joshua was knowledgeable and professional. On time. Clean. No charge.

CATEGORY appliance repair

Services Offered

IN-HOME PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FOR THERMADOR, BOSCH, VIKING, SUB ZERO, WOLF AND GAGGENAU BRAND APPLIANCES.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
NO
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Manufacturers warranty