Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Guizar Landscaping

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 3101 1383 gillpepper lane

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. You will find us to be competitively priced, while still paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships, and guarantee your satisfaction. Give us a call today to get your project started!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/14/2017


susan W.

Well. I would recommend their services anytime.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning was done professionally and promptly.- Susan W.

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping

5.0

08/02/2017


April R.

It went great, they got right back to me. I live in Maryland and my 86 year old father in California needed somebody to take care of his yard and they came out right away. I would highly recommend this company. My dad said his yard looks great. Thanks so much

Description of Work
Yard work, mowing and edging, pulling weeds and light clean up

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

07/27/2017


Stephen D.

Guizar landscaping is extremely responsive. They provided an estimate in timely manner, were immediately available to perform the work, and completed the work on time without an issues. They will be my first choice for future landscaping and yard work!

Description of Work
Removal of dead grass, install new sod, repair sprinklers, trim bushes, install mulch.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

07/13/2017


Robin M.

Very well, fast and thorough.

Description of Work
Heavy mowing

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

07/08/2017


Marianne G.

Excellent! Fast, thorough and professional. A pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Yard cleanup. Remove redwood volunteers and scotch bottom. Remove piles of redwood needles and branches.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

06/16/2017


Peter S.

The job went just fine. Juan and his crew showed up on time, looked at what I wanted done, and quoted a reasonable price. They then really surprised me by asking If they could do the job right then. The work was done in a professional manner. I was so happy with it, that I have made arrangements for them to come by twice a month and do what is needed.

Description of Work
I needed a major yard cleanup after all the rain California got this winter.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

06/13/2017


Griselda H.

Alex is a fantastic worker very responsible and on time my house looks beautiful and ready for summer

Description of Work
needed power washing on my house and my walkways and full yard clean-up

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, lawn service, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hauling Sonoma

    Junk removal is a service that involves the pick up and removal of unwanted items. Depending on the items being hauled and the junk removal service provider the pricing will vary. Once the items have been removed from the property they are hauled away never to be seen again.  

    Squeaky Bins

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Pressure Washing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Blue Oak Landscape Contractor, Inc

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    clean-ups, maintenance,powerwashing,hauling,landscaping,tree removal,irrigation system repair , gutter-cleaning and installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Guizar Landscaping

    How is Guizar Landscaping overall rated?

    Guizar Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Guizar Landscaping open?

    Guizar Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Guizar Landscaping provide

    Guizar Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Guizar Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Guizar Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Guizar Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Guizar Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Guizar Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Guizar Landscaping offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Guizar Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Guizar Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Guizar Landscaping?

    No, Guizar Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does Guizar Landscaping offer?

    Guizar Landscaping offers the following services: clean-ups, maintenance,powerwashing,hauling,landscaping,tree removal,irrigation system repair , gutter-cleaning and installation