Pacific Exterminator

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2017

Locally owned and operated, we are based in Ventura County. Pacific Exterminator was built out of a desire to better serve our local community after gaining experience from larger regional pest control companies. Our service area includes: Ventura, Santa Paula, Santa Clarita, Valencia, Castaic,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pest control (3)animal removal (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

11/12/2020


RISE S.

They were excellent. They were on time. I would recommend them. I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They cleaned the rat poop in my attic and sanitized the area with a water based sanitizer.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

1.0

04/16/2020


Susan P.

Akon communication problems with this company waited 3 days for estimate and then I cancelled because they are disorganized and one side doesn’t know what the other side is doing. They also bump your appointment for a hygiene essential service if they get a larger job 50 miles away. Not sure but they also appear to be understaffed for on-site technicians

Description of Work
An estimate for repairs

Category animal removal

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

We sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you encountered. We are sorry that we were not able to connect to confirm your appointment after several attempts to reach you following your initial call. As a courtesy, we dispatched a technician anyway to come out at no cost, to which there was no answer at the door. Please be assured that we do not schedule services based on the cost of the job, but always take our prior commitments into consideration when trying to accommodate new requests. We hope that you were able to resolve your issue and wish you only the best. You are welcome to carry the discussion further by calling our office and asking to speak with the Office Administrator. Thank you.
5.0

10/12/2017


Lisbet Y.

It went very well and I can already see it being effective.

Description of Work
I called in the morning and Jim was able to come by the same day to inspect and spray garage and garden. I was not home at the time the time he came and Jim called me instead to report on his findings. Very professional.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2017

5.0

07/06/2017


Nick C.

First time using this company I have to say all around the staff was friendly. I was Very happy with the service.

Description of Work
Had ants in my kitchen

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1000 BUSINESS CENTER CIR

    Newbury Park, CA 91320

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://pacificexterminator.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    7613
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: General
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/1901
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pacific Exterminator

    How is Pacific Exterminator overall rated?

    Pacific Exterminator is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pacific Exterminator open?

    Pacific Exterminator is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Pacific Exterminator provide

    Pacific Exterminator accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Pacific Exterminator offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pacific Exterminator offers free project estimates.

    Does Pacific Exterminator offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pacific Exterminator offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pacific Exterminator offer a senior discount?

    No, Pacific Exterminator does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pacific Exterminator offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pacific Exterminator offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pacific Exterminator?

    No, Pacific Exterminator does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pacific Exterminator offer?

    Pacific Exterminator offers the following services: Pests are working 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year looking for shelter & food. If a pest does dare to enter your home or business, Pacific Exterminators are only a call or email away to protect your home and business! For a list of pest we handle, please visit http://pacificexterminators.com/our-services/