Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Toth Construction

Founded 2019 • With Angi since July 2019

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3516 Infusion Way

Clovis, CA 93619

Description

**Due to a medical emergency, i will not be taking on new projects at this time**With 25 years of experience, we offer a full range of construction and renovation services for both the interior and exterior of your home. Mr. Toth's goal is to maintain the highest level of professionalism, honesty, and fairness in his relationships with all his clients. Please give us a call or send us a message to discuss how we can turn your dreams into reality. FREE ESTIMATES! Cheers...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/30/2021


Rebecca J.

Matthew was helpful and responsive. When there was a minor issue that needed to be fixed, he stood by his work and came out to make the adjustment. Would hire again and recommend highly!

Description of Work
N/A

Category garage builders, driveway gates

2.0

02/25/2021


Patricia G.

called back was too late

Description of Work
bathroom floor

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

I apolagise for the late contact.
5.0

12/22/2020


Eduardo V.

It was great, Peter is very professional and reasonable. The work was completed on schedule and looks fantastic. I am very happy with his work. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Remodeling of my kitchen and bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/22/2020


Oludosu O.

I was very pleased and happy with the job he did for me I will definitely use him again

Description of Work
remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, closet systems, drywall, electrician, fencing, landscaping, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

12/22/2020


Kasey P.

Peter was very fast and always prompt. After measuring on a Sunday, he had the custom door made on Monday. I absolutely love my door. It was custom made and it’s pretty large door! The price was reasonable!

Description of Work
Barn Door

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/01/2020


heintsoa R.

It was an excellent work. My wife loved it. They did a great job. It was professionally done. I had no issue with their work. They were thorough and the work was really good. I was happy. I would rate them A+. They were prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Cabinet and remodel the kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/26/2020


rose R.

They were very good, attentive to detail's and the take their time. They were on time and his work is very clean he didn't leave any mess and they communicate very well to make sure he did the job done correctly.

Description of Work
Wall mounting and hanging storage in the garage.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/26/2020


jeffery K.

It went great they were excellent they did a great job, very professional and they did it in a timely pensioned I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling and fence replacement..

Category fencing, home remodeling

5.0

07/29/2019


Bookay O.

Peter was extremely professional during our first consultation and throughout the entire bathroom remodel. I have plans for rebuilding a fence, and he's the only person I will be going to for another consultation. As a property owner you worry about the person you contract. Based on my experience, I can tell you that your property is in safe hands with Peter. He is fairly new to the area, however his work speaks for itself. He is detail oriented. I give him my highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category drywall, fencing, landscaping, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mike  Clark Trucking

    Mike Clark Trucking is a family owned and friendly company that specializes in the transportation of Rock, Sand and Gravel. We have Several types of Equipment that helps us get the job done quickly and efficiently. We have been in the business for 15 years, which have given us key insights on how we can better help you. Weather the job is just one to two loads, or a few thousand we can make sure it gets done right.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Omars Drywall

    Specializing in DRYWALL SERVICES! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! Drywall Install Hot mud the Drywall electrical work baseboard flooring tile plumbing  

    Hillman Home Repair

    I specialize in thorough detailed work. Knowledgeable and experienced in many types of home repair and maintenance. No job is too small.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1062705
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    -Complet renovations -Dry rot and termite damage and repair -Roof installation and repair -Carpentry services -Masonry services -Retaining walls -Window door installation and repair -Maintenance services -Kitchen updates -Bathroom renovation -Fences gazebos -Bathroom updates -Drywall services

    Services Not Offered

    -Arkitect -Countertops -Bathtub resurface -Painting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Toth Construction

    How is Toth Construction overall rated?

    Toth Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Toth Construction open?

    Toth Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Toth Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Toth Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Toth Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Toth Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Toth Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Toth Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Toth Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Toth Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Toth Construction?

    Yes, Toth Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Toth Construction offer?

    Toth Construction offers the following services: -Complet renovations -Dry rot and termite damage and repair -Roof installation and repair -Carpentry services -Masonry services -Retaining walls -Window door installation and repair -Maintenance services -Kitchen updates -Bathroom renovation -Fences gazebos -Bathroom updates -Drywall services

    Are there any services Toth Construction does not offer?

    -Arkitect -Countertops -Bathtub resurface -Painting