Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SoCal Landscaping Services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8555 Independence Ave

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Description

Our commitment and dedication to your landscaping needs. At SoCal Landscaping Service we specialize in landscaping, lawn work and pool & spa maintenance and repairs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We develop lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there is no question on who to call. Satisfaction is guaranteed! Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)pool cleaning (3)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/29/2021

Everything was AMAZING!! Very professional and creative. Offered solutions and cost-savings that I wouldn't even have thought of. Our landscaping turned out wonderful and when we're ready to do our side yard - I'll be calling for more help :-)

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

SoCal Landscaping did a terrific job! Working from home and kids on zoom classes every day it’s very important for us to have a well manicured yard so the kids have a place to let their energy out! Thanks for taking care of us and having such flexible hours!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

FINALLY! A landscaping company that is reliable and professional! Not only that, they pay close attention to detail and do a phenomenal job time every time 🙏🏼

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

The work they did landscaping our yard exceeded my expectations. They provided a fair quote and completed the job within the time frame we requested. Overall it was an exceptional experience and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/22/2021

Amazing work. I interviewed several contractors before deciding to go with SoCal Landscaping Services -and it was the absolute best choice. Their customer service was so detailed and I felt confident in their services the whole way. They were excellent at communicating how long the work would take, and the resulting work was flawless! My backyard has been transformed into a gorgeous perfectly mani...

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

09/16/2020

Overall it was a great experience. He was reliable and on time.

Description of Work
He did pool service clean up.

Category pool cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

Excellent, fast, he gave me an educated information about my pool concerns , i would definitely recommend SoCal Pool Services

Description of Work
service of pool, maintenance, repairment of the pump

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

Did a great job for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
every week

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Landscaping services Lawn irrigation Lawn and yard work Landscaping Leaf removal Lawn fertilization & treatment Misting systems Roto-tilling Stone and gravel Pool & Spa Maintenance & Repairs Weekly Maintenance - starting at $99/month = 4 weeks: Test water weekly for chlorine, pH, and total alkalinity. Add the necessary chemicals to balance water. Brush pool/spa walls and steps. Empty skimmer baskets. Empty pool cleaner bag and pump basket as necessary. Skim surface, if needed. Vacuum floor, if needed. Monitor equipment for proper operation. Advise customers on necessary repairs. Weekly reports by text. Filter maintenance and cleaning (twice a year) Includes chemicals and chlorine.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes