Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Leap Frog Electrical LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2415 W Broadway Rd #42140

Mesa, AZ 85202

Description

Welcome to Leap Frog Electrical, LLC! We are a full-service, electrical contractor who is locally-owned and operated in Arizona. We are licensed, bonded and insured. With over 10 years of electrical experience, we complete projects with integrity at the core of what we do. Leap Frog Electrical is happy to provide services for your solar systems, residential electrical, and commercial electrical needs. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (7)lighting (2)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/24/2020

It was a great experience. He installed the fan and a remote control for the fan. In addition he noticed the electricity for the fan was always on even if the wall switch was off. He troubleshooted the issue and changing the wall switch fixed the issue. Per the COVID19 recommendations, he also wore a face mask and covered his shoes. The price was as agreed previously and was very reasonable. I wou...

Description of Work
Replace a ceiling fan and a wall switch

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $158

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

03/25/2020

Very professional and excellent service. Everything explained well

Description of Work
GFI with new box installed for jacuzzi shut off along with new higher amp breaker installed

Category electrician

Cost $515

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

5.0

03/09/2020

Excellent job. Organized, detailed and timely. Each step flowed correctly to the next and with quite precision they completed the entire job correctly and quietly within the timeline as stated. Highly recommend. They are my electrician company of choice from now on.

Description of Work
Electrical Panel Replacement

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

5.0

01/23/2020

The job went very well. Justine did a very good job. He and his helper were very respectful and punctual. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Description of Work
Moving a fan from dining room to guest room

Category electrician

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2019

5.0

11/14/2019

I was beyond happy with his work and great price and professionalism was great too. I trust him to comeback and do additional projects for us in the future for me. I was highly satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Pool electrical line redone and painted the conduit to match the outside concrete wall, junction boxes in the attic, power outlets outside the house and light switches moved inside the house

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

5.0

11/13/2019

Perfect! They were on time, very accommodation, nice young men and professional.

Description of Work
They fixed the light switch.

Category electrician

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

5.0

11/07/2019

He was a great guy. He came in. He was the owner operator. He did great. I would have them back. The experience was awesome. Everything was fine. He was very well spoken gentleman.

Description of Work
He installed couple of switches and light.

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $374

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

    Services Offered

    We are full service electrical contractor serving both residential and commercial customers. We can help with solar, maintenance, repairs, additions, new construction and tenant improvements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes