Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pixie Dust Services

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2013

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

407 S 21st St

Laramie, WY 82070

Description

Offering world class service with free estimates. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. We bill at the end of the month and offer electronic billing. We have referral programs and 110% guarantee....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/05/2015


Dustin B.

Tried to contact this provider via this website and their own website. No response at all. Either they're out of business or don't need any more business.

Description of Work
Nothing.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/18/2014


Randy W.

Description of Work
Cleaned house after move out.

Category house cleaning

4.0

07/31/2014


CHUCK L.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/28/2014


J'Laine P.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/09/2014


Dani H.

Category house cleaning

3.0

06/05/2014


Ann H.

Wanted a deep clean for the house we just bought. They didn't do that good of a job. I should of saved my money and done it myself.

Description of Work
Cleaned house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/22/2013


Jennifer H.

They are friendly and very professional and do a fantastic job.... And the price isn't too bad either!!

Description of Work
They clean my house every week and I absolutely love the girls that come.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/26/2013


Monica H.

The "pixie" does a great job. She could pay a little more attention to details, cleaning areas beyond basic tops of things but I am happy someone else is doing it besides me!!

Description of Work
They do bi-monthly cleaning for our home. Basic dusting, vacuuming, cleaning, etc...

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carpet Medic LLC

    Carpet Medic, LLC is a family owned and operated company with a reputation for quality work and friendly customer service. We separate ourselves from the competition with: - Over 11 years of experience in the industry - Green and biodegradable cleaning products that are safe for children and pets - 24-hour emergency services - Free estimates to help you make the right decision for your budget. By using nothing but the latest technology and products, we can ensure that your flooring is returned to the best condition possible. Reach out to us today for a free estimate on our professional carpet cleaning services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Carpet Medic LLC on Angi
    Sprinkles Cleaning and Janitorial Maintenance

    At Sprinkles Cleaning I help you take the guess work out of your housework! I have been cleaning for 29 years. I offer “FREE ESTIMATES” so you don’t feel like there’s any surprises at all. I am insured and my business is Sprinkles Cleaning and Janitorial Services LLC! Give me a call and let’s see how I can make your life Sparkle with Sprinkles Cleaning. I offer emergency services as well as military and senior citizens discounts as well. Sprinkles Cleaning offers the following types of cleaning services: Standard cleaning Deep cleaning Move in/ Move out cleaning Apartment cleaning Residential cleaning Air BNB cleaning Studio cleaning  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We are a residential and commercial cleaning company. Performing property management cleaning,, move out, move in, spruce up to sell. One time, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly cleaning, we have a Pixie for you.We will assist with yard work, snow removal and light maintenance. Construction clean up.

    Services Not Offered

    Official licensed contracting electrical, or plumbing not offered.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pixie Dust Services

    How is Pixie Dust Services overall rated?

    Pixie Dust Services is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pixie Dust Services open?

    Pixie Dust Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Pixie Dust Services provide

    Pixie Dust Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Pixie Dust Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pixie Dust Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Pixie Dust Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pixie Dust Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pixie Dust Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Pixie Dust Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pixie Dust Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pixie Dust Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pixie Dust Services?

    Yes, Pixie Dust Services offers warranties.

    What services does Pixie Dust Services offer?

    Pixie Dust Services offers the following services: We are a residential and commercial cleaning company. Performing property management cleaning,, move out, move in, spruce up to sell. One time, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly cleaning, we have a Pixie for you.We will assist with yard work, snow removal and light maintenance. Construction clean up.

    Are there any services Pixie Dust Services does not offer?

    Official licensed contracting electrical, or plumbing not offered.