Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Thermal Solutions

With Angi since June 2013

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Casper, WY 82601

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/18/2021


Shaya S.

Advanced Thermal Solutions is a great company! They do free estimates and do what they can to help when your furnace or A/C isn't working. I called them at 7pm when my sisters A/C was not working and the tech was at the house within 15min. He did an amazing job and was beyond polite and all around a fun guy to talk to!! I highly recommend this company to service your HVAC needs!!!

Description of Work
A/C not working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/07/2017


Jessica F.

They arrived within ten minutes of calling, were super professional, had it fixed in fifteen minutes, and explained everything they did before leaving. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Furnace wouldn't stay running.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/19/2016


Anthony F.

Advanced Thermal Solutions has been extremely easy to deal with! Every time I've Contacted them for service needs they had a technician out to my house within a couple of hrs. They've always sent out competent and courteous techs that were able to fix my problems in a timely manner. I'll definitely be calling them the next time I need anything done!!

Description of Work
I've had them do a number of jobs over the last year ranging from a complete new a/c system at my shop to multiple repairs at my home.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/27/2016


william S.

Went very well. All work completed ahead of schedule and as planned.

Description of Work
installed a new furnace and ductwork

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

08/07/2015


Christine B.

. Tech was there for only an hour and they charged me for an hour and a half. Then said they charge for the time tech takes to drive to my home. They said all companies do this, so I called and was told by three that they do NOT do that. Then they said they can take off the extra half hour i was charged if I agree to their maintenance plan and pay $ 369 for two maintenance services. When I said no, she rudely hung up on me. Very unprofessional and unethical and probably against the law. I will be checking with a lawyer.

Description of Work
Fixed two wires and put in one part.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/08/2014


Michelle E.

Description of Work
I wanted a humidifier system attached to my heater, and they did a good job. They got the job done in a couple of hours, and were nice to work with. I was kind of bummed that they couldn't install an automatic system, they said my unit was too old, but I just have to remember to turn it on!

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/22/2013


Robyn S.

.wo years ago we had Advanced Thermal Solutions install central air conditioning and replace our old furnace. They finished the job at the estimated cost and ahead of schedule. They came out twice the first year for service checks at no cost - once when it was time to turn on the furnace and again in the spring for the air conditioner. That first year we had problems with electrical and our crawl space flooding - they came out each time in a very prompt manner and helped us get it working again, even when it was clearly not their fault (like when our crawl space flooded). When we went to turn on the air conditioner this spring it would not work - they came out that same day and it needed a new pump. The gentlemen drove 30 miles each way to get the part and fixed it the same day! They are VERY professional, courteous, and competent and they care about customer service even after the original job is completed. They are not the cheapest....but in this case you definitely get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Installed central air and replaced furnace system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    NICELY INSTALLED AND SERVICED HVAC

    Install, service, and repair heating and ac units  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Thermal Solutions

    How is Advanced Thermal Solutions overall rated?

    Advanced Thermal Solutions is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    Does Advanced Thermal Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Thermal Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.