Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Elite Handyman Plus

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Pennsboro, WV 26415

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Handyman Services Project

Handyman Services Project

handyman
Handyman Services

Description

Elite Handyman Plus is a repair and maintenance company. Our focus is on residential and light commercial projects ranging from 2 hours to 5 days in length. We offer a wide range of services to cover all of your needs. Licensed and insured we are ready to get your project done in a professional and expedient manner. We will work around your schedule to get your project done on time and on budget. Willing to travel up to 50 miles. We look forward to being your handyman so you can get back to doing the things you enjoy....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (7)decks & porches (4)electrician (3)woodworking (1)mailbox repair (1)window replacement (1)lighting (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/06/2021

Did a great job very happy with the work.

Description of Work
painting, porch deck

Category decks,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

07/07/2021

Exceptional service. All projects completed timely, within estimated costs, and with professional results. Contractors license and proof of insurance were provided with original project estimate. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Handyman projects

Category decks,electrician,handyman service,lighting,replacement windows,mailbox repair

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

I don't think that this space is large enough to say everything. Anthony and his son worked all day. Said he hadn't had this type of canopy before but would not have know this by the way the did the work today. Excellent and will definitely use in future. Worth every penny and more. His customer service is great and very friendly and very hard worker. Would definitely use on any other projects in ...

Description of Work
Handyman put up a canopy on my deck

Category decks,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

Anthony did an outstanding job and was very helpful. He took all trash with him and I would never have known he was there. Very neat and clean.

Description of Work
Deck painting, electrical, outside spigot replacement. Fountains put together. Handyman Services

Category decks,electrician,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

The service was perfect, it went very smooth and did exactly what he's gonna do.

Description of Work
replaced the bathroom floor

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

They did a great job and their responsiveness has been excellent. Very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They made some additional furniture to match the furniture I purchased.

Category handyman service,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

4.0

05/24/2021

It went really well. He was knowledgeable. He gave me the best advised on how to fix the issue. He is available in short notice. He resolved the issue quickly.

Description of Work
He had to replace part of the sub floor and the top flooring including the trimming because of the water damage. That required taking out the toilet and putting it back in.

Category flooring contractor

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

05/20/2021

Anthony is awesome!! Easy to work with and very prompt. Will definitely be using his services in the future. My flooring looks great 😊

Description of Work
Kitchen and laundry floor

Category handyman service

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

Images

Review for Elite Handyman Plus - Located In, Pennsboro, WV - 39338351

+2 More

5.0

05/17/2021

Great work done. On time. Everything left clean.

Description of Work
Installed electrical outlet.

Category electrician

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] I really appreciate you taking the time to do the review.

    Services Offered

    Yard work, Farm work, Fence Installation and repair, Pressure washing, Home repairs, Painting interior and exterior, Flooring installation and repair, Furniture assembly, Clean gutters, Cleaning, Drywall repair, Install fan, light fixtures accessories, mount tv, remodeling, install water fixtures, sinks, winterization, repair caulking, deck repair and installation, emergency repair, equipment assembly, furniture refinishing, custom furniture, garage door installation, garbage disposal installation, home decor, moving, faucet leaks and plumbing repair, replace light bulbs, seasonal maintenance, water heater installation, window repair and installation, cabinet repair and installation, water damage repair, staining, construction, waste disposal, landscaping, plants, mailbox repair and installation, yard cleanup, siding, lawn care, junk removal, gate repair and installation, animal housing, rabbit hutches, dog boxes, chicken coops, kennels, goat and sheep shelters, farm accessories, gardening, window cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes