Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Elite Pest Management

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

With Angi since August 2013

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
C04305
Trade License Locale
West Virginia
Trade License Authority
West Virginia Department of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

663 Happy Valley Rd

Parkersburg, WV 26104

http://elitepestllc.com

Description

Pest control company serving Parkersburg, Athens, Marrietta, Ravenswood, & the Mid Ohio Valley. Elite Pest Management was established to provide efficient, expert solutions to businesses and homeowners. We have over 20 years of experience in the pest control industry....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

07/23/2019


Ida M.

Everything ran quickly and smoothly. Couldn't be more pleased with their services.

Description of Work
Termite destruction inspection

Category pest control

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

04/06/2017


Dan W.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we appreciate you really business.Ryan Allman
5.0

11/07/2016


Danny W.

I had an appointment scheduled same week. The cost was right in the middle of the high and low expected costs. They were on time and professional. All documentation and payments were done digitally, very easy and convenient. I didn't have any pests, so no further services needed.

Description of Work
I needed a "Wood destroying pest inspection" performed.

Category pest control

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2016

5.0

09/16/2016


Jenny C.

excellent ..have had no problems since they came..

Description of Work
pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2016

5.0

08/14/2016


Jenny C.

Great! They did a wonderful job. I will call them again if I need them.

Description of Work
pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2016

5.0

05/18/2016


Rick L.

Category pest control

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2016

5.0

09/28/2015


George W.

He was very professional and thorough and gave me prompt service. He accomplished the task in one visit. I will use this company again.

Description of Work
He eliminated a yellow jacket nest that was inside my roof in the soffit area that could not be easily reached. It was preventing me from getting up new gutters.

Category pest control

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the review.We appreciate your business.Ryan Allman
5.0

05/05/2015


ROBERT S.

sorry --do not have time to explain but the work was completed exceeding expectations --- very good job.

Description of Work
pest control and insulation

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2015

5.0

09/26/2013


Stacy A.

Very professional and organized top notch service?Never had a service rep so professional and caring.I was surprised how well his vehicle and equipment looked.Before most providers you could tell didn't care about this.You can tell he takes pride in what he does.Not to mention he pointed out several areas for me to pay special attention to.

Description of Work
Pest control Services

Category pest control

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2013

Service Provider Response

Thak you for the review id like to invite youth become an angies list member
5.0

09/26/2013


Faith M.

Very professional company and extremely knowledgable and thorough.

Description of Work
They provided the greatest pest control service ever!

Category pest control

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2013

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the A rating on Angies list.This helps promote my business.

Services Offered

pest control Parkersburg, termite control Parkersburg, exterminator Parkersburg, exterminators Parkersburg, termite treatment Parkersburg.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elite Pest Management

How is Elite Pest Management overall rated?

Elite Pest Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Elite Pest Management open?

Elite Pest Management is open:

Sunday: 8:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 PM - 6:00 PM

What payment options does Elite Pest Management provide

Elite Pest Management accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

Does Elite Pest Management offer free estimates?

Yes, Elite Pest Management offers free project estimates.

Does Elite Pest Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Elite Pest Management offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Elite Pest Management offer a senior discount?

No, Elite Pest Management does not offer a senior discount.

Does Elite Pest Management offer emergency services?

Yes, Elite Pest Management offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Elite Pest Management?

Yes, Elite Pest Management offers warranties.

What services does Elite Pest Management offer?

Elite Pest Management offers the following services: pest control Parkersburg, termite control Parkersburg, exterminator Parkersburg, exterminators Parkersburg, termite treatment Parkersburg.

Are there any services Elite Pest Management does not offer?

Ask for details.