Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RC Air & Mold Solutions

Founded 2012 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 617

Martinsburg, WV 25402

Description

We offer a 10% discount for all first time customers on mold inspections and mold testing. We accept most credit cards. We also provide advanced air purification systems. We are nationally certified mold inspectors (CMI #81281)...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/10/2017


Alice A.

Robert was extremely informative and helpful during the inspection. He was willing to walk me through the process, explain what was happening, and educate me about mold and possible mold remediation options. Air samples are taken during this process that then have to be sent to a lab for analysis. This process took about 3 days and then I received an email with the lab report and a phone call from Robert to review the results. Luckily for us, mold levels were low enough that we are not going to seek professional remediation services. I would recommend RC Air & Mold if you are looking for an independent mold test. RC Air & Mold does not do remediation, so I felt that Robert's recommendations were not influenced in any way.

Description of Work
Mold sampling in our basement

Category mold removal

5.0

01/09/2017


Sacha L.

I cannot say enough good things about Robert and the service his company provided. Not only was his onsite work professional and efficient and his reporting highly detailed and specific, but he took the time to explain the process and the results in layman's terms. Further, he was ready with advice as to next steps and recommendations as to remediation companies and he made himself available for any follow up questions. He was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Mold Testing

Category mold removal

5.0

08/25/2016


Jim J.

very well; very through and professional

Description of Work
MOLD INSPECTION

Category mold removal

5.0

06/09/2016


Patricia D.

Excellent, Robert was courteous and prompt and caring. Took time with me, explained all services thoroughly. Performed over and above my expectations.

Description of Work
Pre and post air sampling, plus 2 other primary samplings.

Category mold removal

5.0

05/17/2016


Scott F.

Robert was very professional and helpful. He made recommendation that lead to the solution of our mold problem.

Description of Work
Provided air quality testing and solution to mold present in basement.

Category mold removal

5.0

08/20/2013


Tracy E.

I asked Mr. Hedrick to come out to perform a mold inspection but after a hard rain we realized that we had some water coming in through the bricks. Mr. Hedirck recommended another company to take care of our needs. Mr. Hedrick was very professional, attentive and responded to all my emails.

Description of Work
point us in the right direction

Category mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Emergency Water and Mold Removal, LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime once you see our quality work. We're passionate about delivering an exceptional experience. When you hire us, you're hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today  

    Wilbur Hull Nano Cleaning Solutions

    Professional cleaning services at affordable prices! We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Mold Testing and Remediation services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Wilbur Hull Nano Cleaning Solutions on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    81281
    Trade License Locale
    National
    Trade License Authority
    Micro CMI
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Mold - Inspection & Testing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RC Air & Mold Solutions

    How is RC Air & Mold Solutions overall rated?

    RC Air & Mold Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RC Air & Mold Solutions open?

    RC Air & Mold Solutions is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does RC Air & Mold Solutions provide

    RC Air & Mold Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does RC Air & Mold Solutions offer free estimates?

    No, RC Air & Mold Solutions does not offer free project estimates.

    Does RC Air & Mold Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, RC Air & Mold Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RC Air & Mold Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, RC Air & Mold Solutions offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by RC Air & Mold Solutions?

    No, RC Air & Mold Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does RC Air & Mold Solutions offer?

    RC Air & Mold Solutions offers the following services: Mold - Inspection & Testing.