Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2015

We can take care of your residential and commercial handyman needs!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (3)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

10/13/2019


charlie R.

Good & neat paint work. Drywall repair on ceiling was ok - existing drywall is 17 years old - no way to match it perfectly Probably should have the entire ceiling painted

Description of Work
Drywall repair & painting

Category interior painters

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2019

5.0

08/27/2018


Steven T.

Kevin was a few minutes late but I received email updates concerning his progress. He worked quickly and professional to reinstall a towel rack and robe hook in my bathroom and tighten a loose cupboard door. He replaced a faulty light switch downstairs so quickly that I don't realize he'd done it until he told me. The bathroom exhaust fan I had bought was not the kind I wanted, which he pointed out to me, so I ran to Lowes and got another. That one did not quite fit, but Kevin spent some time working it and was able to install it. It's now several days later, I have used everything he repaired several times, and I am very happy with he work. He was also polite and professional. They were not cheap, but I am very happy with them and plan to use this company and hopefully use him again in the future.

Description of Work
Light drywall repair, cupboard repair, and electrical work

Category handyman service

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2018

5.0

06/13/2018


John S.

Great service all around. Would not and will not hesitate to using them again. Kevin was great.

Description of Work
Repaired downspout.

Category handyman service

Cost $171

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2018

5.0

01/31/2018


Shelly H.

Liz called and gave an appointment time and the technician was there as told. He was very friendly, professional and did an excellent job. Would certainly use them again.

Description of Work
They fixed a chain link fence that a run away vehicle hit.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Great Cacapon, WV 25422

    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://mrhandyman.com/wv/martinsburg-charles-town

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10% off labor over 2 hours or more of services booked
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town

    How is Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town overall rated?

    Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town open?

    Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town provide

    Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offer a senior discount?

    No, Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town?

    Yes, Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offers warranties.

    What services does Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offer?

    Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town offers the following services: Handyman, Dry Wall Contractor, Home Improvement Contractor, Drywall Repair Service, Home Repair Service, Gutter Repair, Grout Repair, Tile Installation/Repair, Flooring Installation/Repair, Cabinetry/Counters, Paint, Misc. Repairs, Shelves, Furniture Assembly, Window Treatments, Mantel Installation, Custom Carpentry, Mirror Installation, Molding/Trim, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Holiday Decorations, & Hard to Reach Light Bulbs