Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr. Handyman of Martinsburg and Charles Town

4.8

(4) Verified Reviews

With Angi since January 2015

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MHIC #91218
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Great Cacapon, WV 25422

Description

We can take care of your residential and commercial handyman needs!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (3)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

10/13/2019

Good & neat paint work. Drywall repair on ceiling was ok - existing drywall is 17 years old - no way to match it perfectly Probably should have the entire ceiling painted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair & painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

5.0

08/27/2018

Kevin was a few minutes late but I received email updates concerning his progress. He worked quickly and professional to reinstall a towel rack and robe hook in my bathroom and tighten a loose cupboard door. He replaced a faulty light switch downstairs so quickly that I don't realize he'd done it until he told me. The bathroom exhaust fan I had bought was not the kind I wanted, which he pointed ou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Light drywall repair, cupboard repair, and electrical work

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2018

5.0

06/13/2018

Great service all around. Would not and will not hesitate to using them again. Kevin was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired downspout.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $171

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

5.0

01/31/2018

Liz called and gave an appointment time and the technician was there as told. He was very friendly, professional and did an excellent job. Would certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed a chain link fence that a run away vehicle hit.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2018

    Services Offered

    Handyman, Dry Wall Contractor, Home Improvement Contractor, Drywall Repair Service, Home Repair Service, Gutter Repair, Grout Repair, Tile Installation/Repair, Flooring Installation/Repair, Cabinetry/Counters, Paint, Misc. Repairs, Shelves, Furniture Assembly, Window Treatments, Mantel Installation, Custom Carpentry, Mirror Installation, Molding/Trim, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Holiday Decorations, & Hard to Reach Light Bulbs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10% off labor over 2 hours or more of services booked
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes