Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since March 2019

Frontline Roofing And Exteriors has been in the Industry for 22 years. We specialize in Roofing, Siding, Doors, Windows, Gutters, Insulation and Masonry. Call today for your replacement or repair. https://frontlinerande.com/

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

door installation (2)roofing (2)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

10/06/2020


jerry E.

Canceled the work

Description of Work
Siding and roof

Category siding, doors

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

08/16/2020


Don R.

Excellent, very good contractor, very good to work with

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/06/2020


Michael O.

Dave responded to my inquiry very quickly. He came to my house, diagnosed, and fixed the problem. He was also very professional, friendly, and courteous. I will keep his business card handy for when the next time I need home repair done. Top Notch!

Description of Work
repaired a leaking roof

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

06/01/2020


Trenton B.

It was good. I spoke with Dave. He was respectful. He did a good job. I don't have any issues with them.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    390 Wilson St

    Wilson, WI 54027

    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://frontlinerande.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    DC-111901129
    Trade License Locale
    WI
    Trade License Authority
    Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
    Trade License Expiration
    11/20/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC

    How is Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC overall rated?

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC open?

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC provide

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC?

    Yes, Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offer?

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC offers the following services: ROOFING-SIDING-WINDOWS-DECKS