Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ward Kitchen & Bath

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(77) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

536 Sand Dr

West Bend, WI 53095

Description

Ward Kitchen and Bath, INC is a design- build team limited only by your imagination. We specialize in custom tile bathrooms and one of a kind design ideas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/09/2020


Bauer B.

Ward Kitchen and Bath is excellent!! They designed me a beautiful kitchen and made it completely worry free!! They go above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!! Will definitely use them again for my next project!!!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category countertops,interior designers,home remodeling

5.0

08/21/2020


robert S.

It went great with no issues and under budget. We will use them again for our kitchen and den remodel. They are awesome!

Description of Work
Remodeled bathroom to include creating a coffee bar area.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/28/2020


joe N.

I am very happy with the job they did. It was my only bathroom in the house, and they completed the job in a timely manner. Their price was good and their work is great. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2020


Kristin W.

From day one of meeting Greg and Kim we knew that they understood how we wanted to use the space and that they were intent on delivering the best design to make that happen. Remodels can be messy and they did a tremendous job of keeping rest of our home protected from debris and made sure that the project came in on schedule- they actually completed ahead of schedule. We are pleased with every aspect of the finished project from the largest details- such as outlay of the flow of the room- to the smallest details, such as drawer pulls and the specific smoked glass and LED lights in our island. We could not be any happier than we are with our finished kitchen. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2020


jacki S.

Could not have gone any better. We are very pleased with the project. Their attention to detail, professionalism, communication and quality of workmanship is outstanding

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

11/17/2019


Natasha W.

The work was done in a timely manor. Kim and Greg were very efficient, professional, fair and were a great team. Ward kitchen and Bath will be our forever go to.

Description of Work
We needed a new design in our space. The ideas kim brought to the table were phenomenal.

Category interior designers,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

11/17/2019


Nikki T.

My kitchen turned out amazing! Greg and Kim are experts in their field. From the first moment I met them I knew they were perfect for the job. They are both extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/06/2019


Neil O.

Our kitchen needed updating several years ago. We had been putting it off as we just didn’t want the hassle and inconvenience. Kim and Greg met us at our house and were able to set us at ease with the process and scheduling. They immediately saw how we could improve our smallish kitchen for better workflow plus just about doubling our existing storage and counter space. Kim is very enthusiastic and has great design ideas. Greg is great at taking the concepts and identifying potential technical issues in advance. Both have very good knowledge of the remodeling industry and provided countless valuable insights and ideas. The whole process was as described and we had no disappointment or surprises. We have no regrets in working with Ward Kitchen and Bath and recommend them to anyone interested in getting a great result and a personal touch.

Description of Work
yes

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/21/2019


Shelly J.

Excellent! Would highly recommend them. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Kim has excellent design skills and Greg is a jack of all trades. They were very efficient, timely and trustworthy.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/02/2019


Bobbi B.

Kim and Greg are amazing. I have done projects in the past with others that did not go well and I would never go back. That is how I found Ward Kitchen and Bath and I will definitely be using them again in the future! I can’t recommend them enough!

Description of Work
Kitchen update- new counter tops, sink and back splash

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    TILE TIM Contracting

    OWNER OPERATED. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. ASK FOR DETAILS ON TRAVEL CHARGES & SERVICE FEES.  

    Buck Buckleys Total Basement Finishing

    Imagine finishing your basement at an affordable price by experienced professionals-- and not only having it stay warm, but beautiful and healthy for the rest of your life. Buck Buckley's Total Basement Finishing uses mold, mildew and moisture resistant materials specifically made for the basement. Have our company's professional installers finish your basement and create the space you have always wanted. Warranties are proved along with WOW service. Additional Phone number - (262-337-9720). Additional DBAs - Lake Side TBF LLC, Lake Side Total Basement Finishing.  

    Matrix Home Solutions

    Now Offering A COVID-19 Stimulus Program • $0 down • Up to $2,000 in immediate cash rebates • 12 months no payment, no interest program that rolls into a low payment, low interest plan as low as 2.99%! • Now offering VIRTUAL/REMOTE consultations We are a locally owned and operated basement finishing specialist servicing the Chicagoland area. Our focus is providing clients with a clear, upfront vision of expectations through a design/build approach. Our free design service provides potential customers with a collaborative consultation geared towards budget, wants, needs and lifestyle.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Matrix Home Solutions on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & Bath Remodel, Recreation Room Remodel

    Services Not Offered

    Kitchen and bath remodeling

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ward Kitchen & Bath

    How is Ward Kitchen & Bath overall rated?

    Ward Kitchen & Bath is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ward Kitchen & Bath open?

    Ward Kitchen & Bath is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Ward Kitchen & Bath provide

    Ward Kitchen & Bath accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Ward Kitchen & Bath offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ward Kitchen & Bath offers free project estimates.

    Does Ward Kitchen & Bath offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ward Kitchen & Bath offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ward Kitchen & Bath offer a senior discount?

    No, Ward Kitchen & Bath does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ward Kitchen & Bath?

    Yes, Ward Kitchen & Bath offers warranties.

    What services does Ward Kitchen & Bath offer?

    Ward Kitchen & Bath offers the following services: Kitchen & Bath Remodel, Recreation Room Remodel

    Are there any services Ward Kitchen & Bath does not offer?

    Kitchen and bath remodeling