Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

KALSCHEUR SEPTIC SERVICE

With Angi since April 2007

No description has been provided for this pro.
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
Craig F.
5.0
02/20/2017
I was not present when they did the work. When I returned home, there was no unexpected indication that they were on my property. My interaction with them was very positive and they were responsive. When I had a problem with a lost check and county registration card, they were flexible, understanding and helpful. I did not look in the tanks so did not rate their quality of work.
Description of Work
Pumped my septic tanks and cleaned the filter. Submitted the required certification information to Dane County.
Category
septic tank
Uschi N.
5.0
09/15/2016
They have been a great and I will keep using them from now on.
Description of Work
They do our septic service every few years.
Category
septic tank
Judith G.
5.0
02/01/2016
Excellent
Description of Work
Rick came on an emergency call when our system started backing up. He fixed the problem, was professional and saved us from a tremendous potential problem.
Category
septic tank
Linhui H.
5.0
01/27/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
wells
Kafryn L.
5.0
12/15/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They inspected and cleaned our septic system. I was not at home when he came, but our contractor was, and he gave them high ratings.
Category
septic tank
NANCY G.
5.0
12/03/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Kalscheur came to service our septic system as required by the County. I was not in attendance when the work was completed although I did follow up with them.
Category
septic tank
Douglas K.
5.0
07/11/2015
Excellent. We've been using this company for years. Always dependable, reliable, on schedule, friendly and fair price. They also take the time to check the tanks, the pump, and clean the filter screen. Very neat and careful with the lawn, flowers and driveway. All in all always a good experience.
Description of Work
Septic tank service.
Category
septic tank
Steven R.
5.0
07/02/2015
unknown
Description of Work
pump and inspect septic
Category
septic tank
Jill K.
5.0
06/30/2015
.
Description of Work
They came to pump our septic system. They were very quick to perform the service and reasonable priced. Will definitely use them again the next time we are due for service.
Category
septic tank
Shirley F.
5.0
06/30/2015
unknown
Category
septic tank
Joyce H.
5.0
04/30/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They were professional and did a great job.
Category
septic tank
Brian P.
5.0
12/23/2014
We received our notice from the county for our septic tank to be pumped/flushed. Kalscheur Septic Services had been referred to us. They did a great job and also took care of notifying the county once it was complete.
Description of Work
Septic services
Category
septic tank
Alisen V.
5.0
11/21/2014
Excellent, professional, courteous, competent service. They came within two days after I called them for routine service. I will always call them for service in the future and recommend them to others. They pumped the tank, inspected our septic system, and will provide certification of this when the county requests that (the little yellow card that you get in the mail), all for a very reasonable price. We highly recommend Kalscheur Septic Service.
Description of Work
Pumped out septic tank and inspected system
Category
septic tank
GLEN W.
5.0
04/29/2014
We have had this service performed on a bi-annual basis Kalscheur Septic Service always does a great job, very professional and responsive
Description of Work
Pumped our collection pits in both of our shops
Category
septic tank
Sharon B.
5.0
01/15/2014
We had used this company previously. They came as an urgent call a couple of years ago and did a good job. So, when the city advised us that we had to have our routine inspection completed, we called this company again. They had sent us a discount card, as we had used them before. Their quote was already competitive. The discount made it even more so. They were able to do the work within the week and were very accommodating, helpful and professional throughout. I would certainly use it's company again.
Description of Work
Clean out, and do the inspection on, our septic tanks.
Category
septic tank
Susan N.
5.0
01/13/2014
So very nice and knowledgable. Excellent in every way.
Description of Work
.
Category
septic tank
Ronald G.
5.0
11/08/2012
It went perfectly...that is, we weren't home and never noticed that they had been there.
Description of Work
Kalscheur's was very easy and pleasant to work with. They came out promptly and finished without a trace.
Category
septic tank
DOROTHEA P.
5.0
07/01/2011
Great service! Would hire agian.
Description of Work
Cleaned out privately owned sewer system on 6/28/11.
Category
sewer cleaning
Greer D.
5.0
04/11/2011
Just fine. Professional, friendly, prompt.
Description of Work
Pumped and inspected mound system tank.
Category
septic tank
Greg S.
5.0
10/07/2008
They did take a fair amount of time on the phone to discuss the situation. He was truly interested in what was happening and wanted to offer his professional opinion. He even wanted me to call him back the next day to tell him if his theory was correct (which it was). He then gave me a couple references for the follow up work along with positive and negative information about some local companies. I have used them before for septic system work and they have been fast, friendly and fairly priced.
Description of Work
I called them to come out and pump my tank in a semi-emergency situation. They weren't available immediately, so I had another company come out and do it.
Category
septic tank
ROLLAND W.
5.0
04/18/2007
Excellent. Reasonably priced compared to others. Very business-like and pleasant personality. Arrived exactly as scheduled.
Description of Work
Pumped two holding tanks. Cleaned filters. Completed inspection and county required paperwork.
Category
septic tank

Phone

Address

6890 FISHER RD

Waunakee, WI 53597

Other Information

Services offered

SEPTIC TANK CLEANING.

FAQ

KALSCHEUR SEPTIC SERVICE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

No, KALSCHEUR SEPTIC SERVICE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

KALSCHEUR SEPTIC SERVICE offers the following services: SEPTIC TANK CLEANING.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Aqua Well & Pump Systems, Inc., is a 3rd generation; family owned & operated, well and pump service company, serving all of Southeastern Wisconsin. Our mission at Aqua is to provide our customers with a safe, reliable water supply, while safe guarding & promoting the protection of our most precious resource. To accomplish this mission, Aqua is dedicated to investing in promotion, equipment, & most of all people who share the same core values of knowledge, integrity, hard work, & honesty. Aqua provides pump & well drilling service for residential, industrial, commercial, & farm applications. services.