Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Top Notch Landscape

Founded 2019 •

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

303 Mountain Ave 122

Waukesha, WI 53188

Description

Need help removing troubled trees? Look no further! Top Notch Landscape has it covered, quick and easy! We specialize in tree removal, and we guarantee excellent satisfactory! Contact us today to get connected with a tree professional for a free quote!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/14/2021


John M.

Tree removal complete. Grind out stumps ok but back filled with clay soil. Seeded area didn’t grow. Removed 3 wheel barrels of clay soil by myself. Planning on purchasing top soil and seed myself to finish job. Text numerous times, finally Ben called me and called me a-hole. Scary. Unreal... stay away.

Description of Work
Tree removal and Tree removal, grind stumps, back fill and seed.

Category firewood, tree service

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that had happened. After reviewing this complaint we have found on a recorded line that there were no cursing or name calling. At Top Notch Landscape we treat our customers with loyalty and respect simply out of our hearts. We offered to come back and make changes as you had requested. Please feel free to contact us to resolve this issue. Thanks!
5.0

12/01/2020


Stacey T.

tree removal and limb trimming

Description of Work
Very responsive and timely . Had 2 large trees cut down and some large limbs as well . They did not damage our property and the price was very reasonable .

Category tree service

5.0

11/19/2020


Barb L.

The guys did an excellent job! Fast, neat, piled wood nicely, and used leaf blower to clean up area...entire lawn too. Even saw them cleaning up neighbor's yard where some wood shavings dropped. Asked for some cut boards and were happy to comply. Respectful young men. Talked about next year planting line of evergreen trees in back yard. Very happy with work!

Description of Work
9 Tree Removals

Category tree service

5.0

11/16/2020


Sheila M.

Excellent job.

Description of Work
Tree Service a fallen limb had to be cut down and removed.

Category tree service

5.0

11/02/2020


DAVID K.

Prompt courteous successful service

Description of Work
tree removal

Category firewood, tree service

5.0

09/06/2020


Sue C.

We had Ben and Dylan cut our pine tree in our front yard. They did a great job and worked hard to complete a big job in a timely manner. Clean up was excellent. They were able to answer any questions we had about other concerns. Will have them come to grind the stump and for future work when needed. Would definitely recommend Top Notch Landscaping. Sue and Chris

Description of Work
Removal of 75" Pine Tree

Category tree service

5.0

09/06/2020


Frank K.

Did a very good job of meeting our requests to thin two large trees out to improve sunlight in yard, keep the trees from growing together and removing dead branches and suckers from the trees.

Description of Work
Tree Pruning

Category tree service

5.0

09/04/2020


donna F.

They did wonderful to take down 3 big tree's and they were courteous, nice they were there when they say they were coming and I will hire them again.

Description of Work
They took down 3 big trees

Category tree service

5.0

08/24/2020


Jamie S.

Removal went very well. The guys did a great job on the removal . They did an outstanding job of cleaning up after the main job was done. I highly recommend them for tree removal. They are also very nice guys. Great job!!!!!!

Description of Work
Ash Tree Removal

Category tree service

5.0

08/24/2020


Charles J.

Crew did a great job and worked around my schedule. Trimmed huge trees and dropped many other 50’ plus oaks!

Description of Work
Tree Removal and Trimming

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and your business! Looking forward to future work with you!
5.0

08/24/2020


William B.

Very professional showed up when they said they would. left site cleaned up. Yes I was very happy with the work they performed. Yes I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Ash Tree Removal

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Angi Certified

    Superior Landscaping

    Serving the Elkhorn, WI area for 15 years, trust our professionals to think outside of the box to provide you with the best solutions, friendliest service, and a job that's done right the first time. Our residential landscaping services include: Tree planting Tree maintenance Sodding and seeding Topsoil Grading Mulching Landscape lighting New Fiberglass Pool Install We'll keep your lawn and landscape in tip-top shape all year long, as our services are available year-round. Contact Superior Landscaping today for a FREE estimate on the landscaping services you're interested in!  

    Angi Certified

    Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC

    All of us are meticulous not only about window cleaning and washing of siding, decks, and roofs but also about customer care. We greet you with a smile and go the extra mile, getting every corner, seam, and surface as spotless as possible—always making sure you're completely satisfied with the results. If this is your first time working with Clear Vision, it probably won't be your last.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    12%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tree Service Tree Trimming Tree Care Landscape Hardscape Stump Grinding Emergency Tree Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Top Notch Landscape

    How is Top Notch Landscape overall rated?

    Top Notch Landscape is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Top Notch Landscape open?

    Top Notch Landscape is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Top Notch Landscape provide

    Top Notch Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check

    Does Top Notch Landscape offer free estimates?

    Yes, Top Notch Landscape offers free project estimates.

    Does Top Notch Landscape offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Top Notch Landscape offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Top Notch Landscape offer a senior discount?

    No, Top Notch Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Top Notch Landscape offer emergency services?

    Yes, Top Notch Landscape offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Top Notch Landscape?

    Yes, Top Notch Landscape offers warranties.

    What services does Top Notch Landscape offer?

    Top Notch Landscape offers the following services: Tree Service Tree Trimming Tree Care Landscape Hardscape Stump Grinding Emergency Tree Service